Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Hotel Tropika

Kilometer 7, JP Laurel Avenue, Лананг, Давао, Філіппіни 8000 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Hotel Tropika Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Hotel Tropika Давао - Ресторан Hotel Tropika Давао - Зручності Hotel Tropika Давао - Оточення Hotel Tropika Давао - Оточення Hotel Tropika Давао - Танцювальна зала Hotel Tropika Давао - Зручності Hotel Tropika Давао - Зручності Hotel Tropika Давао - Танцювальна зала Hotel Tropika Давао - Танцювальна зала Hotel Tropika Давао - Танцювальна зала Hotel Tropika Давао - Інтер’єр готелю Hotel Tropika Давао - Вітальня Hotel Tropika Давао - Вітальня Hotel Tropika Давао - Сад Hotel Tropika Давао - Інтер’єр готелю
Hotel Tropika Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Hotel Tropika Давао - Фойє Hotel Tropika Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Hotel Tropika Давао - Конференц-зал Hotel Tropika Давао - Рецепція Hotel Tropika Давао - Фойє Hotel Tropika Давао - Фойє Hotel Tropika Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Hotel Tropika Давао - Сад Hotel Tropika Давао - Вхід Hotel Tropika Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Hotel Tropika Давао - Басейн
Місцезнаходження Лананг Кількість номерів: 30

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,2

із 102 відгуків

0 відгуків українською

Ціна-якість:
8,3
Розташування
7,9
Робота персоналу:
8,7
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,7
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,5
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,3
Усі відгуки (102)
Відсортувати за:
Olga E. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 31 грудня 2014 р.
Хороший отель

расположение, персонал, территория отеля
10
Отель находится в районе Лананг, рядом располагается супермаркет SM (можно делать покупки и покушать в различных кафе и ресторанах), время от аэропорта до отеля 15-20 минут. Номер в отеле в нормальном состоянии, был приготовлен вкусный ужин и завтрак, ресторан работает только до 10 вечера. Очень понравилась территория отеля, отель "утопает" в зелени и цветах, есть бассейн.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Dannes B. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 8 лютого 2016 р.
A comfortable stay - quiet and relaxing

Value for money, hotel condition/cleanliness, environment friendly
7,3
The location is far from town proper but there are several business establishments (resto, banks, etc.) nearby. It is about 3-minute ride from SM Lanang. If you have plans going to Samal Island the hotel is near Sasa (wharf to Paradise Island Resort). The pictures in Agoda are accurate. At night it is nice to just seat near the pool; the surrounding is relaxing. We had 2 twin rooms on the second floor. The rooms are spacious. The cabinet, fridge, table, and chairs are in very good condition. The hot/cold showers are working fine and easy to use. The towels are clean and smell good. The bed is nice as well as the linens. We had a comfortable sleep. The food is average and serving size is okay. We had breakfast buffet for 2 days; there are several options. Wifi is not working in both rooms (second floor) we had. At 5:30 AM I tried inside the toilet and it worked. The best location to get connected is at the lobby. The pool is clean and properly maintained. It is actually a lapping pool (4.5 ft) with some part good for kids (2 ft). There are several showers and tables around the pool. The staff is average, they’re polite and greet and smile. I really like the fact that they are environmental-friendly. There are reminders on how to conserve such as towel and linens replacement. The common water station on every floor is also a nice idea. Would I recommend this hotel? Of course! Would I come back? I will.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Dominador J. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 7 лютого 2016 р.
Relaxing Stay

Ambiance Location Comfort
8
Very relaxing with, very accommodating staffs. Clean with green surroundings and inviting pool.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Kevin W. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 23 січня 2016 р.
First time Here !1

Very quick room service fastest ive experienced, big Bed, Great Cable TV.
8,3
Its the first time i have stayed here i would recommend it, ive stayed in most all hotels in Davao, and thought we would try this place, and we were not disappointed the price is reasonable and location central. Ive never had quicker room service, we ordered food after arriving in our room after a long trip and it wax at or room amazingly fast !!
Повідомити про цей вігук
Luz B. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 16 січня 2016 р.
Conservative & peaceful place

