чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Hotel Salcedo de Vigan

V. Delos Reyes St. corner General Luna St. Vigan City, Віган, Віган, Філіппіни (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Віган - Ванна кімната Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Віган - Вітальня Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Віган - Інтер’єр готелю Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Віган - Танцювальна зала Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Віган - Танцювальна зала Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Віган - Танцювальна зала Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Віган - Танцювальна зала Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Віган - Вітальня Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Віган - Номер Люкс Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Віган - Ресторан Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Віган - Ресторан Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Віган - Місця відпочинку та розваги Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Віган - Вітальня Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Віган - Зовнішній вид готелю Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Віган - Вітальня Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Віган - Вітальня
Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Віган - Зовнішній вид готелю Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Віган - Інтер’єр готелю Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Віган - Буфет Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Віган - Вітальня Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Віган - Вітальня Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Віган - Вітальня Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Віган - Вхід Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Віган - Зовнішній вид готелю
Місцезнаходження Віган Кількість номерів: 23
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,1

із 24 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,7
Розташування
9,3
Робота персоналу:
8,2
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,0
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,9
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,7
Усі відгуки (24)
Відсортувати за:
Wing Y. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 8 вересня 2014 р.
Pretty nice hotel

Location, value, air con
7,3
Not a bad place, pretty reasonable for the price, nothing especially outstanding about the hotel but then nothing bad either. Breakfast was nice enough, staff friendly and room clean. I quite liked the old fashioned decor in the place, although they were doing some work on the place whilst we were there. Would recommend if you are looking for a reasonably priced placed to stay in Vigan City.
Ernesto A. Поїздка вдвох Guam, 26 липня 2014 р.
Great location

Location; Price & Clean
8
Great experience!
Rose B. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми United States of America, 5 червня 2014 р.
Very pleasant

Location, bed, and staff helpfulness
8,3
Very pleasant stay but need to fix drainage system in the bathroom
Clarissa M. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 20 травня 2014 р.
memorable in a nice way

staff service, centrally located and value for money
9,3
Adrian M. Індивідуальний мандрівник Philippines, 4 травня 2014 р.
nice stay

reasonably-priced; right-mix of breakfast spread; attentive staff
8,3
We got lost in finding the hotel as the Agoda mistakenly mapped this hotel along A. Reyes St. when in fact its actual location is at the corner of De Los Reyes St. and Gen. Luna right across the luxuriously-interiored and pricey Hotel Luna. I had hesitations in booking at this hotel as i find the apple green/white palette of its exterior somewhat "baduy" and does not evoke old world elegance. Maybe a change in color palette will do the trick. Perhaps, rose tint.
Josefa L. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 8 лютого 2014 р.
Great stay,

Great location, hotel was very near to attractions and good breakfast
7,3
I would say that I had a good stay in this hotel, the front desk officer was very accommodating, we arrived in vigan at 5am , at first they were asking for an early check in fee,,, but after some discuusions.. we were allowed for an early check-in( 5am) for free..our room was located at the 3rd floor , so if you are traveling with elders, it's going to be extra difficult for them climbing the stairs..
Josefa L. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 8 лютого 2014 р.
Memorable stay

Convenient location, very close to city attractions
6,7
Nice experience to stay in this hotel,will definitely go back to this hotel
Francisco R. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Philippines, 31 грудня 2013 р.
In tune with the place

The design, the location and value for money
10
Excellent! Everything there is just right. The moment we arrived, we were greeted politely and assisted well. The designs are right for the theme of the city. Although the room wige is weak and slow, you can use it for free. They have a steep stairs which i guess is part old architectures. Lovation is perfect as its close to the main attraction of the city. If i'll ne given a chance to visit again the place, i'll book again in this hotel! And if someone would ask me where to book, its hotel salcedo (vigan)
Shirly G. Індивідуальний мандрівник Philippines, 10 липня 2013 р.
wow, very clean hotel.

friendly staff, affordale price and clean hotel
10
the food is good... the room is good, ahhhh what else? reasonable price, ... just a minute walk to the heritage village... so you don't need to spend much time to go there cause the hotel salcedo de vigan is just inside already of the heritage village....
Marianne M. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 2 червня 2013 р.
fine

breakfast, internet, location
6,7

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Hotel Salcedo de Vigan ВіганHotel Salcedo de Vigan Віган - Ванна кімнатаHotel Salcedo de Vigan Віган - ВітальняHotel Salcedo de Vigan Віган - Інтер’єр готелюHotel Salcedo de Vigan Віган - Танцювальна залаHotel Salcedo de Vigan Віган - Танцювальна залаHotel Salcedo de Vigan Віган - Танцювальна залаHotel Salcedo de Vigan Віган - Танцювальна залаHotel Salcedo de Vigan Віган - ВітальняHotel Salcedo de Vigan Віган - Номер ЛюксHotel Salcedo de Vigan Віган - РесторанHotel Salcedo de Vigan Віган - РесторанHotel Salcedo de Vigan Віган - Місця відпочинку та розвагиHotel Salcedo de Vigan Віган - ВітальняHotel Salcedo de Vigan Віган - Зовнішній вид готелю Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Віган - ВітальняHotel Salcedo de Vigan Віган - ВітальняHotel Salcedo de Vigan Віган - Зовнішній вид готелю Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Віган - Інтер’єр готелюHotel Salcedo de Vigan Віган - БуфетHotel Salcedo de Vigan Віган - ВітальняHotel Salcedo de Vigan Віган - ВітальняHotel Salcedo de Vigan Віган - ВітальняHotel Salcedo de Vigan Віган - ВхідHotel Salcedo de Vigan Віган - Зовнішній вид готелю


AS-AGWEB-3B01