чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Hotel Lindemann's

Potsdamer Str. 171-173., Шенеберг, Берлін, Німеччина (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Hotel Lindemann’s Берлін - Вітальня Hotel Lindemann’s Берлін - Зовнішній вид готелю Hotel Lindemann’s Берлін - Ванна кімната Hotel Lindemann’s Берлін - Вітальня Hotel Lindemann’s Берлін - Інтер’єр готелю Hotel Lindemann’s Берлін - Інтер’єр готелю Hotel Lindemann’s Берлін - Рецепція Hotel Lindemann’s Берлін - Паб/Коктейль-бар Hotel Lindemann’s Берлін - Інтер’єр готелю Hotel Lindemann’s Берлін - Вітальня Hotel Lindemann’s Берлін - Вітальня Hotel Lindemann’s Берлін - Ванна кімната Hotel Lindemann’s Берлін - Вітальня Hotel Lindemann’s Берлін - Ванна кімната Hotel Lindemann’s Берлін - Зовнішній вид готелю Hotel Lindemann’s Берлін - Зовнішній вид готелю
Hotel Lindemann’s Берлін - Фойє Hotel Lindemann’s Берлін - Фойє Hotel Lindemann’s Берлін - Фойє Hotel Lindemann’s Берлін - Буфет Hotel Lindemann’s Берлін - Інтер’єр готелю Hotel Lindemann’s Берлін - Вітальня Hotel Lindemann’s Берлін - Вітальня Hotel Lindemann’s Берлін - Вітальня Hotel Lindemann’s Берлін - Вітальня Hotel Lindemann’s Берлін - Вітальня Hotel Lindemann’s Берлін - Вітальня Hotel Lindemann’s Берлін - Вітальня
Місцезнаходження Шенеберг Кількість номерів: 72

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,1

із 35 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,3
Розташування
7,8
Робота персоналу:
8,2
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
9,2
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,5
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,8
Усі відгуки (35)
Відсортувати за:
Mie J. Поїздка вдвох Denmark, 26 липня 2014 р.
Quiet and relaxing. We where very happy

Quiet, so we could relax after hours of sight seeing, clean and very good beds. Very nice and helpful staff.
9,3
It was more than we was hoping for when we looked into a stay in Berlin. I would recommend it to who ever needs a place in Berlin.
Ray C. Поїздка вдвох Hong Kong, 27 червня 2014 р.
Rediculous
5,3
bad. only have 2 single bed, no large double bed.
Jensq W. Поїздка вдвох Germany, 14 березня 2014 р.
Good value

Good Location, Close to the subway, nice rooms
9
It was our third stay in this hotel. All rooms are really good value.
Pui T. Поїздка вдвох Hong Kong, 7 серпня 2013 р.
nothing to complain about

very nice and attentive staff, close to a bhan (7-minute walk) and clean room
8,3
The staff members are nice and attentive. They are very helpful and give me useful information about the area around the hotel and other information about travelling in the city. The hotel is reasonably close to a bhan and it just takes a couple of minute to walk to an area with hundreds of restaurants and bars. It is a pleasant experience staying at this hotel.
Jens G. Індивідуальний мандрівник Germany, 21 квітня 2013 р.
Nice, clean room, location is good

Nice, clean room, location is good
8
Even though the location is good in a sense that the hotel is almost in the heart of Schoeneberg and close to a subway stop (Buelowstrasse), the street that the hotel is at is not the nicest in town. The hotel is very modern and the rooms are clean and nicely decorated.
Thilo E. Поїздка вдвох Germany, 26 грудня 2012 р.
Unbelivable good hotel

quiet, clean, fresh
10
This hotel is very clean, quiet, very friendly staff - good to relax in a big city
Lars P. Індивідуальний мандрівник Norway, 10 вересня 2012 р.
Great hotel: new, modern design, serviceminded

The rooms are of very high quality and ultra modern
9,3
Simply one of the best hotels I have visited travelling as a tourist. Price/value: Very favourable. Breakfast was also very good and with a lot of choice.
Порада туристам: Do not miss to check out this option next time you travel to Berlin!
Stefan B. Поїздка вдвох Germany, 24 травня 2012 р.
Stylish Hotel close to public transport

