чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Hotel Majapahit

Jalan Tunjungan No.65 - East Java, Сурабая центр, Сурабая, Індонезія 60275 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Раніше : Mandarin Oriental Majapahit Hotel
Hotel Majapahit Сурабая - Вхід Hotel Majapahit Сурабая - Зовнішній вид готелю Hotel Majapahit Сурабая - Фойє Hotel Majapahit Сурабая - Вітальня Hotel Majapahit Сурабая - Ванна кімната Hotel Majapahit Сурабая - Вітальня Hotel Majapahit Сурабая - Вітальня Hotel Majapahit Сурабая - Номер Люкс Hotel Majapahit Сурабая - Номер Люкс Hotel Majapahit Сурабая - Номер Люкс Hotel Majapahit Сурабая - Номер Люкс Hotel Majapahit Сурабая - Номер Люкс Hotel Majapahit Сурабая - Номер Люкс Hotel Majapahit Сурабая - Ресторан Hotel Majapahit Сурабая - Ресторан Hotel Majapahit Сурабая - Магазини
Hotel Majapahit Сурабая - Вітальня представницького класу Hotel Majapahit Сурабая - Паб/Коктейль-бар Hotel Majapahit Сурабая - Буфет/Кафе Hotel Majapahit Сурабая - Танцювальна зала Hotel Majapahit Сурабая - Танцювальна зала Hotel Majapahit Сурабая - Конференц-зал Hotel Majapahit Сурабая - Зручності Hotel Majapahit Сурабая - Їжа та напої Hotel Majapahit Сурабая - Спа-центр Hotel Majapahit Сурабая - Спа-центр Hotel Majapahit Сурабая - Фітнес-зал Hotel Majapahit Сурабая - Басейн
Місцезнаходження Сурабая центр Кількість номерів: 143
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,7

із 884 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,7
Розташування
8,7
Робота персоналу:
8,9
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,9
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
9,0
Страви/Організація харчування:
8,1
Усі відгуки (884)
Відсортувати за:
Victoria R. Ділова поїздка Russia, 23 грудня 2009 р.
Дух прошлого

Фантастически интересный колониальный отель. Был построен братьями Саркис, как и знаменитый отель в Сингапуре Raffles. Интерьер отеля и его атмосфера покрывает многие его недостатки. Большая часть мебели в отеле антикварная, что придает отелю неповторимый шарм!!!
9
Очень рекомендую тем, кто любит отели с историей. И если у Вас нет финансовой возможности остановиться в отеле Raffles в Сингапуре, то отель Majapahit, практически, точная копия его, только дешевле в 5 раз) А то что номера немного староваты, компенсирует сам отель, и на этот раз, вы, просто, получите удовольствие от пребывание, именно, на территории отеля, а не в номерах.
Hotel Feature Tip: Это мой третий отель в Сурабае, и я очень рекомендую. Просто, нужно в нем побывать, если Вы окажитесь с Сурабае!
Halina B. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Australia, 25 травня 2013 р.
Napewno pojade Jeszcze raz jestem zachwycona

czulam sie bardzo wazna osoba
10
pokoj piekny lazienka sliczna wszystko top klasa.obsluga perfekt masarze bardzo dobr cena PO prostu perfekt
Felix B. Поїздка вдвох Indonesia, 21 жовтня 2014 р.
Good Stay

Good hotel, comfort, good area
8
Dennis R. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 16 жовтня 2014 р.
Cool and comfortable in tropical Surabaya

The ambience, the beautiful surroundigs, the attentive staff
9,3
Excellent. We stayed only 2 nights at "The Maj" and I wish it could have been much more. Our room was cool and comfortable, there was a wide variety of offerings at breakfast. The beer was icy cold in the bar while the pool was a very quiet spot and when we stayed it was delightfully free of children! The hotel is steeped in history, both colonial and regarding incidents surrounding Indonesian independence. The feeling of history is palpable and it feels as if one could bump into the likes of Joseph Conrad at the bar, The Maj would have to be one of the best hotels I have ever had the pleasure of staying in.
Chris E. Ділова поїздка United States of America, 13 жовтня 2014 р.
Would stay here again!!!!

