Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Hotel Sogo Cebu

197 Sanciangko Street, Себу, Себу, Філіппіни 6000 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Hotel Sogo Cebu Себу - Рецепція Hotel Sogo Cebu Себу - Фойє Hotel Sogo Cebu Себу - Рецепція Hotel Sogo Cebu Себу - Фойє Hotel Sogo Cebu Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю Hotel Sogo Cebu Себу - Вітальня Hotel Sogo Cebu Себу - Вітальня
Місцезнаходження Себу Кількість номерів: 66
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Приємний
Ціна-якість:
6,5
Розташування
7,0
Робота персоналу:
6,5
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
5,9
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
6,6
Страви/Організація харчування:
5,6
Усі відгуки (42)
Відсортувати за:
Kirill G. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 16 серпня 2012 р.
Очень средненько

Расположение
7
Может у нас был не крутой номер, но он был обшарпанный, без окон и с тараканами. Вообще судя по всему рассчитан для нечастых встреч на нейтральной территории. Сдают номера чуть ли не на час, по телеку 2 канала с порнухой. Расположение зато нормальное. Можно пешком дойти до Креста Магеллана и до Базилики. Но ходить пешком по Себу - сомнительное удовольствие.
Adam O. Поїздка вдвох Poland, 14 листопада 2012 р.
Przeciętny hotel z dobra lokalizacją.

Lokalizacja.
7,3
Hotel położony w Downtown Cebu.Pokoje nieduże lecz czyste,skromnie wyposażone.Łazienka czysta.Miła ,szybka obsługa.Śniadanie bardzo skromne i niezbyt smaczne.Brak restauracji.Konsumpcja odbywa się przy jednym stoliku.Na szczęście w okolicy można znaleźć restauracje.Hotel wynajmuje pokoje na krótszy czas niż doba.Można więc skorzystać z ich usług takze podczas dnia.
Kenneth D. Поїздка вдвох Canada, 8 травня 2015 р.
Reputation Possibly Proven Wrong

Cost, Free Wifi, Location
6
My wife and I had a discussion about where to stay in Cebu City, and I narrowed it down to two places SoGo and another place a couple doors up. My wife was dead set agains SoGo because the poor reputation here in the Philippines, after all the rooms can be rented by the hour. She said if I wanted to stay we would. Needless to say, the rooms can be rented by the hour, but there did not seem to be anything strange going on, and really the rooms are clean, the aircon worked well, and the food for breakfast was not that bad. Some of the low points were that after a night bus from Bacolod, the morning we tried to check in, the hotel has no idea that we are coming and had booked from the Agoda website. They tell us we need to find a place to print off our booking as they have no computers there. I showed them the email confirmation but there was not other way around it, we needed to go and print it off. At least, and I have to say, this was a good thing, they gave us a room before the print. We ended up having to extend our stay by a day, and I asked if I could pay by credit card, yes sir no worries. The next morning, I came down to pay and the Customer service person did not know how to use the POS machine for a credit card with a chip and pin. My wife is a casher and she tried to explain it to here in Tagalog but she would not follow...cool as it was, if you are offering services such as on line bookings and credit card payments I think you should have the equipment and the training needed in order to make the business run smoothly. With that being said I would stay there again!
Geoff S. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 5 серпня 2014 р.
Disappointing

a bed to sleep, in
4,7
Because I arrived after midnight in Cebu due to a late running plane I was given the run around. They were not going to give me the room that i had booked and paid for saying its now the 5th. They were going to leave me stranded without a hotel in the early hours of the morning after travelling all day from Australia. My gf stepped in and said in tagalog if you treat all your customers like this you will soon have no customers. I did not appreciate the way I was treated. only cold showers for an international traveller.
Gaudencio C. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 20 червня 2014 р.
A nice stay in these hotel.

The best things in these hotel are food, staff and cleanliness.
8
It was a nice stay in these hotel.
Jumper M. Поїздка вдвох Canada, 3 червня 2014 р.
Comfortable

Easy access, budget friendly, centrally located
6
It was ok...for a budget hotel i did not expect much. We were only looking for an overnight stay.
Meryknol G. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми United States of America, 10 травня 2014 р.
Bad experience.never again..

Nothing is best..
2
Nice picture in the internet.but in person is so bad..im so dissapointed .plus d booking a take so long ....
Haydn M. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 11 березня 2014 р.
ok but not user friendly

location, shops, massage
6,3
stay was ok but travelers CANNOT USE ELECTRICAL SUCH AS ELECTRIC SHAVERS, ELECTRIC TOOTHBRUSH ETC.., as there are NO electrical power points to recharge appliances.
Rafael T. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 28 жовтня 2013 р.
average

nothing just need something to stay
4,3
Marek P. Індивідуальний мандрівник Czech Republic, 13 жовтня 2013 р.
good location downtown

location, hassle free
7,7
Good location in downtown Cebu near Colon street, reasonable big refubrished rooms, clean, helpful staff, variety reasonable food to order.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

HK-AGWEB-2F08