Мій обліковий запис (увійти)

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Hotel MANI

Torstrasse 136, Мітте, Берлін, Німеччина 10119 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Hotel MANI Берлін - Вітальня Hotel MANI Берлін - Вітальня Hotel MANI Берлін - Вітальня Hotel MANI Берлін - Вітальня Hotel MANI Берлін - Номер Люкс Hotel MANI Берлін - Вітальня Hotel MANI Берлін - Ванна кімната Hotel MANI Берлін - Ванна кімната Hotel MANI Берлін - Зовнішній вид готелю Hotel MANI Берлін - Зовнішній вид готелю Hotel MANI Берлін - Зовнішній вид готелю Hotel MANI Берлін - Місця відпочинку та розваги Hotel MANI Берлін - Ресторан Hotel MANI Берлін - Ресторан Hotel MANI Берлін - Ресторан Hotel MANI Берлін - Ресторан
Hotel MANI Берлін - Паб/Коктейль-бар Hotel MANI Берлін - Магазини Hotel MANI Берлін - Фойє Hotel MANI Берлін - Фойє Hotel MANI Берлін - Фойє Hotel MANI Берлін - Бізнес Центр Hotel MANI Берлін - Фойє Hotel MANI Берлін - Фойє Hotel MANI Берлін - Інтер’єр готелю Hotel MANI Берлін - Інтер’єр готелю Hotel MANI Берлін - Інтер’єр готелю Hotel MANI Берлін - Магазини
Розміщення: Мітте Кількість номерів: 63
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

8,0

із 21 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,8
Розташування
8,5
Робота персоналу:
8,3
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,2
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,8
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,2
Усі відгуки (21)
Rosanna S. Індивідуальний мандрівник United Kingdom, 8 січня 2014 р.
Super chic, boutique hotel in Mitte

Superb design, comfortable, fantastic central location
9,3
Such a cool little hotel located in the heart of Mitte with tonnes of great restaurants, bars and shops in walking distance and a U-Bahn station a stones throw away from the front door. The room itself was the perfect size for a lone traveller and beautifully designed, with Rituals toiletries and an excellent shower. However, I was slightly disappointed with the lack of tea and coffee making facilities.
Joana C. Група Portugal, 30 вересня 2013 р.
Location, location, location

Great Location, Friendly Staff and Sleek Design
8,3
had a wonderful stay at Mani. Very easy to get to and from the aiport (by taxi or public transportation), endless and diverse restaurants/cafe/bar choices, walking distance to most of the sights and very friendly and accommodating staff
Liz L. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 16 вересня 2013 р.
It was comfortable, a bit small (glorified Hostel)

Centrally located, quiet room, near shopping areas
6,3
The day staff seemed uninterested (disengaged), the night staff was much more friendlier and attentive (didn't get his name, but works mostly the night shifts). I stayed on the 7th floor (there's only 7-floors), and the hallway had stained carpet and an odd smell. The room / bed inside are quite small, wood flooring, clean. Not sure who's fault this was, but when I booked the hotel via agoda, one of the perks was 'FREE' Lan and WIFI, which wasn't the case - I had to pay for WIFI. Would I stay in this hotel again? I'm not sure.
Roy C. Ділова поїздка 12 вересня 2013 р.
Nice design room

Design, restaurant, staffs
7
The first day we arrived we found the room does not have a twins bed as i speacially request while the internet booking. Staff was patinece and willing to help and even get another bed from the other sister hotel for us. It was very appreciated. The room is well design with hip style. And it has many comparments to store my stuffs (i am staying for a week so unpacking was the first thing i do upon arriving) I booked a single room with balcony, the view of the balcony is a beautiful city view. I enjoy my stay with Mani hotel.
Roy C. Ділова поїздка 12 вересня 2013 р.
Nice design room

Design, restaurant, staffs
8,3
The first day we arrived we found the room does not have a twins bed as i speacially request while the internet booking. Staff was patinece and willing to help and even get another bed from the other sister hotel for us. It was very appreciated. The room is well design with hip style. And it has many comparments to store my stuffs (i am staying for a week so unpacking was the first thing i do upon arriving) I booked a single room with balcony, the view of the balcony is a beautiful city view. I enjoy my stay with Mani hotel.
Bradman H. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 8 серпня 2013 р.
This place was really cool,friendly staff.

Clean modern design,close to good shopping and restaurants including the one in the hotel.
8,3
Fantastic!was originally only going to stay 4 days and ended up staying for 8.nice staff clean modern good food.well done!
Christine N. Індивідуальний мандрівник Germany, 2 серпня 2013 р.
Pleasantly surprised.

Location, service, space.
10
It was great, staff is imensively attentive and nice, thank you for the wonderful stay :)
Louise B. Ділова поїздка Denmark, 28 червня 2013 р.
pleasant, efficient & easy

location, location, location!
7
Aloysius K. Ділова поїздка Singapore, 24 червня 2013 р.
Nice location

the location of the hotel is near many attraction, nightlife and restaurant
6,3
Aloysius K. Ділова поїздка Singapore, 23 червня 2013 р.
Culture, history and nightlife

Culture, history and nightlife
6,7
The hotel is centrally located near to the shopping area and nightlife, there is so much vibrant to the city. Worth to go back again.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Hotel MANI БерлінHotel MANI Берлін - ВітальняHotel MANI Берлін - ВітальняHotel MANI Берлін - ВітальняHotel MANI Берлін - ВітальняHotel MANI Берлін - Номер ЛюксHotel MANI Берлін - ВітальняHotel MANI Берлін - Ванна кімнатаHotel MANI Берлін - Ванна кімнатаHotel MANI Берлін - Зовнішній вид готелю Hotel MANI Берлін - Зовнішній вид готелю Hotel MANI Берлін - Зовнішній вид готелю Hotel MANI Берлін - Місця відпочинку та розвагиHotel MANI Берлін - РесторанHotel MANI Берлін - РесторанHotel MANI Берлін - РесторанHotel MANI Берлін - РесторанHotel MANI Берлін - Паб/Коктейль-барHotel MANI Берлін - МагазиниHotel MANI Берлін - ФойєHotel MANI Берлін - ФойєHotel MANI Берлін - ФойєHotel MANI Берлін - Бізнес ЦентрHotel MANI Берлін - ФойєHotel MANI Берлін - ФойєHotel MANI Берлін - Інтер’єр готелюHotel MANI Берлін - Інтер’єр готелюHotel MANI Берлін - Інтер’єр готелюHotel MANI Берлін - МагазиниHotel MANI Берлін - Конференц-залHotel MANI Берлін - Конференц-залHotel MANI Берлін - Конференц-залHotel MANI Берлін - Інтер’єр готелю


AS-AGWEB-3B04