Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Hotel Jen Brisbane

159 Roma Street, Брісбейн-центр міста, Брісбен, Австралія 4000 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Раніше : Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La
Hotel Jen Brisbane Брісбен - Вітальня Hotel Jen Brisbane Брісбен - Вітальня Hotel Jen Brisbane Брісбен - Конференц-зал Hotel Jen Brisbane Брісбен - Конференц-зал Hotel Jen Brisbane Брісбен - Танцювальна зала Hotel Jen Brisbane Брісбен - Вітальня Hotel Jen Brisbane Брісбен - Вітальня Hotel Jen Brisbane Брісбен - Рецепція Hotel Jen Brisbane Брісбен - Вітальня Hotel Jen Brisbane Брісбен - Рецепція Hotel Jen Brisbane Брісбен - Вітальня Hotel Jen Brisbane Брісбен - Зручності Hotel Jen Brisbane Брісбен - Вітальня Hotel Jen Brisbane Брісбен - Вітальня Hotel Jen Brisbane Брісбен - Сад Hotel Jen Brisbane Брісбен - Їжа та напої
Hotel Jen Brisbane Брісбен - Фойє Hotel Jen Brisbane Брісбен - Ресторан Hotel Jen Brisbane Брісбен - Фітнес-зал Hotel Jen Brisbane Брісбен - Вхід Hotel Jen Brisbane Брісбен - Сад Hotel Jen Brisbane Брісбен - Ресторан Hotel Jen Brisbane Брісбен - Сад Hotel Jen Brisbane Брісбен - Вхід Hotel Jen Brisbane Брісбен - Ресторан Hotel Jen Brisbane Брісбен - Фойє Hotel Jen Brisbane Брісбен - Ресторан Hotel Jen Brisbane Брісбен - Ресторан
Місцезнаходження Брісбейн-центр міста Кількість номерів: 191
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний
Ціна-якість:
8,0
Розташування
8,9
Робота персоналу:
8,4
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,7
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,5
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,3
Усі відгуки (428)
Відсортувати за:
Grant L. Ділова поїздка Australia, 4 серпня 2015 р.
Thoroughly Impressed

location, room and professional staff
9,7
Excellent hotel, great room and professional staff and will definitely stay there again.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Deborah L. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 3 серпня 2015 р.
Brilliant location

comfortable beds, location, food
9,7
Fast check in, check out, very comfortable beds, good size room/bathroom, in Roma Street Station complex so easy to get to from airport - straight off airtrain into hotel lobby and short walk to Brisbane CBD, when walking back just look up hill and find hotel
Повідомити про цей вігук
Lenard E. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 3 серпня 2015 р.
Hotel Jen, Brisbane

Great service, friendly staff, comfortable rooms
10
Our stay was first class as always. We always stay at this hotel when we travel to Brisbane.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Virginia W. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 3 серпня 2015 р.
Hotel jen

Location presentation
10
Great
Повідомити про цей вігук
Linda F. Індивідуальний мандрівник Indonesia, 2 серпня 2015 р.
last night in bris

room food staff
10
I was very impressed it was a wonderful experience
Повідомити про цей вігук
Arthur E. Група Australia, 2 серпня 2015 р.
Not so pleasant stay

Location
6,7
We booked an Executive King with an upgrade room for 3 adults and the room only contained 1 king bed. The reception staff did mention that they thought we might have all wanted to sleep in 1 bed!! The third adult was then offered a temporary roll out bed to sleep on - not exactly luxury. We were moved to a much smaller twin double room but were told we could not have a refund because we had booked not directly through the hotel. We were also charged for parking which was not mentioned at the time of booking. The grout in bathroom tiles was mouldy. I don't have mould in my home bathroom and don't expect to find it in a hotel where I am paying top dollar. It makes you question what else is not being cleaned properly! This was pointed out to staff.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Nicola M. Поїздка вдвох New Zealand, 26 липня 2015 р.
Superb!

Staff were exceptionally helpful. Room was very clean. Location was perfect for us as we were transiting through Brisbane for the night.
10
Fantastic stay! Not only did we get a great room with an amazing view, we had excellent service from the front desk staff - Scott & Aaron (I think was his name). We had 6 hours to fill in before going to the airport. They happily looked after our luggage but more importantly gave us some ideas of things we could do. The City Cat ride was fantastic. Being from Christchurch, NZ, we were also asked how things are going here after he earthquakes. They was a really lovely touch. Thanks Hotel Jen for a great stay in Brisbane.
Повідомити про цей вігук
David H. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 18 липня 2015 р.
Great Hotel well worth the stay

Location, Friendliness of staff cleanliness
9,7
Very enjoyable, Location was very close to all amenities, Staff was very friendly, Rooms very comfortable and price was very reasonable
Повідомити про цей вігук
Geoffrey D. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Australia, 10 липня 2015 р.
Ideal Location

Ideal location to town shopping, public transport at your doorstep and very close to Southbank & Suncorp Stadium
9
Our room needed a few cosmetic touch up's. Although the pillows were quite big, they were a little bit hard to sleep on. Ask for a city view room.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Gemma S. Сім"я з малими дітьми Australia, 10 липня 2015 р.
Wish we could have stayed longer

room service menu, room comfort, close to city
10
Room service was creative and delicious, room size and amenities were great, comfortable bed. Staff had a nice fresh attitude and seemed open to help (we didn't require any assistance). easy walk to the city, and great view to the edge of the city from the room.
Повідомити про цей вігук

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Hotel Jen Brisbane БрісбенHotel Jen Brisbane Брісбен - ВітальняHotel Jen Brisbane Брісбен - ВітальняHotel Jen Brisbane Брісбен - Конференц-залHotel Jen Brisbane Брісбен - Конференц-залHotel Jen Brisbane Брісбен - Танцювальна залаHotel Jen Brisbane Брісбен - ВітальняHotel Jen Brisbane Брісбен - ВітальняHotel Jen Brisbane Брісбен - РецепціяHotel Jen Brisbane Брісбен - ВітальняHotel Jen Brisbane Брісбен - РецепціяHotel Jen Brisbane Брісбен - ВітальняHotel Jen Brisbane Брісбен - ЗручностіHotel Jen Brisbane Брісбен - ВітальняHotel Jen Brisbane Брісбен - ВітальняHotel Jen Brisbane Брісбен - СадHotel Jen Brisbane Брісбен - Їжа та напоїHotel Jen Brisbane Брісбен - ФойєHotel Jen Brisbane Брісбен - РесторанHotel Jen Brisbane Брісбен - Фітнес-залHotel Jen Brisbane Брісбен - ВхідHotel Jen Brisbane Брісбен - СадHotel Jen Brisbane Брісбен - РесторанHotel Jen Brisbane Брісбен - СадHotel Jen Brisbane Брісбен - ВхідHotel Jen Brisbane Брісбен - РесторанHotel Jen Brisbane Брісбен - ФойєHotel Jen Brisbane Брісбен - РесторанHotel Jen Brisbane Брісбен - РесторанHotel Jen Brisbane Брісбен - РесторанHotel Jen Brisbane Брісбен - Сад


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3A02