Modern and stylish, friendly staff, conveniently located
8,3
After a five-minute-walk from public transport we had a pleasant reception and a warm welcome to this modern hotel. Our room was clean and quiet but a little small, though. The rooms have lots of space for clothes etc. but lack a minibar or refrigerator. The breakfast seemed quite fancy but we didn't try it because of the high price.
Nasim K. Поїздка вдвох Sweden, 24 квітня 2012 р.
Nice Scandinavian minimalist but don't expect much

comfortable bed, nice bathroom, big windows, clean, modern
5,7
We tried to check in early, despite the hotel being quite empty, this seemed difficult to manage. But maybe that's just Germanic obsessions about rules. Even though the hotel room is good standard, the booking itself doesn't come with anything. It's like just paying for an empty shell. No breakfast, no complimentary coffee/ tea in the room, no iron, no BodyLotion/hair conditioner, no Internet. If you think you save money staying here, then you don't - in the end you spend more money than expected. The staff seems friendly but not that good with the English language and there was several misunderstandings. When we tried to clear the bill for charges the night before, they tried to overcharge us twice and then later again when we checked out. We had saved all the receipts so they saved us but just going through that experience is quite unpleasant. Not sure if the staff is un-educated in using the booking system or if the system is trying to trick to get more money from the guests.
Edward H. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 30 березня 2012 р.
Cute, clean hotel with a modern vibe.

Clean hotel with attentive staff.
7
this modern hotel was classy in many ways with mood lighting. room, although had an unusual pillar beside the bed which made for challenging times getting into and out of bed was modern and very clean. huge mirror on wall made the room feel larger than it actually was. the hotel backs onto 2 blocks of apartments and units so there was no privacy and curtain had to be pulled for most of my stay. internet was constantly disconnecting and i simply gave up. note: to enter the room, the hotel has come up with the most stupid locking system one will ever see. so much so, that the reception staff gives you a demonstration at check in time. staff were very courteous at reception. loved the towel heater in the bathroom! position of the hotel is a little out of the central area, however there is a train station close by and a bus stop for bus route number m48 which takes you directly into the city centre. all in all, i was happy with the accommodation.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Hotel Lindemann’s БерлінHotel Lindemann’s Берлін - ВітальняHotel Lindemann’s Берлін - Зовнішній вид готелю Hotel Lindemann’s Берлін - Ванна кімнатаHotel Lindemann’s Берлін - ВітальняHotel Lindemann’s Берлін - Інтер’єр готелюHotel Lindemann’s Берлін - Інтер’єр готелюHotel Lindemann’s Берлін - РецепціяHotel Lindemann’s Берлін - Паб/Коктейль-барHotel Lindemann’s Берлін - Інтер’єр готелюHotel Lindemann’s Берлін - ВітальняHotel Lindemann’s Берлін - ВітальняHotel Lindemann’s Берлін - Ванна кімнатаHotel Lindemann’s Берлін - ВітальняHotel Lindemann’s Берлін - Ванна кімнатаHotel Lindemann’s Берлін - Зовнішній вид готелю Hotel Lindemann’s Берлін - Зовнішній вид готелю Hotel Lindemann’s Берлін - ФойєHotel Lindemann’s Берлін - ФойєHotel Lindemann’s Берлін - ФойєHotel Lindemann’s Берлін - БуфетHotel Lindemann’s Берлін - Інтер’єр готелюHotel Lindemann’s Берлін - ВітальняHotel Lindemann’s Берлін - ВітальняHotel Lindemann’s Берлін - ВітальняHotel Lindemann’s Берлін - ВітальняHotel Lindemann’s Берлін - ВітальняHotel Lindemann’s Берлін - ВітальняHotel Lindemann’s Берлін - ВітальняHotel Lindemann’s Берлін - ВітальняHotel Lindemann’s Берлін - ВітальняHotel Lindemann’s Берлін - Зовнішній вид готелю Hotel Lindemann’s Берлін - ВітальняHotel Lindemann’s Берлін - Ванна кімнатаHotel Lindemann’s Берлін - Зовнішній вид готелю Hotel Lindemann’s Берлін - ВітальняHotel Lindemann’s Берлін - ФойєHotel Lindemann’s Берлін - ФойєHotel Lindemann’s Берлін - Вітальня


AS-AGWEB-3A01