чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Hotel Irene City

104, Bookchang-dong, Jung-gu, Myeонг-донг/Намсан, Сеул, Південна Корея (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Hotel Irene City Сеул - Вітальня Hotel Irene City Сеул - Зовнішній вид готелю Hotel Irene City Сеул - Ванна кімната Hotel Irene City Сеул - Вітальня Hotel Irene City Сеул - Зручності Hotel Irene City Сеул - Вітальня Hotel Irene City Сеул - Ванна кімната Hotel Irene City Сеул - Зручності Hotel Irene City Сеул - Зручності Hotel Irene City Сеул - Зручності Hotel Irene City Сеул - Вхід Hotel Irene City Сеул - Вітальня Hotel Irene City Сеул - Оточення Hotel Irene City Сеул - Вітальня Hotel Irene City Сеул - Зручності
Місцезнаходження Myeонг-донг/Намсан Кількість номерів: 41
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Хороший

7,1

із 566 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,1
Розташування
7,9
Робота персоналу:
7,0
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,6
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,5
Страви/Організація харчування:
5,6
Усі відгуки (566)
Відсортувати за:
Mikhail L. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 25 жовтня 2013 р.
Близость к торговым центрам, очень тесный номер

Чистота, Wi-Fi, близость к метро
7,7
Расположение удачное, в центре Сеула, хотя долго искали. Номер без окон, очень тесный, без завтрака, т.к. нет ресторана. Рядом с метро, что очень удобно. В целом подходит для проживания, но не более трех дней, в последний день пребывания соседи не давали спать громкими разговорами и смехом, но сделали замечание, и все успокоились.
Elena R. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Russia, 21 серпня 2013 р.
Очень удобное расположение, и маленькие номера

Расположение, наличие ресторанов, персонал говорит по английски.
8
Брали номер на одну ночь. Номер очень маленький в номере только одна кровать и проход с одной стороны полметра. И все. Но на удивление ванная комната очень чистая. Сантехника вся в порядке. В номере не было ни одного окна. Кондиционер был без пульта. Иди дул со всей силы или выключался совсем. Расположение гостиницы было очень удачным. Через дорогу от Plazza. На одну или две ночи очень хороший вариант, если приходить туда только переночевать.
Anastasia K. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 8 травня 2013 р.
хорошо

удобное месторасположение. чисто, быстрое заселение/выписка
8
Chor G. Група Singapore, 26 жовтня 2014 р.
coolpack

clean, lots of food, convenient
6,3
Ng K. Ділова поїздка Hong Kong, 11 жовтня 2014 р.
Just so so

- room charge is comparatively lower,
6
Jirayu M. Поїздка вдвох Thailand, 5 жовтня 2014 р.
Right in the heart of shopping district

Location, shopping, wifi
7,7
The room was tiny. There was hardly enough room to put two luggages! But the wifi in the room was very fast and good connection. The bathroom was not as clean but there was a bath which was great for dipping after a long day of walking. The hotel was like an extension of the main hotel, Hotel Irene, which is close by and the dining room was actually at the main hotel so we had to walk there for breakfast. Location was great. It was opposite the Namdaemun market, only 5 minutes walk from the famous Myeongdong, and 15 minutes walk to Namsan cable car.
Cecile C. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Philippines, 20 вересня 2014 р.
good location, clean rooms

great location, near subway and restaurants
8
our stay was great except that they don't serve simple breakfast and there is no kitchen where we can use microwave. the rooms are cleaned everyday. staff is friendly and nice
Jessica H. Поїздка вдвох Malaysia, 21 липня 2014 р.
Small room good for a day transit

location consider good
7
i book this just for a night because i had an 19 hours transit at seoul, just for a night is good. location is near lotte young 10 mins of walk
Lawrence H. Поїздка вдвох Hong Kong, 25 червня 2014 р.
Budge hotel, clean but small rooms

Good location, inexpensive, clean
6,7
The location is good as it is near to the subway station but since it is at "inner streets" and the location map is not very accurate, it is not easy to find. We were directed by local people to get to the hotel but as you know, it is difficult to communicate in Korea if you do not know the language. Another good thing about the location is that there are plenty of restaurants in the "inner streets" and besides, there is a bank nearby from which you can get money exchange easily. The rooms are clean but small. Some may even be said as tiny. I stayed there with my wife and parents so we had booked two double rooms. One of which was tiny and the only space inside the room for us to open our luggage case was the space between the bed and the door. There was only a very narrow passageway around the bed for us to get to the toilet and leave the room. Therefore, if you sit beside the table for, say, your meal or business, your room-mate cannot move around the room because that tiny passageway will be blocked. Another room is much better. Although it is not big, there is at least enough space inside that room for my parents to move around. Besides the small rooms, the floor level was a bit higher as compared to the level of the lift. Therefore, one must be careful when getting off the lift. What was worse, since the floor was covered withe carpet, one may not notice the "raised floor". Another problem is that one room is just entitled to one key card, which is also for "activating" the lift to get to the "room floors". Therefore, when I did not return to the hotel with my wife together, there was no way that I could get to the floor at which my room was!
Maria E. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Philippines, 15 червня 2014 р.
Convenient stay

Centrally located, clean, fast internet
8
Comfortable

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Hotel Irene City СеулHotel Irene City Сеул - ВітальняHotel Irene City Сеул - Зовнішній вид готелю Hotel Irene City Сеул - Ванна кімнатаHotel Irene City Сеул - ВітальняHotel Irene City Сеул - ЗручностіHotel Irene City Сеул - ВітальняHotel Irene City Сеул - Ванна кімнатаHotel Irene City Сеул - ЗручностіHotel Irene City Сеул - ЗручностіHotel Irene City Сеул - ЗручностіHotel Irene City Сеул - ВхідHotel Irene City Сеул - ВітальняHotel Irene City Сеул - ОточенняHotel Irene City Сеул - ВітальняHotel Irene City Сеул - Зручності


AS-AGWEB-3A04