Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Hotel Jen Brisbane

159 Roma Street, Брісбейн-центр міста, Брісбен, Австралія 4000

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,3

із 498 відгуків

0 відгуків українською

Ціна-якість:
8,0
Розташування
8,9
Робота персоналу:
8,4
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,6
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,5
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,3
Усі відгуки (498)
Відсортувати за:
T D. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 23 травня 2016 р.
Hotel Jen Brisbane
6
If you want to make use of PT in Brisbane, then Hotel Jen is well placed, being above Brisbane Transit Centre. Some may see it as slightly remote from the CBD, but it a pleasant walk for those who can, or use the train downstairs and go one stop to Central Station, which will have you adjacent the CBD. Rooms very comfortable, and quiet, as well.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Carmel M. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 15 травня 2016 р.
Two night stay
6,7
We found the room clean and comfortable, quiet and handy to city and transport. The cost for breakfast seemed a bit expensive.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Rex O. Ділова поїздка Australia, 5 травня 2016 р.
Noisey
2,3
Old Travelodge, noisey with trains if staying on the back rooms, tired and the company is tight if staying more than one night with replacement bathroom ammenities and towels.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Maureen F. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 19 квітня 2016 р.
very good value, if you book early on line. curio
6
Ideal location for Train travellers, good size rooms, great views,most things you need, except milk for a good cup of tea.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Richard C. Індивідуальний мандрівник Thailand, 17 квітня 2016 р.
3 Nights
4,7
Location adjacent to Railway Station is a great plus. This makes traveling around on public transport very easy. The noise from the railway is a negative. The general precinct (not a part of the hotel) is a bit grubby. Staff are always polite, efficient and friendly.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Anna D. Група Australia, 17 квітня 2016 р.
Bar closed at 10pm......
4,7
My booking for 3 rooms was made for the incorrect date when I checked in. Lucky for us there were 3 rooms left in the hotel. I requested 3 twin rooms on the same level but were not able to have this and were told we could have King rooms, however one room was only a double! Overall our stay was good however we were staying on a Saturday night and we were back at the hotel at 9.45pm to have a drink at the bar only to be told it was closing in 10mins and we had to order our drinks and take them to our room. We ordered a bottle of wine but the barman would only give us 2 glasses and told us we had to use the glasses in our room which was very inconvenient as our rooms were on different levels of the hotel We wanted to order some food from the menu to snack on but was told the kitchen was closed but we could order room service. We were extremely disappointed when we read the room service menu that the majority of the food on the menu were Asian meals and no snack food at all. the staff were helpful but our experience was a little ruined by some unnecessary inconveniences.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Margaret L. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 9 квітня 2016 р.
Hotel Jen
6,7
It was excellent value for money. The room was a good size and clean. The bed was excellent. Location next to the train station was just what we needed.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Tracey B. Ділова поїздка Australia, 8 квітня 2016 р.
Fantastic hotel at an excellent price
6,7
A great experience!
Повідомити про цей вігук
Lucian P. Ділова поїздка Australia, 5 квітня 2016 р.
Easy
6,7
all good
Повідомити про цей вігук
Stefan D. Ділова поїздка Australia, 4 квітня 2016 р.
Great place to stay.
6,7
Happy with the hotel and value for money
Повідомити про цей вігук
1 з 1 відгука
Hotel Jen Brisbane БрісбенHotel Jen Brisbane Брісбен - Конференц-залHotel Jen Brisbane Брісбен - Конференц-залHotel Jen Brisbane Брісбен - Танцювальна залаHotel Jen Brisbane Брісбен - РецепціяHotel Jen Brisbane Брісбен - РецепціяHotel Jen Brisbane Брісбен - ВітальняHotel Jen Brisbane Брісбен - ЗручностіHotel Jen Brisbane Брісбен - ВітальняHotel Jen Brisbane Брісбен - ВітальняHotel Jen Brisbane Брісбен - СадHotel Jen Brisbane Брісбен - Їжа та напоїHotel Jen Brisbane Брісбен - ФойєHotel Jen Brisbane Брісбен - Фітнес-залHotel Jen Brisbane Брісбен - ВхідHotel Jen Brisbane Брісбен - Їжа та напоїHotel Jen Brisbane Брісбен - РесторанHotel Jen Brisbane Брісбен - СадHotel Jen Brisbane Брісбен - Буфет/КафеHotel Jen Brisbane Брісбен - РесторанHotel Jen Brisbane Брісбен - ФойєHotel Jen Brisbane Брісбен - РесторанHotel Jen Brisbane Брісбен - РесторанHotel Jen Brisbane Брісбен - РесторанHotel Jen Brisbane Брісбен - СадHotel Jen Brisbane Брісбен - ЗручностіHotel Jen Brisbane Брісбен - Ресторан


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3B05