чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Hotel Meraden La Oasis

Near Football Ground, Flee Market Road, Анджуна, Північний Гоа, Індія 403509 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Hotel Meraden La Oasis Північний Гоа - Вітальня Hotel Meraden La Oasis Північний Гоа - Паб/Коктейль-бар Hotel Meraden La Oasis Північний Гоа - Паб/Коктейль-бар Hotel Meraden La Oasis Північний Гоа - Ресторан Hotel Meraden La Oasis Північний Гоа - Басейн Hotel Meraden La Oasis Північний Гоа - Фойє Hotel Meraden La Oasis Північний Гоа - Фойє Hotel Meraden La Oasis Північний Гоа - Рецепція Hotel Meraden La Oasis Північний Гоа - Рецепція Hotel Meraden La Oasis Північний Гоа - Зовнішній вид готелю Hotel Meraden La Oasis Північний Гоа - Зовнішній вид готелю Hotel Meraden La Oasis Північний Гоа - Зовнішній вид готелю Hotel Meraden La Oasis Північний Гоа - Зовнішній вид готелю Hotel Meraden La Oasis Північний Гоа - Інтер’єр готелю Hotel Meraden La Oasis Північний Гоа - Зовнішній вид готелю Hotel Meraden La Oasis Північний Гоа - Інтер’єр готелю
Hotel Meraden La Oasis Північний Гоа - Інтер’єр готелю Hotel Meraden La Oasis Північний Гоа - Інтер’єр готелю Hotel Meraden La Oasis Північний Гоа - Вітальня
Місцезнаходження Анджуна Кількість номерів: 24

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Приємний

6,7

із 30 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
6,7
Розташування
6,7
Робота персоналу:
7,2
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,2
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
6,5
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,1
Усі відгуки (30)
Відсортувати за:
Prabhat P. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми India, 4 січня 2015 р.
my stay at north Goa

rooms n swiminh pool are good. Major issue are food and parking.
6
We struggled for food , and breakfast quality
Caitlin I. Група Australia, 2 січня 2015 р.
Very disappointing

Pool looked nice; room was large; food was ok
4,3
Stay were mostly unfriendly and never smiled. The pictures of the hotel were misleading and cleanliness was not fantastic. Very expensive for what it was. Pool looked nice but did not use it. I would not go back here.
Udaya K. Індивідуальний мандрівник India, 28 грудня 2014 р.
Hotel at not-so-good location in Anjuna...

Nothing great to talk about....average hotel...definitely not 3-star
4,3
Poor....
Bharat B. Сім"я з малими дітьми India, 3 червня 2014 р.
nice and calm

cleanliness, comfort, calm
8,3
it was very good. it was quite cheaper according to the services and hotel category, we enjoyed a lot here without any disturbances of any kind.
Ankit K. Поїздка вдвох India, 3 травня 2014 р.
EXCELLENT

SUPERB EXCELLENT NEARBY HIGHWAY
8
EXCELLENT
Erin S. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми United States of America, 2 серпня 2013 р.
Horrible-dirty hotel-choose The Omni instead

Nothing good about La Oasis
3
We walked into the room and it smelled horribly like mildew. The paint was peeling off the walls and black mold was growing on everything inside and out, even on the bed! I began to get a headache right away so I told the rude receptionist an she made a call and told us we could see if the sister hotel The Omni by Verda would be better. It was. Very clean and staff was attentive an nice. The wifi was only in the restaurant but the English TV channels were good and the food was good on the restaurant. South Indian coffee was delicious. I do recommend The Omni by Verda to everyone, but we came to Goa at the wrong time of the year, you must go beginning in October for the nice weather and beach parties.
Brittney K. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 28 липня 2013 р.
Pleasant, but lacking during the monsoon.

