чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Hotel Tunjungan

Jl. Tunjungan, 102 - 104, Сурабая центр, Сурабая, Індонезія 60011 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Hotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Вітальня Hotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Вітальня Hotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Конференц-зал Hotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Конференц-зал Hotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Конференц-зал Hotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Рецепція Hotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Ресторан Hotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Ресторан Hotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Ресторан Hotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Спа-центр Hotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Салон краси Hotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Поле для гри в гольф Hotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Інтер’єр готелю Hotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Вітальня Hotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Вітальня Hotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Вітальня
Hotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Вітальня Hotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Вітальня Hotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Вітальня Hotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Номер Люкс Hotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Номер Люкс Hotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Вітальня Hotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Вітальня Hotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Номер Люкс Hotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Буфет/Кафе Hotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Паб/Коктейль-бар Hotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Вітальня представницького класу Hotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Ресторан
Місцезнаходження Сурабая центр Кількість номерів: 273

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Хороший

7,0

із 508 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
6,6
Розташування
8,7
Робота персоналу:
6,8
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
6,8
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
6,9
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,2
Усі відгуки (508)
Відсортувати за:
Olivia A. Ділова поїздка Indonesia, 27 червня 2014 р.
Great & feels like home

Historic, ancient, close to mall
8
Despite the old interior, staying here was great cause of the service
Floretes C. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 22 червня 2014 р.
Great!

good food, friendly staff
8
Excellent!
Budijasa W. Група Indonesia, 20 червня 2014 р.
Good location but very poor old condition .

Location
4,7
I stayed in this hotel many times years ago .. but this time when I try to stay again I found how it's condition is very poor now .. very old and poor maintenance .. the water in room is very dirty .. very bad experience for a Junior suite room .. the water color is brownies due to dirts in it .. they changed my room and gave me other junior suite room .. but I couldn't go to my room because their system is down and can't make me electronic key .. just after a very nice senior reception lady staff asked somebody to fetch me to my own room using his room using his master key I can enter my room .. I had to wait until the next 3 hours to get my key .. the lift condition is very poor .. we, even hotel staff, had to insert key card many many times before we can get a green light which allow us to press our floor button .. when I parked my car in their ground floor parking lot, a security asked me to pay 10 time more expensive than normal .. and in other hotels I get free parking .. Very sad to see how my once favorite hotel is in a very poor condition now ..
Supaporn L. Індивідуальний мандрівник Thailand, 2 червня 2014 р.
comfortable bed clean room

good location good price comfortable bed
7
The hotel has good location. I chose to stay this hotel as it is just near the Tunjungan Plaza. it is just few minutes walk from hotel to shopping mall. I stayed in superior room and got the double bed. the room is clean & comfortable bed. the breakfast is okay as to the price we paid. the hotel staffs are nice & friendly. however the lights in room is dull & TV is old. it takes 45 mins. from hotel to airport.
Ni M. Група Indonesia, 1 червня 2014 р.
Unsatisfactory

Near to tunjungan plaza
3,3
Renovation seems highly required. Dripping fawcet in toilet masquitos in the room swimming pool under renovation but staff did not inform us when we asked her location of swimming pool. We found out that swimming pool under renovation when we were at the swimming pool. But location near to TP
You S. Індивідуальний мандрівник China, 21 травня 2014 р.
good nice friendly

room service and clean friendly
7,7
it is a good hotel with a big mall nearby. staff are very friendly and easy to check-in and check-out. the room is clean and tidy. also there is a swimming pool.
David R. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 16 травня 2014 р.
aging hotel in great location

location, value, room
6,3
The HT was once a big hotel - vast lobby and big rooms - but it seems to be from an earlier time ... hardly any electric powerpoints, so difficult to use and charge equipment. Wifi also patchy. Hot water intermittent. Great city location next to major plaza but the hotel seems to be waiting while they decide on a rebuild or a major renovation. With promo rates it's good value for a room, but it is very oldfashioned while looking modern.
Mohammad J. Група Brunei Darussalam, 14 травня 2014 р.
No internet excess and wifi inside the room

Next to shopping mall
6,7
No, a lot of mosquito at the lobby and no internet excess or wifi inside the room. During a booking they said room having a wifi or internet excess. Room no proper maintenence.
Shirley T. Індивідуальний мандрівник Indonesia, 4 травня 2014 р.
Great Location, OK Room, Below Par Breakfast

Great Location, OK Room, Below Par Breakfast
6,3
We expected shabby rooms because the poor reviews that we read on the net, plus the hotel is now quite old. Surprisingly, the room that was assigned to us was ok, perhaps it was recently renovated. It was quite spacious (although some more cleaning would be appreciated) and the bathroom had bathtub. The window faced the swimming pool. The water was green, which did not look good. Tunjungan Plaza (next door shopping centre, although it has the same name as the hotel, it belongs to different owner) was having some construction work and it affected the hotel. Constant noise, debris etc. However, if you plan to be outside all day long, the disturbance would not matter much. The best thing about this hotel is the location. So easy to access shopping centres, public transport is available, taxi were lining in front of the building, easy to find food. The worst thing about Tunjungan Hotel is the breakfast and hotel bakery. Just enough to stop you from getting gastric attack, but we did not recommend them for pleasure.
Stephanie B. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 26 квітня 2014 р.
Great location, average hotel

The location, free breakfast, comfortable room
7,3
I stayed flr one night and found the hotel to be average. The location is good as it is located at a mall. The staff weren't as helpful as they could have been. Breakfast was Indonesian and was okay.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Hotel Tunjungan СурабаяHotel Tunjungan Сурабая - ВітальняHotel Tunjungan Сурабая - ВітальняHotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Конференц-залHotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Конференц-залHotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Конференц-залHotel Tunjungan Сурабая - РецепціяHotel Tunjungan Сурабая - РесторанHotel Tunjungan Сурабая - РесторанHotel Tunjungan Сурабая - РесторанHotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Спа-центрHotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Салон красиHotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Поле для гри в гольфHotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Інтер’єр готелюHotel Tunjungan Сурабая - ВітальняHotel Tunjungan Сурабая - ВітальняHotel Tunjungan Сурабая - ВітальняHotel Tunjungan Сурабая - ВітальняHotel Tunjungan Сурабая - ВітальняHotel Tunjungan Сурабая - ВітальняHotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Номер ЛюксHotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Номер ЛюксHotel Tunjungan Сурабая - ВітальняHotel Tunjungan Сурабая - ВітальняHotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Номер ЛюксHotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Буфет/КафеHotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Паб/Коктейль-барHotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Вітальня представницького класуHotel Tunjungan Сурабая - РесторанHotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Гаряча ваннаHotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Фітнес-залHotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Поле для гри в гольфHotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Інтер’єр готелюHotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Танцювальна залаHotel Tunjungan Сурабая - ВітальняHotel Tunjungan Сурабая - РесторанHotel Tunjungan Сурабая - РесторанHotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Інтер’єр готелюHotel Tunjungan Сурабая - ВітальняHotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Конференц-залHotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Конференц-залHotel Tunjungan Сурабая - РесторанHotel Tunjungan Сурабая - РецепціяHotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Спа-центрHotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Конференц-зал


AS-AGWEB-3B01