Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,5
базуючись на 2532 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 2532 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,6
  • Зручності 6,9
  • Розташування 8,5
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,5
  • Робота персоналу: 7,6
  • Ціна-якість: 7,2
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,6
Сортувати за

sugianto S. з Індонезія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
good hotel
good location, nice hotel
Переглянуто 23 серпня 2016

IRMA M. з Індонезія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Value for money
its located in a great area, closed to Singapore Management University where I needed to be there. Room was a bit gloomy but the price will make it feels better. its ok
Переглянуто 17 серпня 2016

Khine S. з М'янми
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Old decoration, need modernize
we stayed at this hotel for 3 nights, totally love this hotel. The rooms need renovate, but still it is in a good condition. Breakfast is little choice. Value of money. I'd love to stay at this hotel again for my next trip to SG.
Переглянуто 16 серпня 2016

Tay H. з Малайзія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
Good place
Stayed here for a few nights as a family. The room was quite spacious and made movement for many people easier. The location was quite far from the nearest MRT station (Bugis) but central of activities. It made it easily accessible to other areas in Singapore too.
Переглянуто 15 серпня 2016

Eni S. з Індонезія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2016 р.
clean and close to MRT
Good hotel I guess, near to MRT.
Переглянуто 12 серпня 2016

Ellen F. з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2016 р.
Overrated, super tired hotel
The premier rooms were described as "newly renovated", however you wont feel anything being renovated at all. The renovation must have happened at least 5 yrs ago. The room looks super tired with sad looking carpets and the toilet is old and the parts are rusty. Will never come back to this hotel again
Переглянуто 11 серпня 2016

Marco W. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2016 р.
Clean and excellent location
The hotel is clean and locate near Bugis shopping area, near MRT and highway to airport so very convenient. Breakfast is good and simple. There was some issue with the hotel regarding my check out date but manager Dickson Teo was very helpful to resolve it. Will use it again.
Переглянуто 10 серпня 2016

Putu T. з Індонезія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2015 р.
cool hotel
the location near the MRT and is accessible to all places in singapore
Переглянуто 10 серпня 2016

Lee X. з Сінгапур
Група
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2016 р.
AVOID THIS PLACE: Water supply got cut for hours without any notice
Everyone, please avoid this hotel if possible. I did a recent staycation at this hotel, and boy did I regret my decision. The hotel had no water supply due to some scheduled servicing, and my fellow guests and I were NOT informed about this until we had checked in and gone up to the room at 2000 hrs. We found a letter saying that there would be a disruption to the water supply due to servicing between 1300-1800 hrs but the water was still not on. We asked at the front desk but the concierge could not commit to a time when the water supply would be restored. The supply was only restored at 2330 hrs. My friends and I spent the night in discomfort as we were unable to shower or wash up. Imagine my shame when I heard foreign guests asking repeatedly at the desk about when the water supply would be restored - what a poor impression they would have of our country! A downtown hotel has no water supply and didn't bother to inform the guests. To the staff and management of Hotel Grand Pacific: please note that it is only polite to inform guests who are going to check in if there's going to be a delay in restoring the water supply. Instead, your staff did no such thing and waited for guests to approach them and ask when the water would be restored. I find your hotel and service very wanting overall in terms of service.
Переглянуто 10 серпня 2016

Teo M. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2016 р.
Good
Tv not clear need to hage a better tv set we like tv shows
Переглянуто 09 серпня 2016