arrow-up-icon Отримуйте бали на Вашій існуючій бонусній програмі !
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,2
базуючись на 152 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 152 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,7
  • Зручності 7,0
  • Розташування 8,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,1
  • Робота персоналу: 8,4
  • Ціна-якість: 7,9
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,8

Pui T.
Ірландія
24 листопада 2015
pleasant stay
staff, location, comfort
We had a great stay. I don't think the jacuzzi worked though but it didnt bother us that much. Staff were pleasant and it was within a short walking distance to the Vatican, and the subway station. Would stay again

Robert B.
США
07 листопада 2015
Cute, but limited facilities
Breakfast was very nice with good selection of baked goods.
The overall stay was nice, but the room had no windows. Only a ceiling windows. No way to regulate the cooling, so had to spend the night with noise from outside to try and cool the room. Staff was very helpful.

Jui T.
Тайвань
27 жовтня 2015
Nice place to stay...
Very helpful and nice staff
Very nice

Geok L.
Сінгапур
12 жовтня 2015
Clean and comfortable. Near metro station.
Clean. Good location

SHI J.
Китай
04 жовтня 2015
Convenient, good service, yet room is too small
Convenient, good service, yet room is too small. The staff is very helpful.

DIONY D.
Філіппіни
17 вересня 2015
Fantastic
Staff Very Helpful and nice. Spacious Bathroom & Nice room
As a solo traveler, I feel safe and comfortable with this hotel. Staff are very friendly and helpful, I highly recommend this hotel to other travelers. Thank you Metropolis for your good service.

Francois C.
Південна Африка
07 вересня 2015
very central, staff helpful and friendly
Love the roof area and location

Jui T.
Тайвань
10 серпня 2015
Great staff
Great staff , good breakfast, good location
Very good!

Marilyn G.
США
18 червня 2015
nice, but not 4 star
The staff!!! The staff was exceptional for certain!!!! The food was delicious and bountiful, and the location was quite good.
well, I had wanted to stay there for a five days, but found I could only stay one night, as the rooms were far too small, under-furnished, and a bit shabby in places to deserve a 4 star rating, and therefore also the 4 star expense...The overall design was unique, but the actual necessary accommodations just weren't there...

JAMES G.
Великобританія
10 лютого 2015
clean rooms reception location
Clean rooms Staff and location