Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,5
базуючись на 2537 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 2537 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,6
  • Зручності 6,9
  • Розташування 8,5
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,5
  • Робота персоналу: 7,6
  • Ціна-якість: 7,2
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,6

EELIN L. з Малайзія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
very old hotel and the aircon is super cold
Very old hotel with a small lobby
Переглянуто 29 серпня 2016

Naili G. з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Nice hotel
Stgic location. Easy for us to find the restaurnts n place to buy souvenirs
Переглянуто 29 серпня 2016

Bruce G. з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Жовтень 2015 р.
Our Asian Cruise
Good and clean hotel with very friendly staff. A good location for most attractions.
Переглянуто 25 серпня 2016

sugianto S. з Індонезія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
good hotel
good location, nice hotel
Переглянуто 23 серпня 2016

IRMA M. з Індонезія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Value for money
its located in a great area, closed to Singapore Management University where I needed to be there. Room was a bit gloomy but the price will make it feels better. its ok
Переглянуто 17 серпня 2016

Khine S. з М'янми
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Old decoration, need modernize
we stayed at this hotel for 3 nights, totally love this hotel. The rooms need renovate, but still it is in a good condition. Breakfast is little choice. Value of money. I'd love to stay at this hotel again for my next trip to SG.
Переглянуто 16 серпня 2016

Tay H. з Малайзія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
Good place
Stayed here for a few nights as a family. The room was quite spacious and made movement for many people easier. The location was quite far from the nearest MRT station (Bugis) but central of activities. It made it easily accessible to other areas in Singapore too.
Переглянуто 15 серпня 2016

Eni S. з Індонезія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2016 р.
clean and close to MRT
Good hotel I guess, near to MRT.
Переглянуто 12 серпня 2016

Ellen F. з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2016 р.
Overrated, super tired hotel
The premier rooms were described as "newly renovated", however you wont feel anything being renovated at all. The renovation must have happened at least 5 yrs ago. The room looks super tired with sad looking carpets and the toilet is old and the parts are rusty. Will never come back to this hotel again
Переглянуто 11 серпня 2016

Marco W. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2016 р.
Clean and excellent location
The hotel is clean and locate near Bugis shopping area, near MRT and highway to airport so very convenient. Breakfast is good and simple. There was some issue with the hotel regarding my check out date but manager Dickson Teo was very helpful to resolve it. Will use it again.
Переглянуто 10 серпня 2016