1) The architecture of the building & 2) the landscaping was nice & well kept. There is no number 3...
6,3
The rooms were okay however, there was algae & mold growing in our Executive Suite. Mosquitoes were abundant the entire 13 days we were there, regardless of the fogging that was performed. Not even the rainy season as yet. The pool also had a lot of algae between the tiles were the grout lines are. The scum gutters were full of filthy slim (Algae) growing on the plastic grates. The restaurant is nowhere near international quality, it shows in their breakfast presentation or lack their of. They are in desperate need of a European Chef/manager. All in all, I would never stay there again after staying at truly Five Star hotels such as the Shangri-La and Sheraton in Surabaya. I would not give this hotel 4 stars even, it rates 3 stars in my book and I have stayed at over 50 different hotels in Indonesia so, I know what I am talking about. Majapahit, please hire a new General Manager as soon as possible or become the local hotel they you seem to be now.
Antony L. Поїздка вдвох Indonesia, 9 жовтня 2014 р.
The best heritage colonial hotel in Surabaya

Location, Value for Money, Room
9,3
Stayed one night here and the experience was totally remarkable.
Greg W. Ділова поїздка New Zealand, 9 жовтня 2014 р.
The best hotel (character) in Surabaya by far...

Colonial historic architecturally designed htel, friendly staff great restaurant and excelent room
9,7
I am a regular customer of the Majapahit Hotel. I'd only ever stay here when in Surabaya. Its colonial charm is very relaxing with its gardens. Great for an evening drink after work in the garden. Staff are always friendly and attentive and not officious like most 4/5 star hotels, who simply don't personalise their service. The room is spacious and well appointed. The walk through suite is excellent for entertaining. A very nice room
Paul T. Ділова поїздка Australia, 6 жовтня 2014 р.
Charming and historic hotel

Ambience, staff service and location.
9,7
Monique C. Поїздка вдвох Belgium, 6 жовтня 2014 р.
Very nice hotel with beautiful architecture

Full of charm, lovely place, good food
9,3
Cheng C. Поїздка вдвох Singapore, 6 жовтня 2014 р.
to improve tv cabinet

service, enviroment &breakfast
7
Good, my wife enjoy the stay .

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Hotel Majapahit СурабаяHotel Majapahit Сурабая - ВхідHotel Majapahit Сурабая - Зовнішній вид готелю Hotel Majapahit Сурабая - ФойєHotel Majapahit Сурабая - ВітальняHotel Majapahit Сурабая - Ванна кімнатаHotel Majapahit Сурабая - ВітальняHotel Majapahit Сурабая - ВітальняHotel Majapahit Сурабая - Номер ЛюксHotel Majapahit Сурабая - Номер ЛюксHotel Majapahit Сурабая - Номер ЛюксHotel Majapahit Сурабая - Номер ЛюксHotel Majapahit Сурабая - Номер ЛюксHotel Majapahit Сурабая - Номер ЛюксHotel Majapahit Сурабая - РесторанHotel Majapahit Сурабая - РесторанHotel Majapahit Сурабая - МагазиниHotel Majapahit Сурабая - Вітальня представницького класуHotel Majapahit Сурабая - Паб/Коктейль-барHotel Majapahit Сурабая - Буфет/КафеHotel Majapahit Сурабая - Танцювальна залаHotel Majapahit Сурабая - Танцювальна залаHotel Majapahit Сурабая - Конференц-залHotel Majapahit Сурабая - ЗручностіHotel Majapahit Сурабая - Їжа та напоїHotel Majapahit Сурабая - Спа-центрHotel Majapahit Сурабая - Спа-центрHotel Majapahit Сурабая - Фітнес-залHotel Majapahit Сурабая - БасейнHotel Majapahit Сурабая - Ванна кімнатаHotel Majapahit Сурабая - Номер ЛюксHotel Majapahit Сурабая - Номер ЛюксHotel Majapahit Сурабая - Номер Люкс


AS-AGWEB-3C02