Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,5
базуючись на 883 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 883 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,6
  • Зручності 6,9
  • Розташування 8,5
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,6
  • Робота персоналу: 7,5
  • Ціна-якість: 7,2
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,5
Сортувати за

Rochelle L.
Філіппіни
16 липня 2016
Good
It's wonderful employees are nice and very accomodating. The place is near to mrt and malls😀

Anhar A.
Індонезія
15 липня 2016
One night in queen
Not full satisfy

Neville D.
Австралія
28 червня 2016
Singapore Stopover
Convenient location and reasonable value for money. Have rebooked for 2 nights on way back home to Australia

Audrey F.
Індонезія
25 червня 2016
It's s good hotel and comfortable
It's really near to the mrt station and Singapore Art Museum. The hotel was located at the nice place. The room is not too wide. But will come again someday...

Aidan H.
Сінгапур
08 червня 2016
Good
Room service is great!

Justina C.
Сінгапур
23 травня 2016
Good location
Central to both the Bras Basah MRT & Bugis MRT which brings us easy access to all parts of Singapore. Could do with complimentary bottles of water as with most hotels.

Peter R.
Швейцарія
17 травня 2016
Brekfast not really as it should be
Breakfast not very good. According the hotels promises breakfast up to 10.30. At 9.45 Omlette-stand closed, coffee machine cleaned and no more juices available! No refills, if there is no more there, there is no more!

Barry D.
Австралія
13 травня 2016
Location is best feature
Looking a bit tired but clean and spacious. Very close to MRT. Front desk staff need to focus more on communication which was average at times

Ernest K.
Філіппіни
07 травня 2016
Excellent Location but . . .
We booked for two single beds but was given a Queen size bed. I told front desk that that I would keep bothering them till they change my room to two single beds. Finally that night on my first day stay I got the change. It seems that this hotel is a tourist destination,. I see chinese from the mainland, Japanese and Koreans too. They all came in groups. If you are a single or couple, you will find the hotel frequently busy, crowded and noisy. Breakfast was terrible and can be either bland or too salty. Shower water not hot enough. In fairness, location to MRT is excellent, about 100 meters away. Would prefer a hotel that caters to single, couples, business travelers or a family but not a bus load of noisy travelers.

Renee T.
Малайзія
26 квітня 2016
Good location
The location of the hotel was good but the room services were wanting.


1

Обрати програму

PointsMAX
Мова
Програма лояльності А Програма лояльності А
Програма лояльності В

В меню натисніть PointsMAX та оберіть потрібну програму лояльності.

2

Обрати пропозицію з балами

Номер А готелю
Інформація про номер
Заробити
5 000 балів

Обрати опції номеру та балів для обраного готелю.

3

ID профілю

Країна, де було видано паспорт
ID члена програми
1234

Заповніть номер профілю для обраної програми при створенні бронювання. Бали будуть нараховані після Вашого виїзду з готелю.

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: