Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Hotel Segara & Restoran

Kedisan, Kintamani, Bangli, Кінтамані, Балі, Індонезія

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Вище середнього

6,0

із 79 відгуків

0 відгуків українською

Ціна-якість:
6,2
Розташування
7,3
Робота персоналу:
5,8
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
5,4
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
5,7
Страви/Організація харчування:
5,8
Усі відгуки (79)
Відсортувати за:
Denis I. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 8 вересня 2015 р.
хорошее расположение, отель в балийском стиле

ресторан, расположение, территория
9,3
Офигенная территория отеля, как мне кажется, все сделано в балийском стиле с видом на озеро Батур. Отличный ресторан с очень вкусно и недорогой местной и европейской едой. По моему единственный отель где вечером можно посидеть в ресторане и выпить пива или местного алкоголя, остальные отели в округе вырубаются часов в 7 вечера. Нужно учесть, что там нигде не продают алкоголь в магаизнах, да и магазинов в округе нет. Есть горячая вода, то немаловажно в условиях этого климата, есть теплые одеяла. Полотенца и мыльные принадлежности присутствуют. Ночевали там одну ночь, все понравилось. Если там еще будем, то обязательно здесь остановимся еще раз.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Svetlana K. Сім"я з малими дітьми Russia, 28 червня 2015 р.
Ночь перед восхождением на Батур

Расположение, отзывчивый персонал
8,7
В отеле мы только ночевали, полотенца серые, но мы даже в душ не ходили.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Pavel M. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 28 квітня 2016 р.
Cheapest option for 1 night prior to Batur morning
3
We stayed there because it was the only option left. Won't go there again.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Sehnaz O. Поїздка вдвох France, 18 лютого 2016 р.
Only for a night if you have to
3,3
This is a budget hotel. The economic room hasn't even a closet or a table to put your luggage on. Towels were old and looked terrible. The second blanket we asked for had stains on it.The economic shouldn't mean dirty. Anyway, I wouldn't go back and don't recommend.I stayed also same style hotel in Ubud but it was much cleaner and had more furniture and confort, a pool. They offer service for climbing etc too.They should take care a bit more of the rooms, buy a fes more new towels, sheets, blankets and not only the garden!
Повідомити про цей вігук
Khor G. Поїздка вдвох Malaysia, 16 вересня 2015 р.
Good location but ...

Good Location
4
We had chosen this hotel due to location strategic, which is near to Mt. Batur sunrise trekking. It's just took us around 20-30 minutes to arrived there. We didn't expect many services from this hotel as the price range is quite cheap. I think we expected all the worse case scenario might happen such as how dirty the room and bed sheet, foods might be suck, etc. But unpredictable is their staff's peep at the shower's room in the afternoon. I was surprised as I saw someone's head up there beside a window and I looked at him face to face. Their hotel management keep denied and ignore about our claims. They were protecting their staff and not even want to report to police. Please consider wisely before you made a booking to this hotel.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Nuria T. Поїздка вдвох Spain, 8 вересня 2015 р.
Not worth the money

Nice staff
4,3
Dirty bed sheets, uncomfortable bed and bad smell in the room. And disappointing breakfast. Unless you want to climb Gunung Batur there is nothing else to do there
Повідомити про цей вігук
Frederic M. Поїздка вдвох France, 18 травня 2015 р.
Hotel providing poor but expansive services

Clean rooms
5
Rooms are quiet and quite clean but the staff pushes for extremely poor quality services (trek guides and transportation) at extremely high prices. This hotel goes the way of the bad reputation of the region, pushing over priced services using lies or violent words if necessary.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Vanya T. Поїздка вдвох Bulgaria, 6 січня 2015 р.
no good place.defenitly i never stay there again

lake,mountan
2,3
In january
Повідомити про цей вігук
Taylor R. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 26 грудня 2014 р.
Supporting the Mob

The fish. The horse keys. The beer.
5,3
Do not go to my batur to hike. Absolute grabage. You must pay the Balinese mob 35 dollars for an hour hike up a volcano. You're accosted if you try to go it without a guide. Nature should be free. Stay away. But if you do make the mistake of going the food at segara is great.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Simon J. Індивідуальний мандрівник United Kingdom, 26 листопада 2014 р.
close to the lake but nowhere else

the hotel is next to the lake. amazing views of the volcano. friendly helpful staff
6
The hotel is situated about 10 kms below the town on the lake so no shops or buses etc to leave. The walls are really thin and i was kept awake by the nextdoor guests snoring (which sounded as though he was in my room) also heard them showering etc thank God they were an older couple so that was all!! I went to reception at 11.30 and asked to change rioms which they did with no problem. Breakfast really geared to tourists so can't recommend that. The views across the lake made it worthwhile.
Повідомити про цей вігук
1 з 1 відгука
Hotel Segara & Restoran БаліHotel Segara & Restoran Балі - РесторанHotel Segara & Restoran Балі - ВхідHotel Segara & Restoran Балі - СадHotel Segara & Restoran Балі - Балкон/ТерасаHotel Segara & Restoran Балі - Балкон/ТерасаHotel Segara & Restoran Балі - Інтер’єр готелюHotel Segara & Restoran Балі - Інтер’єр готелюHotel Segara & Restoran Балі - ВидHotel Segara & Restoran Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Hotel Segara & Restoran Балі - ВітальняHotel Segara & Restoran Балі - Ванна кімнатаHotel Segara & Restoran Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Hotel Segara & Restoran Балі - Інтер’єр готелюHotel Segara & Restoran Балі - Ванна кімнатаHotel Segara & Restoran Балі - ВітальняHotel Segara & Restoran Балі - Інтер’єр готелюHotel Segara & Restoran Балі - Інтер’єр готелюHotel Segara & Restoran Балі - ВітальняHotel Segara & Restoran Балі - Інтер’єр готелю


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3B05