чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Hotel Tunjungan

Jl. Tunjungan, 102 - 104, Сурабая центр, Сурабая, Індонезія 60011 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Hotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Вітальня Hotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Ресторан Hotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Ресторан Hotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Інтер’єр готелю Hotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Вітальня Hotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Конференц-зал Hotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Конференц-зал Hotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Ресторан Hotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Рецепція Hotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Спа-центр Hotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Конференц-зал Hotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Буфет/Кафе Hotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Вітальня Hotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Паб/Коктейль-бар Hotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Вітальня Hotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Вітальня
Hotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Вітальня Hotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Вітальня Hotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Конференц-зал Hotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Вітальня Hotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Вітальня Hotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Вітальня Hotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Зручності Hotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Зручності Hotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Фітнес-зал Hotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Магазини Hotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Зовнішній вид готелю Hotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Вітальня
Місцезнаходження Сурабая центр Кількість номерів: 273

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Хороший

7,0

із 526 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
6,6
Розташування
8,7
Робота персоналу:
6,8
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
6,8
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
6,9
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,2
Усі відгуки (526)
Відсортувати за:
Ramli A. Індивідуальний мандрівник Malaysia, 14 вересня 2014 р.
Bad service and bad hotel
4
Very bad experience
Solman E. Ділова поїздка Singapore, 11 вересня 2014 р.
Hotel need to go for a major renovation

Clean Room, Near to Mall, Pleasant Employees
6
Just average. Need to go for a total face lift. Gym having machines since the 80's ...missing buttons and not working well. Pool a bit murky not sure why. Breakfast- Nothing much. very limited choices. No creamer for coffee asked to use the same milk for the cereal ...i don't mind but found the milk rather diluted. Never eat in hotel after that Best part is the nearby mall which was very very huge. Very good for shopping and whole range of eateries. Room was clean but noisy at night due to the thumping beat from nearby Discotheque. I could not sleep well.
Muniruddin M. Ділова поїздка Indonesia, 28 серпня 2014 р.
pleasant

nice, clean, pleasant
10
keep up the good works for the hotel, and agoda too.
Muniruddin M. Ділова поїздка Indonesia, 27 серпня 2014 р.
good

good, nice and clean
6
keep up the good works for agoda and the hotel
Ronni W. Ділова поїздка Indonesia, 20 липня 2014 р.
Good location, next of Tunjungan Plaza

Good location, next of Tunjungan Plaza
7,3
I choose this hotel because the location in center of city, just 2 mnt walking distance to Tunjungan Plaza.Where you can find anything you need; food, clothes, supermarket etc. This hotel is old but well maintained, so don't expect to much. But still good, I can sleep well.
I G. Сім"я з малими дітьми Indonesia, 29 червня 2014 р.
Good location

Near mall
8
Olivia A. Ділова поїздка Indonesia, 27 червня 2014 р.
Great & feels like home

Historic, ancient, close to mall
8
Despite the old interior, staying here was great cause of the service
Floretes C. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 22 червня 2014 р.
Great!

good food, friendly staff
8
Excellent!
Yoshiyuki S. Ділова поїздка Japan, 22 червня 2014 р.
Gonza

Location
4
Budijasa W. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Indonesia, 20 червня 2014 р.
Good location but very poor old condition .

Location
4,7
I stayed in this hotel many times years ago .. but this time when I try to stay again I found how it's condition is very poor now .. very old and poor maintenance .. the water in room is very dirty .. very bad experience for a Junior suite room .. the water color is brownies due to dirts in it .. they changed my room and gave me other junior suite room .. but I couldn't go to my room because their system is down and can't make me electronic key .. just after a very nice senior reception lady staff asked somebody to fetch me to my own room using his room using his master key I can enter my room .. I had to wait until the next 3 hours to get my key .. the lift condition is very poor .. we, even hotel staff, had to insert key card many many times before we can get a green light which allow us to press our floor button .. when I parked my car in their ground floor parking lot, a security asked me to pay 10 time more expensive than normal .. and in other hotels I get free parking .. Very sad to see how my once favorite hotel is in a very poor condition now ..

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Hotel Tunjungan СурабаяHotel Tunjungan Сурабая - ВітальняHotel Tunjungan Сурабая - РесторанHotel Tunjungan Сурабая - РесторанHotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Інтер’єр готелюHotel Tunjungan Сурабая - ВітальняHotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Конференц-залHotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Конференц-залHotel Tunjungan Сурабая - РесторанHotel Tunjungan Сурабая - РецепціяHotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Спа-центрHotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Конференц-залHotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Буфет/КафеHotel Tunjungan Сурабая - ВітальняHotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Паб/Коктейль-барHotel Tunjungan Сурабая - ВітальняHotel Tunjungan Сурабая - ВітальняHotel Tunjungan Сурабая - ВітальняHotel Tunjungan Сурабая - ВітальняHotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Конференц-залHotel Tunjungan Сурабая - ВітальняHotel Tunjungan Сурабая - ВітальняHotel Tunjungan Сурабая - ВітальняHotel Tunjungan Сурабая - ЗручностіHotel Tunjungan Сурабая - ЗручностіHotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Фітнес-залHotel Tunjungan Сурабая - МагазиниHotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Зовнішній вид готелю Hotel Tunjungan Сурабая - ВітальняHotel Tunjungan Сурабая - ВітальняHotel Tunjungan Сурабая - ВхідHotel Tunjungan Сурабая - Вітальня


AS-AGWEB-3A01