Friendly staff, comfortable bed, large room.
6
After spending three weeks in India on a budget, I decided to treat myself to a "luxury" room on my last night before heading home. By the standards I was living in for all of my other accommodations, this hotel was great: the sheets were clean (though a little damp -- as everything is during the monsoon), the staff was helpful and friendly, and we had a gorgeous view of the surrounding landscape of Goa. That said, there were a few things that deterred my fellow traveller from booking her own room after my departure: in the restaurant, we had food delivered that we did not order (but ended up eating and paying for so it wouldn't go to waste), the wi-fi access was more expensive than any other place I had experienced during my three weeks in India (500INR for 24 hours) and kept logging me out mid-browsing (so I had to continuously re-enter a very long password on my mobile device to continue access). Lastly - the wiring in the fan seemed to be a little weird. It was pretty cool temperature wise, so we didn't want to use the AC, but needed the fan to circulate air to keep everything dry. After having the fan on for ~5 minutes, it started making an electrical popping noise constantly, so we had to turn it off. All-in-all, I really can't complain about much. During the peak season I think this would be a beautiful hotel to stay at, as I'm sure more local restaurants would be open and the beach would be gorgeous. We ended up eating dinner at Baga beach since there were more options, but if I'm ever back in Anjuna I will give La Oasis another try.
Karan K. Поїздка вдвох India, 18 травня 2013 р.
Good,

Near to the anjuna beach just 2 minutes drive to the beach on a bike. Good cleen swimming pool, clean big rooms.
7
Stay was good i liked the big rooms and the fact that it is very close to the beach, u can rent a bike / car from across the street in cheep rates they also helped me with airport drop in good price. Staff was polite & good i had my flight at 5:30 PM so i asked that if i can chek-out by 3:00 PM coz their standard chkout time is 11:00 AM, i was ready to pay the difference amout but the receptionist said its ok u can ckeck out later and dont have to pay the difference amount. Dont forget to chk out CURLIES Resaturant its right at the beach, food is awesome specially SEA FOOD. Down stairs they have a seating which is prety standard but upstairs they have a lounge like long beds on which u can lie down and relax, have couple of drinks, its a good place to go in the evening as u can see the sun set with cool breeze. For directions u can ask hotel or anybody they will guide u. All in all a good stay would go their again.
Ken M. Індивідуальний мандрівник United Kingdom, 24 лютого 2013 р.
Nice friendly staff and good standard of rooms.

Big rooms with efficient air-con and well appointed.
8,3
Very friendly staff who were very attentive . I arrived very late after the restaurant/ bar had closed but they organised something for me . Very quiet location after 10.30 in the evening so no issues with noise etc. Great place for a chill out although a car or scooter would be needed to get about but taxis are very cheap .
Richard G. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 14 лютого 2013 р.
Comfortable hotel and good location for the market

Fridge, A/C, Location
7,3
The hotel was clean, spacious and comfortable and the staff were polite and friendly. The proximity to the flea market was our reason for choosing this hotel and although it is not 500 meters as advertised it was only a 10-15 minute walk away.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: This was a great hotel for visiting the Wednesday flea market in Anjuna. Great to come back to a spacious and cool room after a day bartering in the heat!

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Hotel Meraden La Oasis Північний ГоаHotel Meraden La Oasis Північний Гоа - ВітальняHotel Meraden La Oasis Північний Гоа - Паб/Коктейль-барHotel Meraden La Oasis Північний Гоа - Паб/Коктейль-барHotel Meraden La Oasis Північний Гоа - РесторанHotel Meraden La Oasis Північний Гоа - БасейнHotel Meraden La Oasis Північний Гоа - ФойєHotel Meraden La Oasis Північний Гоа - ФойєHotel Meraden La Oasis Північний Гоа - РецепціяHotel Meraden La Oasis Північний Гоа - РецепціяHotel Meraden La Oasis Північний Гоа - Зовнішній вид готелю Hotel Meraden La Oasis Північний Гоа - Зовнішній вид готелю Hotel Meraden La Oasis Північний Гоа - Зовнішній вид готелю Hotel Meraden La Oasis Північний Гоа - Зовнішній вид готелю Hotel Meraden La Oasis Північний Гоа - Інтер’єр готелюHotel Meraden La Oasis Північний Гоа - Зовнішній вид готелю Hotel Meraden La Oasis Північний Гоа - Інтер’єр готелюHotel Meraden La Oasis Північний Гоа - Інтер’єр готелюHotel Meraden La Oasis Північний Гоа - Інтер’єр готелюHotel Meraden La Oasis Північний Гоа - Вітальня


AS-AGWEB-3B07