Мій обліковий запис (увійти)

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Hotel Melamun

Jl. Laviana, Banyualit, Ловіна Біч, Балі, Індонезія (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Hotel Melamun Балі - Ресторан Hotel Melamun Балі - Вхід Hotel Melamun Балі - Вхід Hotel Melamun Балі - Вітальня Hotel Melamun Балі - Вітальня Hotel Melamun Балі - Ванна кімната Hotel Melamun Балі - Ванна кімната Hotel Melamun Балі - Ванна кімната Hotel Melamun Балі - Ванна кімната Hotel Melamun Балі - Басейн Hotel Melamun Балі - Басейн Hotel Melamun Балі - Басейн Hotel Melamun Балі - Басейн Hotel Melamun Балі - Басейн Hotel Melamun Балі - Сад Hotel Melamun Балі - Сад
Hotel Melamun Балі - Сад Hotel Melamun Балі - Сад Hotel Melamun Балі - Сад Hotel Melamun Балі - Сад Hotel Melamun Балі - Сад Hotel Melamun Балі - Сад Hotel Melamun Балі - Сад Hotel Melamun Балі - Сад Hotel Melamun Балі - Сад Hotel Melamun Балі - Вітальня Hotel Melamun Балі - Ванна кімната Hotel Melamun Балі - Басейн
Розміщення: Ловіна Біч Кількість номерів: 10
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,1

із 287 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,3
Розташування
7,7
Робота персоналу:
8,3
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,4
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,4
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,7
Усі відгуки (287)
Svetlana S. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 28 грудня 2012 р.
Отель для хорошего отдыха

Отличный отель с бассеином, и хорошим персоналом
9,7
В отель приехали поздно ночью..Зашли в номер и поняли , что не зря так долго сюда ехали ... Номер был отличный...Утром отель не разочаровал... Очень зеленый, ухоженный с бассеином, хорошими завтраками. В целом отвечает всем требованиям для хорошего отдыха.На католическое рождество персонал устроил праздник( балийские танцы). Отель предоставляет трансфер в аэропорт и так же можно взять в аренду не дорого мотобайк
Hotel Feature Tip: попросите у отеля трансфер из аэропорта-будет дешевле чем брать такси .
Rachel G. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 16 квітня 2014 р.
Great hotel

Friendly staff, great pool, clean and modern rooms
8,7
We had a great stay at Hotel Melamun. The rooms were extremely clean and modern and the bathroom was huge! The pool was also a highlight for us. It was big, clean and the perfect temperature. The staff is very friendly, attentive, and kind. The hotel has just changed owners so they are in the middle of some changes and construction. The construction didn't bother us at all, it was never noisy while we were sleeping and wasn't even a bother to us while lounging around the pool. We had a hard time getting wifi in our room, but the staff was extremely kind and let us change rooms (they also let us know that wifi access would be better for all rooms after construction). The only negative thing about the hotel is the location. It's about a 20 minute walk to the main street with all of the restaurants. Overall, we had a fantastic stay and would be glad to go back!
James A. Група Australia, 1 квітня 2014 р.
Affordable rooms, excellent staff and management

Owners, staff, atmosphere
8,3
Second stay here and couldn't recommend it enough. The staff are ever attentive and friendly and will do anything and everything for you. Hotel is incredibly well priced for clean, comfortable rooms with lovely gardens and a small but sparkling pool. The hotel will arange transport and activities at some of the most competitive prices that save you having to haggle with operators. But the real draw card, as others have indicated, is the owner Suzie. She will help you out with local knowledge and tips, recommend great places to eat (one just around the corner on the main drag called Le Jezune or something similar is amazing), is heavily involved in aid and education (I think she's a teacher by training) projects in the local community and will go out of her way to make your stay that extra bit special. For instance, on this trip we were there for Ogoh Ogoh and Nyepi (the parade of demons down the street and the day of silence) and she arranged seats for us on the street during the parade and drinks brought from the hotel, and on the silent day made sure we had room service for the day, got the staff to play music to us by the pool and made us her signature cocktail herself (not to mention when she found out it was my birthday arranged for a birthday cake for me). Having said that, sadly (for guests!) she has sold the hotel to focus more on her aid projects in the area, so no idea what the new owners will do with the place (aside from apparently turning the family room into a chocolate spa). I think they hand over as of the 4th of April. Thanks for the great stays, Hotel Melamun!
Simon H. Група Australia, 29 березня 2014 р.
My favorate hotel in Bali

Fantastic staff. Fantastic Food. Lovely garden.
10
I love this place. The owners are lovely. The chef is excellent. All the staff are lovely and will organize anything for you. Highly recommended.
Simon H. Група Australia, 29 березня 2014 р.
My fave hotel in Bali.

