Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Hotel-Pension Cortina

Kantstrasse 140., Шарлоттенбург, Берлін, Німеччина 10623 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Місцезнаходження Шарлоттенбург Кількість номерів: 28
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Приємний
Ціна-якість:
6,3
Розташування
7,4
Робота персоналу:
6,1
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
6,8
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
6,1
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,6
Усі відгуки (18)
Відсортувати за:
Yuan H. Ділова поїздка China, 9 вересня 2013 р.
bad experience in this hotel

nothing good
4
This old house was located in a street which was noisy by the cars coming and going. If you close the window, the room became stuffy. If you open, you can not sleep well. There was no elevator, the receiption desk was in the third floor. That means you must carry your heavey luggage by yourself. These were not the most important. The worse were: Staff were not friendly. 1. They only know a few English words such as yes, not, key, breakfast. If you have any other problem need support, you can not communicate with them. 2. The WIFI signal was weak in my room and I asked to change a room, they refused me although there were other avalaibe. 3. there were only 5 staff I saw but they never greeting to me and have a smile. 4. The wooden house wth bad sound insulation and you may hear clearly of the door open and close. 5. The key to the room was hard to open. I must spend at least 1 minute to adjust and open it every time. All in all, it was NOT a good experience in that hotel.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Alan P. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 1 грудня 2012 р.
great value for money hotel

good size rooms, good location warm rooms
9
good value hotel in a very nice area good for christmas market /tour bus/u-bahn/s bahn and buses lovley shops in area and eating places can recommend Schwarzes cafe look for the parrot sign at kantstrase 148 superb food and good atmosphere. menus in english available
Повідомити про цей вігук
Tri N. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 1 жовтня 2012 р.
Stay Away

Quiet
4,3
It was horrible from check in. The receptionist was an unfriendly Russian woman. The room was clean. You can get a nicer room in Berlin somewhere else. The bathroom has REUSABLE plastic cups from cheap 99 cents store from the DDR time. Our towels were not replaced despite we placed them in the shower. Breakfast was the worst ever. Food was from cheap discount products. I could only drink the teas. Do yourself a favor stay away from this Russian pension unless this is the last place in Berlin.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Yeonjung K. Індивідуальний мандрівник South Korea, 24 серпня 2012 р.
comfortable and cozy room with a antique view

calm and clean environment, good breakfast
8,3
It was a comfortable and cozy room with a antique view. It located calm and clean environment. Hotel include fresh and good breakfast.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Sanela B. Група Slovenia, 2 травня 2012 р.
Hotel is in detached house

breakfast is good, S-bahn in near the hotel, supermarkert is just cross the street
6,3
Furniture is old one, you can hear the nighbours talking, you do not get fresh towels every day, personal is nice.
Shopping Tip: Hotel is near Ku`Damm street
Повідомити про цей вігук
Hsiao F. Індивідуальний мандрівник Taiwan, 23 квітня 2012 р.
Mauvaise surprise

Emplacement idéal, proche de transport en commun
6,7
La personne était bien sympatique mais la modification de ma réservation n'était pas prise en compte. Je me suis retrouvée dans l'hôtel sans chambre. La réceptionniste m'a envoyé à un autre hôtel qui appartient aussi à eux, mais il fallait que je paye le frais de taxi et pourtant j'ai bien eu mon coupon pour la confirmation des modifications.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Ho C. Поїздка вдвох Hong Kong, 10 квітня 2012 р.
Excellent location and cheap hotel

excellent location
6
The hotel price is cheap and with breakfast. The location is very near to Schlossblick. You can enjoy the scence of there. However, the hotel policy is very bad. The check in time is at 3:00pm and the check out time is 8:00 -10:00. It is very inconvience for the tourist to travel.
Повідомити про цей вігук
.Juthathip H. Група Thailand, 10 червня 2010 р.
Hotel-Pension Cortina
7,7
Даний клієнт оцінив цей готель але не залишив жодних коментарів.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Karina J. Група Denmark, 25 липня 2012 р.
okay værelse med morgenmad

okay senge
4
Ikke den venligst modtagelse, og de var ikke så godt til at snakke engelsk. Og vi var her i juli mdr mens der var varmt og der var ingen aircondition, så der var utroligt varmt på værelset. Men sengene var okay. Men hotellet var okay, de lå rigtig godt forhold til mange gode restautanter.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Erik S. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Denmark, 20 липня 2012 р.
Pænt og rent hotel med god morgenbuffet

Fri wifi og god morgenmad
8
Hotellet ligger et stykke fra centrum men er udemærket til prisen. Der er ikke parkering i forbindelse med hotellet, men der er der ca. 5 minutters gang derfra. Umiddelbart virker hotellet lidt gammelt og udslidt, men alt fungerer som det skal og rengøring og morgenbuffet er perfekt.
Повідомити про цей вігук

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3C02