Serenity of the place - you can really relax, no disturbance, big & comfortable rooms, nice swimming pool
9,7
This is my second stay in this hotel. I enjoyed my first stay and so I checked in again. The best this I like much in Hotel Tropika is its very homey and peaceful surroundings. If you want to relax, you can really do it, no disturbance. Then you can swim in their clean swimming pool. Hotel staff are very courteous and helpful, food is good, hotel rooms are comfortable with very big beds. Bathroom is clean with good shower and water supply.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Cerilo N. Група Philippines, 31 грудня 2015 р.
Satisfied

Big room, large bath room and swimming pool
8
Satisfied. Friendly and helpful staff, large room and comfy bed. Breakfast is good.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Cerilo N. Група Philippines, 30 грудня 2015 р.
Large Room

Friendly and Accommodating staff, Value for money
8
They give us a free day pass to Paradise Island in Samal, 10 min ride of taxi to sea port and 5min ride of boat to Paradise Island. Good breakfast buffet. No elevator service, noisy aircon.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Luz B. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 11 грудня 2015 р.
Nice & Comfortable Hotel

1. Location - very accessible yet it's a bit hidden hence very peaceful; big beds - bed is very bif and comfortable; cleanliness - sorroundings are clean, swimming pool is clean
9,7
I enjoyed our stay in the hotel, in fact I booked for another night but no more available room as it's fully booked. I enjoyed the serenity of the place, the simplicity of the hotel, the cleanliness of the rooms. Hotel staff were friendly, food is good.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Luz B. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 10 грудня 2015 р.
Simple but nice hotel

1) Location - very accessible yet peaceful because not too close to the road; 2) hotel room - very comfortable with very big bed; 3) nice swimming pool - very clean
9,3
I enjoyed my stay in this hotel, I love the peacefulness of the place, the simple yet very nice ambiance, good food and very helpful staff. I also love their swimming pool,very clean. I will surely stay again in this hotel.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Rune G. Поїздка вдвох Sweden, 30 листопада 2015 р.
Value for money

Room size and standard. Service. Giod shower
8
Close to the ports to go to Paradise Island and Pearl farm. Easy to get taxis or take jeoneys. A bit further from center than expected.
Повідомити про цей вігук
1 з 1 відгука
 

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Hotel Tropika ДаваоHotel Tropika Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Hotel Tropika Давао - РесторанHotel Tropika Давао - ЗручностіHotel Tropika Давао - ОточенняHotel Tropika Давао - ОточенняHotel Tropika Давао - Танцювальна залаHotel Tropika Давао - ЗручностіHotel Tropika Давао - ЗручностіHotel Tropika Давао - Танцювальна залаHotel Tropika Давао - Танцювальна залаHotel Tropika Давао - Танцювальна залаHotel Tropika Давао - Інтер’єр готелюHotel Tropika Давао - ВітальняHotel Tropika Давао - ВітальняHotel Tropika Давао - СадHotel Tropika Давао - Інтер’єр готелюHotel Tropika Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Hotel Tropika Давао - ФойєHotel Tropika Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Hotel Tropika Давао - Конференц-залHotel Tropika Давао - РецепціяHotel Tropika Давао - ФойєHotel Tropika Давао - ФойєHotel Tropika Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Hotel Tropika Давао - СадHotel Tropika Давао - ВхідHotel Tropika Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Hotel Tropika Давао - БасейнHotel Tropika Давао - ОточенняHotel Tropika Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Hotel Tropika Давао - Конференц-залHotel Tropika Давао - СадHotel Tropika Давао - РесторанHotel Tropika Давао - Конференц-залHotel Tropika Давао - БасейнHotel Tropika Давао - СадHotel Tropika Давао - ОточенняHotel Tropika Давао - БасейнHotel Tropika Давао - Конференц-залHotel Tropika Давао - БасейнHotel Tropika Давао - БасейнHotel Tropika Давао - ВхідHotel Tropika Давао - Конференц-залHotel Tropika Давао - БасейнHotel Tropika Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Hotel Tropika Давао - СадHotel Tropika Давао - БасейнHotel Tropika Давао - Конференц-залHotel Tropika Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Hotel Tropika Давао - ВхідHotel Tropika Давао - БасейнHotel Tropika Давао - СадHotel Tropika Давао - Конференц-залHotel Tropika Давао - БасейнHotel Tropika Давао - СадHotel Tropika Давао - БасейнHotel Tropika Давао - ВітальняHotel Tropika Давао - Оточення


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3C03