чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Hotel Royal @ Queens

12 Queen Street , Бугіс, Сінгапур (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Hotel Royal @ Queens Сінгапур - Рецепція Hotel Royal @ Queens Сінгапур - Басейн Hotel Royal @ Queens Сінгапур - Ресторан Hotel Royal @ Queens Сінгапур - Зовнішній вид готелю Hotel Royal @ Queens Сінгапур - Ванна кімната Hotel Royal @ Queens Сінгапур - Вітальня Hotel Royal @ Queens Сінгапур - Вітальня Hotel Royal @ Queens Сінгапур - Рецепція Hotel Royal @ Queens Сінгапур - Вітальня Hotel Royal @ Queens Сінгапур - Вітальня Hotel Royal @ Queens Сінгапур - Ресторан Hotel Royal @ Queens Сінгапур - Басейн Hotel Royal @ Queens Сінгапур - Басейн Hotel Royal @ Queens Сінгапур - Паб/Коктейль-бар
Місцезнаходження Бугіс Кількість номерів: 231
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Хороший

7,5

із 737 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,1
Розташування
8,5
Робота персоналу:
7,5
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,7
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,6
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,5
Усі відгуки (737)
Відсортувати за:
Alexey B. Ділова поїздка Russia, 13 березня 2013 р.
Бюджетный отель

Хорошее расположение, но напротив стройка
7,3
Ничего особенного, ни хорошего, ни плохого. Чисто бюджетный вариант.
Alexey B. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 13 грудня 2011 р.
Отель на улице Королев

Хорошее расположение, адекватная цена, полное отсутствие пафоса
6,7
Нормальный отель в удобном месте. Номера ничего особенного, ресепшн так вообще даже очень примитивный. Главный плюс - удобство расположения, т.к. все рядом: MRT, Orchard, магазины, рестораны.
Alexander K. Група Russia, 30 квітня 2011 р.
good locaition but small rooms

polite stuff
7
месторасположение хорошее рядом станция метро церковь ночной клуб отличный торговый центр раффлз с викрам йогастудио пешком 10 минут до главной площади и риверсайд с ночной жизнью аттракционами и ресторанами у воды отель правда не новый комнаты маленькие бар обшарпанный необходим рестайлинг но персонал клиентоориентированный и дружелюбный
Shopping Tip: near is very good ruffels shopping center and bikram yoga studio
Ekaterina M. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 19 листопада 2009 р.
Соотношение местоположение-цена

расположен не далеко от Orchard road
8
Мы были в Сингапуре не долго - 2 дня, прилетели с Бали, где жили в отеле гораздо выше уровнем, поэтому по приезду все показалось так себе - здание простенькое, номер маленький, ванная тоже крошечная, да еще и полотенца изношенные. Но так как в отеле проводили совсем не значительное количество времени, то это не столь важно. Главное достаточно удобным показалось месторасположения - совсем не далеко (особенно на такси) до Орчард роуд, колесо обозрениятоже минут 5 ехать, маленькая Индия. В общем в отношении цена-качество-месторасположение - отель вполне устроил.
Katarzyna K. Група Poland, 23 липня 2012 р.
odpowiada 4* pokoje,lokalizacja do zaakceptowania

dobrze dziala klima, wygodne lozko,pokoje estetyczne z wykladzina podlogowa, przyjazna obsluga hotelowa
7,7
polecam w tej kategorii cenowej oczywiscie,bo w wyzszej cenie jest duzo przepieknych hoteli w okolicy.
Zorah A. Група Malaysia, 30 серпня 2014 р.
A night at Royal @Queens , Bras Basah Road , Singa

Central location
7,3
This hotel is not disabled friendly. We were driving from Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia to Singapore and we had parked our car at Level 5 of the hotel car park. My father is 93 years old and is in a wheel chair and there was no elevator/lift from Level 5 to the lobby. This was not said in the hotel description. I had to wheel my dad up to Level 3 ( the highest I could wheel him ) and leave him at the stairwell to get help . The hotel bathroom is slippery as the hotel management had renovated the rooms but the tiles were slippery in the bathroom. Very unhappy about this.
Benjamin H. Індивідуальний мандрівник Singapore, 23 серпня 2014 р.
no value

location
5,3
Mediocre
Marc Y. Ділова поїздка United States of America, 19 серпня 2014 р.
One night in SIN

location, room size,
7
It was good for the night. walls were a bit on the thin size. hotel is definitely an older one as the room was a good size when compared to normal SIN standards.
Yuniaty D. Сім"я з малими дітьми Indonesia, 18 серпня 2014 р.
good location

near mrt station and mall
7,3
it's a good hotel, price also in the middle range, and the place quite cozy, near mall n mrt
Anthony J. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми United Kingdom, 17 серпня 2014 р.
Not a good experience
3,3
Whilst visiting my daughter in Malaysia we also booked a weekend trip to Singapore. We chose this hotel as it was one of the hotels in Singapore with a 4 star rating that offered the option of an extra bed in the room for an extra charge which was cheaper than reserving 2 rooms. The room was not big enough for a 3rd bed (although one had been put in) to get in and out of bed my daughter had to climb over the double bed. The bathroom was dirty, the shower was totally inadequate to ensure the water came out of the shower head someone had to sit behind the shower curtain and hold the knob on the tap which redirected the water whilst another person showered, the flow was still inadequate and as the bath was narrow the dirty shower curtain stuck to your body all the time. The room had a very long room service menu and on returning to the hotel on the Saturday evening at 10:30 pm we requested 2 bottles of Evian water the only water available which was mineral water not drinking water. the hotel said they didn't have any and usually went to the 7-11 store to collect it if it was requested. My daughter asked them to do this for us and they refused.One member of staff then put down his sandwich and then proceeded to show my husband and daughter the convoluted way of getting to the 7-11 store which meant going up back alleys and through another hotel up the road. The foyer did not smell very nice the 'restaurant' was at one side and the smell was so unappealing we did not partake of breakfast on either of the 2 mornings even though it was included in the price. When mentioning the problems to the staff they just looked at you and smiled and did nothing to help. The bedroom itself was adequate but very 'tired' and the bedding did appear to be clean the only redeeming feature but I didn't dare look at the mattress. The hotel is near the MRT but don't let that sway you if you want a clean hotel with good service.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Hotel Royal @ Queens СінгапурHotel Royal @ Queens Сінгапур - РецепціяHotel Royal @ Queens Сінгапур - БасейнHotel Royal @ Queens Сінгапур - РесторанHotel Royal @ Queens Сінгапур - Зовнішній вид готелю Hotel Royal @ Queens Сінгапур - Ванна кімнатаHotel Royal @ Queens Сінгапур - ВітальняHotel Royal @ Queens Сінгапур - ВітальняHotel Royal @ Queens Сінгапур - РецепціяHotel Royal @ Queens Сінгапур - ВітальняHotel Royal @ Queens Сінгапур - ВітальняHotel Royal @ Queens Сінгапур - РесторанHotel Royal @ Queens Сінгапур - БасейнHotel Royal @ Queens Сінгапур - БасейнHotel Royal @ Queens Сінгапур - Паб/Коктейль-бар


AS-AGWEB-3B03