чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne

131 Lonsdale Street, Мельбурн, Мельбурн, Австралія (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Вітальня Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Вітальня Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Вітальня Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Вітальня Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Вітальня Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Вітальня Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Вітальня Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Ванна кімната Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Вітальня Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Вид Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Вітальня Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Вітальня Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Басейн Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Вхід Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Басейн Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Басейн
Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Басейн Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Басейн Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Буфет Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Буфет Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Буфет Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Ресторан Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Ресторан Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Ресторан Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Ресторан Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Ресторан Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Ресторан Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Ресторан
Місцезнаходження Мельбурн Кількість номерів: 160

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Хороший

7,5

із 487 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,2
Розташування
8,6
Робота персоналу:
7,4
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,2
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,5
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,9
Усі відгуки (487)
Відсортувати за:
Mariko W. Ділова поїздка Japan, 29 серпня 2014 р.
cozy and nice

quiet, convenient, affordable
7,7
This hotel in located a few blocks from the very central part of town and it was quiet because of this, which I liked. Not a luxury hotel, but there was everything I needed and would stay there again.
Ngaire L. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 27 серпня 2014 р.
Location and great deal

Got early check in, comfortable king size bed, kettle/fridge/tea and coffee in room
7,7
Friendly helpful staff, check in fast and let me have room 2 hours before check in time. Great location and fantastic mid week price. Cannot fault it. Nothing super flash but everything comfortable.
Duhita S. Ділова поїздка Australia, 24 серпня 2014 р.
Great Central Location. Awesome Rooftop Pool

Rooftop Pool. Central Location. Close to Amenities
8
Rooms were smaller than expected and the corridors are a bit pokey and akin to a rabbit warren, but the room amenities and appearance were good. The rooftop pool was a major drawing card. The central location was really convenient with Chinatown, general cafes and restaurants, malls and shopping venues and public transport in walking distance.
Veronica H. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 17 серпня 2014 р.
Melbourne stay

Location, cleanliness, staff
7,3
The rooms are quite small but quite a good location. Value for money
Kayla S. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 20 липня 2014 р.
Great!

Very good location, walking distance to majority of places, pleasant and comfortable
8
Very enjoyable, both young travellers so we didn't spend much time in the hotel itself because of lots of late nights and shopping but we had a very comfortable bed to come back to, and an amazing shower! Also the heating was brilliant ☺️ I'd defiantly stay at this hotel again. It's in a great location with lots of different places to check out around it!
Mrs L. Поїздка вдвох Thailand, 20 липня 2014 р.
Perfect for our stay in Melbourne

Close to things, great breakast and evening dinner
9,7
Excellent stay Would stay there again.
Ya-Lan C. Індивідуальний мандрівник Taiwan, 14 липня 2014 р.
I enjoyed the stay very much, fast check in, nice

comfortable bed, nice location and great size of room
8
very good
Anthony D. Ділова поїздка Australia, 14 липня 2014 р.
Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne
3,7
Horible - tiny rooms (wouldn't call that a balcony), shower didn't work (only hot), wouldn't let my friends help me carry my gear to my room (said only two people allowed), asked 4 times to have the mini bar removes (the day before, at check in, and rang twice there)and cleaners were wanting to come in and clean up before I was ready to check out
Shaun B. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 14 липня 2014 р.
Just Right

Clean, comfortable and friendly
8
Great stay and we really enjoyed it
Barree E. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Australia, 14 липня 2014 р.
Perfect location

Location, price,
8
Hotel is close to theatres, shopping, Chinatown. Our room was average, a little bit dated, probably budget room but we only needed somewhere to sleep and shower. Staff friendly. We didn't eat at the hotel so can not make comment. Only problem we had was parking, the parking hotel recommend is not suitable for height of a 4x4 car, even though I had inquired about height restriction and told we would be fine. Found out the hard way when trying to enter car park scrapped our roof. Luckily across road is open air car park. Would stay here again if we got the room for same price.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne МельбурнHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - ВітальняHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - ВітальняHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - ВітальняHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - ВітальняHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - ВітальняHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - ВітальняHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - ВітальняHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Ванна кімнатаHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - ВітальняHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - ВидHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - ВітальняHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - ВітальняHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - БасейнHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - ВхідHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - БасейнHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - БасейнHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - БасейнHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - БасейнHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - БуфетHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - БуфетHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - БуфетHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - РесторанHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - РесторанHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - РесторанHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - РесторанHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - РесторанHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - РесторанHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - РесторанHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - РесторанHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - РесторанHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - РесторанHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Танцювальна залаHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Танцювальна залаHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Танцювальна залаHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Танцювальна залаHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Танцювальна залаHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Танцювальна залаHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Танцювальна залаHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Мельбурн - Фойє


AS-AGWEB-3B02