Мій обліковий запис (увійти)

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Hotel Tropika

Kilometer 7, JP Laurel Avenue, Лананг, Давао, Філіппіни 8000 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Hotel Tropika Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Hotel Tropika Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Hotel Tropika Давао - Вітальня Hotel Tropika Давао - Оточення Hotel Tropika Давао - Ресторан Hotel Tropika Давао - Ресторан Hotel Tropika Давао - Фойє Hotel Tropika Давао - Конференц-зал Hotel Tropika Давао - Вид Hotel Tropika Давао - Вхід Hotel Tropika Давао - Вітальня Hotel Tropika Давао - Оточення Hotel Tropika Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Hotel Tropika Давао - Вітальня Hotel Tropika Давао - Вітальня Hotel Tropika Давао - Ванна кімната
Hotel Tropika Давао - Оточення Hotel Tropika Давао - Оточення Hotel Tropika Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Hotel Tropika Давао - Інтер’єр готелю Hotel Tropika Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Hotel Tropika Давао - Вхід Hotel Tropika Давао - Фойє Hotel Tropika Давао - Фойє Hotel Tropika Давао - Вітальня Hotel Tropika Давао - Вітальня Hotel Tropika Давао - Вітальня Hotel Tropika Давао - Вітальня
Розміщення: Лананг Кількість номерів: 30
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,1

із 69 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,1
Розташування
7,6
Робота персоналу:
8,5
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,6
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,3
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,3
Усі відгуки (69)
Maristel C. Група Philippines, 24 березня 2014 р.
Friendly Staff

Staff are very friendly,
7,3
they dont have elevator but will help you on your bags, Breakfast was limited. Staff are very friendly can ask them the best destination in Davao.
Ida O. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 17 березня 2014 р.
Stay was ok.

Clean, big room and quiet area
7,3
Its was fine. Nothings special but clean and big room.
Richard P. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 15 березня 2014 р.
Great stay. Courteous staff. Good food.

Staff. Easy check-in. Nice room. Internet.
9,3
The stay was great for us. Really liked the room, the breakfast and staff.
Thomas D. Поїздка вдвох Netherlands, 28 лютого 2014 р.
One of the best more luxurious hotels in Davao

Big and clean rooms, nice staff, good location but not next to a busy road
9,3
We have stayed here before and we will stay here again next time. Very good hotel if you want a little bit more luxury. Rooms are more spacious that any other luxurious hotels we know in Davao. The hotel is nearby big malls, but yet in a quiet area away from the main road. The staff is friendly. It feels like a family hotel, which we always appreciate.
David S. Поїздка вдвох Canada, 13 грудня 2013 р.
Great place for first time visitors to Davao

Very quiet, off-road location, friendly staff, good food
8,3
Only disappointment was the pool under construction, which we were not warned of in advance.
Ester C. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 1 листопада 2013 р.
comfortable, and Safe location.

Quite, safe location, friendly staff.
7,3
Enjoyed the entire stay. Friendly and helpful staff. would go back again....
Richard M. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 13 серпня 2013 р.
for a plesant expierence choose hotel trpika

staff let u check in early stored luggage while i traveled around good staff quick room service
10
a fantastic experience will return to mindinao again to visit samal island
Rico S. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 8 серпня 2013 р.
Did not get to stay overnight as left already

Reasonable price location simple
6
There was limited Opportunity to fully rate the hotel. I could not stay overnight and I could no longer can do the booking because I Arrived late
Glenda S. Індивідуальний мандрівник Philippines, 23 липня 2013 р.
Meh.

Staff service. Friendly. Accommodating.
5,7
Supposedly TripAdvisor's ranked 1st in all hotels in Davao but fell short due to high expectations. Staff were friendly and accommodating. Room was big enough. Wifi signal was very weak. Heard another guest complain about it. Bathroom and supplies not worth the price paid. Shower was very basic. No tub. Overall an okay hotel, but definitely not number 1 compared to the other hotels in Davao.
Rezza C. Індивідуальний мандрівник Philippines, 9 липня 2013 р.
comfortable stay, value-for-money hotel

fast checkin and checkout, spacious room, water dispenser
8
i like the location. it's off the main road, but it's just an easy 1-2 minutes walk. If you don't want to walk, the staff can help you get a cab, while you wait at the lobby. it's quiet inside the hotel so i was able to rest. there's a casino at a hotel nearby, less than 5 minutes slow walk. it's a short taxi ride to the airport, to the new malls like Abreeza and SM Lanang Premier (SM is nearer), and also to Damosa compound (where there are lots of restaurant options, including Swiss Deli, which is across the main road from Damosa). building by the main road has a spa, should guests want to go for a relaxing massage. I think the hotel can also help arrange for an in-room massage, though i haven't tried. the room was spacious, i had a big bed. i just wish the TV's bigger, but it was ok. my window looked out to some plants and flowers, which felt really homey and relaxing for me. i was given a room at the ground floor, and i'm glad they did, because i didn't notice any lift/elevator. the staff will help with luggage, but i just prefer not taking any stairs, with or without luggage. toilet&shower was spacious. a shower curtain separated the toilet from the shower area. the curtain was clean and spotless, however, it's a bit lacking in width by about a foot. when showering, there's a small uncovered area where water can seep out. basic toiletries were also available. breakfast was just ok. reception staff gave me two breakfast coupons upon check-in (standard occupancy for the rooms is for two pax). choices were ok for the set breakfast, and since i had two coupons, i ordered one rice meal (bangus/milkfish) and one ham&cheese omelet. i loved the "daing na bangus" (milkfish) with rice. but, i didn't like the omelet, it was salty. for drinks, i opted for 2 glasses of fresh watermelon juice, which i think was too watered down. i liked that instead of giving guests bottles of drinking water, they instead provide a pitcher in the room, and there's water dispenser at

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Hotel Tropika ДаваоHotel Tropika Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Hotel Tropika Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Hotel Tropika Давао - ВітальняHotel Tropika Давао - ОточенняHotel Tropika Давао - РесторанHotel Tropika Давао - РесторанHotel Tropika Давао - ФойєHotel Tropika Давао - Конференц-залHotel Tropika Давао - ВидHotel Tropika Давао - ВхідHotel Tropika Давао - ВітальняHotel Tropika Давао - ОточенняHotel Tropika Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Hotel Tropika Давао - ВітальняHotel Tropika Давао - ВітальняHotel Tropika Давао - Ванна кімнатаHotel Tropika Давао - ОточенняHotel Tropika Давао - ОточенняHotel Tropika Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Hotel Tropika Давао - Інтер’єр готелюHotel Tropika Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Hotel Tropika Давао - ВхідHotel Tropika Давао - ФойєHotel Tropika Давао - ФойєHotel Tropika Давао - ВітальняHotel Tropika Давао - ВітальняHotel Tropika Давао - ВітальняHotel Tropika Давао - ВітальняHotel Tropika Давао - ВітальняHotel Tropika Давао - ВітальняHotel Tropika Давао - Ванна кімнатаHotel Tropika Давао - РесторанHotel Tropika Давао - РесторанHotel Tropika Давао - ЗручностіHotel Tropika Давао - ОточенняHotel Tropika Давао - ЗручностіHotel Tropika Давао - ОточенняHotel Tropika Давао - Танцювальна залаHotel Tropika Давао - ЗручностіHotel Tropika Давао - ЗручностіHotel Tropika Давао - Танцювальна залаHotel Tropika Давао - Танцювальна залаHotel Tropika Давао - ЗручностіHotel Tropika Давао - Танцювальна зала


AS-AGWEB-3A06