Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже хороший 7,8
базуючись на 423 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 423 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,1
  • Зручності 7,7
  • Розташування 7,9
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,9
  • Робота персоналу: 8,2
  • Ціна-якість: 8,3
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,5

jason B.
Нова Зеландія
25 липня 2016
Nice
Great rooms for the price small but clean...for the price and location great and I've been to spot of hotels in Bali...berry bliss is comparable...no pool there...in both but it's good

serena C.
Австралія
06 липня 2016
great compact hotel
well setup rooms, but they dont have firm pillows. thats 2 hotels now that dont have firm pillows. would stay there again though. close to all things in legian.

serena C.
Австралія
06 липня 2016
cute hotel with cute receptionist in wig
stayed here just to catch up with someone nearby. Hotel was new, clean, very small but well equipped and put together. the rooms were gorgeous, well designed, packed neatly and efficiently for the area but felt open and spaceaous. pool was tiny but half the time you dont have time to swim.

JEFFERY S.
Індонезія
30 червня 2016
Review
The price is a bit high because the bathroom size is very small and hard to use

Esther N.
Індонезія
21 червня 2016
All great
Awesome

Esther N.
Індонезія
19 червня 2016
Everythings is good
I just want to say WELLDONE for all.. I like to stay here for 5 nights.. Here is so awesome!!! Four thumbs!!! I hope i will get discount for my next trip. Thank you

Sonya H.
Австралія
18 червня 2016
Great place for all ages
Walk to every thing

Johan S.
Індонезія
08 червня 2016
Good
Good

Chew S.
Малайзія
20 травня 2016
Friendly and helpful staff
This hotel located at the Legian. The staff are friendly and helpful. Walking distance to legian beach. Definitely will stay here whenever I return to Yangon.

Soh P.
Малайзія
19 травня 2016
Review of Hotel Neo Kuta
N/A