чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Hotel Thamel

Thamel Marga, Тамел, Катманду, Непал (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Hotel Thamel Катманду - Вітальня Hotel Thamel Катманду - Вітальня Hotel Thamel Катманду - Вітальня Hotel Thamel Катманду - Ванна кімната Hotel Thamel Катманду - Інтер’єр готелю Hotel Thamel Катманду - Вітальня Hotel Thamel Катманду - Вітальня Hotel Thamel Катманду - Вітальня Hotel Thamel Катманду - Вітальня Hotel Thamel Катманду - Вітальня Hotel Thamel Катманду - Вітальня Hotel Thamel Катманду - Балкон/Тераса Hotel Thamel Катманду - Балкон/Тераса Hotel Thamel Катманду - Вітальня Hotel Thamel Катманду - Ванна кімната Hotel Thamel Катманду - Ванна кімната
Hotel Thamel Катманду - Фойє Hotel Thamel Катманду - Фойє Hotel Thamel Катманду - Балкон/Тераса Hotel Thamel Катманду - Зовнішній вид готелю Hotel Thamel Катманду - Зовнішній вид готелю Hotel Thamel Катманду - Вхід Hotel Thamel Катманду - Бізнес Центр Hotel Thamel Катманду - Інтер’єр готелю Hotel Thamel Катманду - Інтер’єр готелю Hotel Thamel Катманду - Ванна кімната Hotel Thamel Катманду - Вхід Hotel Thamel Катманду - Балкон/Тераса
Місцезнаходження Тамел Кількість номерів: 42
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Хороший

7,4

із 99 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,2
Розташування
8,4
Робота персоналу:
7,1
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
6,9
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,7
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,0
Усі відгуки (99)
Відсортувати за:
Winai M. Група Thailand, 19 квітня 2015 р.
Very friendly staffs

Location, hotel staffs, worth for money
9
Very friendly staffs. Close to Thamel. Will come back here again.
Natalia J. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 13 квітня 2015 р.
Awesome hotel with great service

Free WIFI, Location, Comfort
10
Very impressed with the professional approach by all the staff members. Very clean room with WIFI, hot water and cable LED tv. Definitely will come back again.
Peter S. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 12 березня 2015 р.
Exellent Hotel

Free wifi , Great location and staff
10
Great stay, excellent service . will definately stay here again.
Cindy C. Індивідуальний мандрівник Singapore, 28 лютого 2015 р.
Still doing renovations...

Quiet, Buffet Breakfast style,
6,3
I only stayed 1 night. I arrived late, and the stairs railings were covered with Plastic sheets. I think they are still undergoing renovations. I exchanged USD 100 with the Hotel as I was travelling long distance early the next morning, but they did not issue me with any receipt, and the rate was also the lowest I encountered.
Miranda M. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 27 лютого 2015 р.
Exellent Hotel

Staff, Location and wi fi
10
My stay was excellent . All good , no complaint.
Adia S. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 21 лютого 2015 р.
Great Hotel with safe environment

Location, Room and Staff
9,7
When i reached hotel,i was welcomed with great smile and my room was ready to check in. After traveling for long hours, it was great to have hot shower which we do not get in most of the hotels. The free wifi worked great and the buffet breakfast was also good. As i am single lady traveling alone i find this hotel secure as most of the restaurants and markets are nearby . I would certainly recommend this hotel and would love to come back again.
Junkaji G. Поїздка вдвох Nepal, 10 січня 2015 р.
Not a satisfactory stay

Location, location, location
4,7
Staff were friendly but the sad fact is they never allocated the room I paid for - when enquired with the reception in the morning, in realisation that I have been offered cheap room , they said you should ha e asked for in the evening . What very weird !!!!
Peter K. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 25 листопада 2014 р.
Best Hotel I stayed at in Napel.

Great staff, nice clean rooms, always hot water.
9,7
I stayed twice at Hotel Thamel while in Kathmandu. It was the best hotel I stayed at while in Napel. I stayed at about six other hotels, Thamel was the best. So close to everything right in Thamel. They have great staff. The owner of the hotel works onsite at the hotel, I was told by some one who knows him he is a very good person.
Dana K. Поїздка вдвох Canada, 17 листопада 2014 р.
great location

location, comfy beds, hot shower
6
We booked 3 rooms for 3 couples. Hotel was recommended by others that had stayed here in the past. When we arrived Hotel said they did not have our booking. Honestly the way the staff was acting we we sure they knew and allowed the large group before us have our rooms. They accommodated by having us stay at a nearby hotel for the night although that hotel was cheaper and was not as nice. Thamel hotel manager did give some coupons for the girls to have a massage. Breakfast was mostly cold and bland bedsides the awesome flat bread. Try the Himalaya Java across from Fire & Ice pizza. both good places. Not sure we will be back at this hotel. Staff was friendly and kind as Nepalese are, just disappointing.
Chee K. Поїздка вдвох Singapore, 2 листопада 2014 р.
Good Quiet Location

Good Quiet Location, Acceptable Breakfast, Friendly Staff
7,7
Good Quiet Location, Acceptable Breakfast, Friendly Staff. It would be better if hotel provides free wifi access for all rooms.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Hotel Thamel КатмандуHotel Thamel Катманду - ВітальняHotel Thamel Катманду - ВітальняHotel Thamel Катманду - ВітальняHotel Thamel Катманду - Ванна кімнатаHotel Thamel Катманду - Інтер’єр готелюHotel Thamel Катманду - ВітальняHotel Thamel Катманду - ВітальняHotel Thamel Катманду - ВітальняHotel Thamel Катманду - ВітальняHotel Thamel Катманду - ВітальняHotel Thamel Катманду - ВітальняHotel Thamel Катманду - Балкон/ТерасаHotel Thamel Катманду - Балкон/ТерасаHotel Thamel Катманду - ВітальняHotel Thamel Катманду - Ванна кімнатаHotel Thamel Катманду - Ванна кімнатаHotel Thamel Катманду - ФойєHotel Thamel Катманду - ФойєHotel Thamel Катманду - Балкон/ТерасаHotel Thamel Катманду - Зовнішній вид готелю Hotel Thamel Катманду - Зовнішній вид готелю Hotel Thamel Катманду - ВхідHotel Thamel Катманду - Бізнес ЦентрHotel Thamel Катманду - Інтер’єр готелюHotel Thamel Катманду - Інтер’єр готелюHotel Thamel Катманду - Ванна кімнатаHotel Thamel Катманду - ВхідHotel Thamel Катманду - Балкон/ТерасаHotel Thamel Катманду - ФойєHotel Thamel Катманду - РецепціяHotel Thamel Катманду - Зовнішній вид готелю Hotel Thamel Катманду - Інтер’єр готелюHotel Thamel Катманду - РесторанHotel Thamel Катманду - Інтер’єр готелюHotel Thamel Катманду - Інтер’єр готелюHotel Thamel Катманду - Інтер’єр готелюHotel Thamel Катманду - Інтер’єр готелю


AS-AGWEB-3B08