чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Hotel Irene City

104, Bookchang-dong, Jung-gu, Myeонг-донг/Намсан, Сеул, Південна Корея (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Hotel Irene City Сеул - Ванна кімната Hotel Irene City Сеул - Вітальня Hotel Irene City Сеул - Вітальня Hotel Irene City Сеул - Вітальня Hotel Irene City Сеул - Вітальня Hotel Irene City Сеул - Вітальня Hotel Irene City Сеул - Вітальня Hotel Irene City Сеул - Вітальня Hotel Irene City Сеул - Зовнішній вид готелю Hotel Irene City Сеул - Інтер’єр готелю Hotel Irene City Сеул - Інтер’єр готелю Hotel Irene City Сеул - Номер Люкс Hotel Irene City Сеул - Вітальня Hotel Irene City Сеул - Вітальня Hotel Irene City Сеул - Ванна кімната Hotel Irene City Сеул - Ванна кімната
Hotel Irene City Сеул - Вітальня Hotel Irene City Сеул - Вітальня Hotel Irene City Сеул - Вітальня Hotel Irene City Сеул - Ванна кімната Hotel Irene City Сеул - Ванна кімната Hotel Irene City Сеул - Ванна кімната Hotel Irene City Сеул - Вітальня
Місцезнаходження Myeонг-донг/Намсан Кількість номерів: 41
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Хороший

7,1

із 564 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,1
Розташування
7,9
Робота персоналу:
7,0
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,6
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,5
Страви/Організація харчування:
5,6
Усі відгуки (564)
Відсортувати за:
Mikhail L. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 25 жовтня 2013 р.
Близость к торговым центрам, очень тесный номер

Чистота, Wi-Fi, близость к метро
7,7
Расположение удачное, в центре Сеула, хотя долго искали. Номер без окон, очень тесный, без завтрака, т.к. нет ресторана. Рядом с метро, что очень удобно. В целом подходит для проживания, но не более трех дней, в последний день пребывания соседи не давали спать громкими разговорами и смехом, но сделали замечание, и все успокоились.
Elena R. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Russia, 21 серпня 2013 р.
Очень удобное расположение, и маленькие номера

Расположение, наличие ресторанов, персонал говорит по английски.
8
Брали номер на одну ночь. Номер очень маленький в номере только одна кровать и проход с одной стороны полметра. И все. Но на удивление ванная комната очень чистая. Сантехника вся в порядке. В номере не было ни одного окна. Кондиционер был без пульта. Иди дул со всей силы или выключался совсем. Расположение гостиницы было очень удачным. Через дорогу от Plazza. На одну или две ночи очень хороший вариант, если приходить туда только переночевать.
Anastasia K. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 8 травня 2013 р.
хорошо

удобное месторасположение. чисто, быстрое заселение/выписка
8
Cecile C. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Philippines, 20 вересня 2014 р.
good location, clean rooms

great location, near subway and restaurants
8
our stay was great except that they don't serve simple breakfast and there is no kitchen where we can use microwave. the rooms are cleaned everyday. staff is friendly and nice
Jessica H. Поїздка вдвох Malaysia, 21 липня 2014 р.
Small room good for a day transit

location consider good
7
i book this just for a night because i had an 19 hours transit at seoul, just for a night is good. location is near lotte young 10 mins of walk
Lawrence H. Поїздка вдвох Hong Kong, 25 червня 2014 р.
Budge hotel, clean but small rooms

Good location, inexpensive, clean
6,7
The location is good as it is near to the subway station but since it is at "inner streets" and the location map is not very accurate, it is not easy to find. We were directed by local people to get to the hotel but as you know, it is difficult to communicate in Korea if you do not know the language. Another good thing about the location is that there are plenty of restaurants in the "inner streets" and besides, there is a bank nearby from which you can get money exchange easily. The rooms are clean but small. Some may even be said as tiny. I stayed there with my wife and parents so we had booked two double rooms. One of which was tiny and the only space inside the room for us to open our luggage case was the space between the bed and the door. There was only a very narrow passageway around the bed for us to get to the toilet and leave the room. Therefore, if you sit beside the table for, say, your meal or business, your room-mate cannot move around the room because that tiny passageway will be blocked. Another room is much better. Although it is not big, there is at least enough space inside that room for my parents to move around. Besides the small rooms, the floor level was a bit higher as compared to the level of the lift. Therefore, one must be careful when getting off the lift. What was worse, since the floor was covered withe carpet, one may not notice the "raised floor". Another problem is that one room is just entitled to one key card, which is also for "activating" the lift to get to the "room floors". Therefore, when I did not return to the hotel with my wife together, there was no way that I could get to the floor at which my room was!
Maria E. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Philippines, 15 червня 2014 р.
Convenient stay

Centrally located, clean, fast internet
8
Comfortable
Maria E. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Philippines, 15 червня 2014 р.
Satisfied traveller

convenient to shopping, tourist spots, airport shuttle bus and restaurants; fast internet; and clean rooms
8
Don't be confused with Hotel Irene which is a bigger hotel in the same area
Mei Y. Індивідуальний мандрівник China, 8 червня 2014 р.
Hotel Irene City

Staff is very helpful, nice.Room is simple, but clean and comfortable.
6,3
Great!it is conveninece, near subway and near shopping area, room rate is economy level, will advice to friends.
Selvy W. Поїздка вдвох Indonesia, 1 червня 2014 р.
Location is Great

Location, Value for Money, Close to restaurants
7,3
A reception who did our check-in speak good english. So we had no difficulty in doing the conversation or when we had a problem with the AC. He was quite helpful even it was very late when we had that problem. The location is very good. close to many restaurants, convenient store and also close to subway station. really recommended. But the room is small and not recommended for people who travel with young children.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Hotel Irene City СеулHotel Irene City Сеул - Ванна кімнатаHotel Irene City Сеул - ВітальняHotel Irene City Сеул - ВітальняHotel Irene City Сеул - ВітальняHotel Irene City Сеул - ВітальняHotel Irene City Сеул - ВітальняHotel Irene City Сеул - ВітальняHotel Irene City Сеул - ВітальняHotel Irene City Сеул - Зовнішній вид готелю Hotel Irene City Сеул - Інтер’єр готелюHotel Irene City Сеул - Інтер’єр готелюHotel Irene City Сеул - Номер ЛюксHotel Irene City Сеул - ВітальняHotel Irene City Сеул - ВітальняHotel Irene City Сеул - Ванна кімнатаHotel Irene City Сеул - Ванна кімнатаHotel Irene City Сеул - ВітальняHotel Irene City Сеул - ВітальняHotel Irene City Сеул - ВітальняHotel Irene City Сеул - Ванна кімнатаHotel Irene City Сеул - Ванна кімнатаHotel Irene City Сеул - Ванна кімнатаHotel Irene City Сеул - Вітальня


AS-AGWEB-3B01