Great staff. Great food. Great place.
10
I love this place. The owners are lovely. The chef is excellent. All the staff are lovely and will organize anything for you. Highly recommended.
A K. Поїздка вдвох Malaysia, 3 березня 2014 р.
poor

clean pool / room is big
2
i was not that happy, the air conditioner is bad, staff not friendly. the room we stayed at 1st has no host pipe near the toilet bowl and the air conditioner was not working.upon our complaint there was no action taken we have to repeat a few times & when their agree to let us change room no one came to help move our luggage when we ask for help the manager say u can do it 1 by 1. the 2nd room smell. we request to arrange for dolphin watch the hotel manager took us to the beach with a motor but once done he say you need to walk back to hotel. it was a long walk.
Adrian T. Індивідуальний мандрівник Malaysia, 25 лютого 2014 р.
Nice pool

Nice pool, near to beach, quiet
7,3
Nice pool, quiet, near to beach. Planned for dolphin watching the next day and just a short walking distance to the beach. A relaxing stay but not for a long stay. One night is enough :)
Cheri M. Поїздка вдвох Canada, 20 лютого 2014 р.
Average hotel

Nice pool, clean and comfortable rooms, close to beach
7
In general we though Hotel Melamun was an average hotel. The pool and the rooms were nice. The breakfast was average. In general we had no complaints just thought that the hotel was a bit overpriced for what you got. We didn't however enjoy Lovina what-so-ever. One of the worst places for pushy hawkers on the beach. Even the owner of the hotel seemed to be a bit shady and pushing in selling his tours or getting you to eat at the restaurant (which we never did). We did eat at the restaurant "Bali 9" just down the street towards the beach. The owner of this restaurant is an interesting character and the food is amazing and well priced. Would recommend this restaurant in a second. Also, I did end up going on the dolphin tour and yes I did get to see some dolphins. I did however feel very badly for the dolphins as 15 noisy fishing boats chased them around the harbor.
Rommy A. Ділова поїздка Indonesia, 5 лютого 2014 р.
Well maintain hotel, friendly staff

Very clean, quite and nice garden and pool
8
Our room was clean and facing the pool, the garden brought us a really comfortable athmosphere, a peacefull feeling. The staff were willing to make all guest happy with our stay, one of them offer us to take a tour on Dolphin watching, and he himself drove the boat to the Dolphin spot, and brought us back to the hotel. Coffee & Tea will arrived a few minutes after we asked (it's a free treat) any time we wanted. We were lucky to met have a chat with the owner, and she was a very kind person. We will be back here on our next trip to Bali.
Martino K. Сім"я з малими дітьми Indonesia, 29 січня 2014 р.
Nice hotel with help staff

best pool, large room, good staff
6
The owner of the hotel so friendly and the staff also helpfull, nice hotel on village situation

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Hotel Melamun БаліHotel Melamun Балі - РесторанHotel Melamun Балі - ВхідHotel Melamun Балі - ВхідHotel Melamun Балі - ВітальняHotel Melamun Балі - ВітальняHotel Melamun Балі - Ванна кімнатаHotel Melamun Балі - Ванна кімнатаHotel Melamun Балі - Ванна кімнатаHotel Melamun Балі - Ванна кімнатаHotel Melamun Балі - БасейнHotel Melamun Балі - БасейнHotel Melamun Балі - БасейнHotel Melamun Балі - БасейнHotel Melamun Балі - БасейнHotel Melamun Балі - СадHotel Melamun Балі - СадHotel Melamun Балі - СадHotel Melamun Балі - СадHotel Melamun Балі - СадHotel Melamun Балі - СадHotel Melamun Балі - СадHotel Melamun Балі - СадHotel Melamun Балі - СадHotel Melamun Балі - СадHotel Melamun Балі - СадHotel Melamun Балі - ВітальняHotel Melamun Балі - Ванна кімнатаHotel Melamun Балі - БасейнHotel Melamun Балі - БасейнHotel Melamun Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Hotel Melamun Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Hotel Melamun Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Hotel Melamun Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Hotel Melamun Балі - Ванна кімнатаHotel Melamun Балі - РецепціяHotel Melamun Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Hotel Melamun Балі - СадHotel Melamun Балі - РесторанHotel Melamun Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Hotel Melamun Балі - Басейн


AS-AGWEB-3C03