arrow-up-icon Отримуйте бали на Вашій існуючій бонусній програмі !
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,5
базуючись на 607 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 607 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,2
  • Зручності 6,9
  • Розташування 8,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,5
  • Робота персоналу: 7,5
  • Ціна-якість: 7,2
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,9

ZUBAIRI I.
Малайзія
29 січня 2016
Good location
Plenty cheaper dan better hotel around the area

Anita H.
Австралія
28 січня 2016
comments
Really the only minor things were the shower was very hard to use as the taps where not the best, The balcony was good although with the air con unit on there wasn't much room and water was everyone from the unit

Kok N.
Малайзія
09 січня 2016
Location is superb
Location, room size, price

Sharon W.
Сінгапур
09 січня 2016
Great location, average hotel
Location, water pressure, size of room
Great location, easily accessible to all the shopping streets and malls. Offers valet parking at A$22 per night. Love the water pressure of shower, bathroom is a little tight though. Room is kept generally clean. Bed and pillows are comfortable.

Tekeata T.
Австралія
08 грудня 2015
Great place to stay
Room, car park, cbd
We were satisfied with our stay, but didn't eat at motel as there wasn't much of a gluten free option

Graeme M.
Австралія
01 грудня 2015
Melbourne trip
Location ,car park, friendly staff
Pillows need replacing ( lumpy x hard) brown stain on the doona. Dark and dingy decor however the room was clean. The elevator could do with a good clean so could the black trolley used by staff.

Aaron H.
Нова Зеландія
22 листопада 2015
Handy to the city
Location, price and the room was spacious.
Our stay was fine. The room was a good size. As the hotel is a little older with single glazing despite being on the 11th floor it was still very noisy.

Michael B.
Австралія
23 жовтня 2015
Tired and very fun down, broken furniture 1 star
Location
Bed tired Had red marks all over my body in the morning Rooms were a tired run down mess

xin W.
Китай
22 жовтня 2015
not good
no
not good

Fauziah S.
Бруней-Даруссалам
21 жовтня 2015
Simple but nice hotel
Good loaction, good services and clean
It was very good, staff very friendly and helpful, our room was clean, good location