Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Hotel Uno

C.M. Recto St (Beside Lawaan Theatre), Poblacion, Давао, Філіппіни 8000

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Приємний

6,6

із 62 відгуків

0 відгуків українською

Ціна-якість:
6,8
Розташування
7,6
Робота персоналу:
6,7
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
6,7
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
6,2
Страви/Організація харчування:
5,4
Усі відгуки (62)
Відсортувати за:
Richard D. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 27 лютого 2016 р.
Wirst of the worst
3,7
One of the worst hotels I have stayed at in Davao and I have stayed at many. Internet did not work at all, no hot water, I booked online but when arrived the girl looked at me stupidly stating they were fully booked. Then after 30 minutes of waiting she found a room, which was obviously smaller then what I had booked. The entire hotel was hot and smelled.. I would not return even if the room was free.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Richard D. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Australia, 27 жовтня 2015 р.
Hotel Uno whete the customer.is irrelevant

domestic staff were great
3,3
The sign outside promises hot showers and making you number one. My wife had an asthma attack and i tried to get her a hot shower. There was just cold water. Extremely long story cut short: first I was told the problem would be fixed. Then I was told it was not the responsibility of the hotel to provide advertised services as we had booked on line. After many complaints some pitchers of hot water were promised but were never ordered. Almost an hour later I was fobbed off with excuses such as it takes time to boil water. Confronted with the fact no order had been given it was immediately handed over to me to take up. We were told that water would be fixed the following day. It never was, Management later explained at first that warm water was not available in the morning or evening as most guests did not shower then!. when confronted it was admitted that the hotel has gone solar and has no real capacity to offer warm water. Domestic staff were great and cook good meals. Counter staff and management extremely arrogant. Solution? After three days we moved to a hotel down the road, cheaper, warm water, great management,
Повідомити про цей вігук
Bencis G. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 23 вересня 2015 р.
Very good

good location at affordable rate
8,7
very good. very accessable. affordable
Повідомити про цей вігук
Maria C. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Philippines, 23 серпня 2015 р.
Centrally located...very affordable

good location, very affordable
7,7
Enjoyed our stay at the hotel. Conveniently located and very affordable. Thank you.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Christian E. Індивідуальний мандрівник Philippines, 23 серпня 2015 р.
Good Location

Location, Accessible and Cheap
8
Повідомити про цей вігук
Clive H. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 21 серпня 2015 р.
You win some, You lose some.

location. cleanliness. lift.
6,3
Disappointing.Receptionists gave the impression of a 'Here we go again' attitude when we checked in, with neither a smile or greeting!Bedroom was clean but even though it was a warm night my wife complained she was cold as there was only 1 thin cotton sheet on the bed. Order hot water( room service) and you are charged 7 pesos per cup. The breakfast was poor quality with my wife's fruit juice being mostly water.On complaining we were informed it was because of the ice in the drink! we are frequent visitors to Davao however that is the first and last time we seek accomodation at that hotel.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Jhoanna E. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 21 серпня 2015 р.
good

staff accommodation room
8
Повідомити про цей вігук
Vijay D. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 29 листопада 2014 р.
not so nice

only the location was ok
3,3
it was dirty, old and roach infested
Повідомити про цей вігук
Roneil C. Індивідуальний мандрівник Philippines, 24 вересня 2014 р.
Not that good

Not good
6,7
Not that good
Повідомити про цей вігук
Alfred U. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 30 серпня 2014 р.
Thanks

It was bookable via the net. The claims on the web were met in real life. Felt safe
8,3
Was happy - will return again
Повідомити про цей вігук
1 з 1 відгука
Hotel Uno ДаваоHotel Uno Давао - Інтер’єр готелюHotel Uno Давао - ФойєHotel Uno Давао - ФойєHotel Uno Давао - ФойєHotel Uno Давао - РецепціяHotel Uno Давао - Інтер’єр готелюHotel Uno Давао - Інтер’єр готелюHotel Uno Давао - ЗручностіHotel Uno Давао - Інтер’єр готелюHotel Uno Давао - Інтер’єр готелюHotel Uno Давао - Інтер’єр готелюHotel Uno Давао - Інтер’єр готелюHotel Uno Давао - Інтер’єр готелюHotel Uno Давао - ВітальняHotel Uno Давао - ВітальняHotel Uno Давао - ВітальняHotel Uno Давао - ВітальняHotel Uno Давао - ВітальняHotel Uno Давао - ВітальняHotel Uno Давао - ВітальняHotel Uno Давао - ФойєHotel Uno Давао - ВхідHotel Uno Давао - ВітальняHotel Uno Давао - ВітальняHotel Uno Давао - Інтер’єр готелюHotel Uno Давао - РесторанHotel Uno Давао - ВітальняHotel Uno Давао - ВітальняHotel Uno Давао - ВітальняHotel Uno Давао - ВітальняHotel Uno Давао - Інтер’єр готелюHotel Uno Давао - Інтер’єр готелюHotel Uno Давао - ВітальняHotel Uno Давао - ВітальняHotel Uno Давао - ВітальняHotel Uno Давао - ВітальняHotel Uno Давао - ВітальняHotel Uno Давао - ВітальняHotel Uno Давао - ВітальняHotel Uno Давао - ВітальняHotel Uno Давао - ВітальняHotel Uno Давао - ВітальняHotel Uno Давао - Вітальня


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3A07