Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Hotel Vicente

Florentino Torres Street, Poblacion, Давао, Філіппіни 8999

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

8,0

із 110 відгуків

0 відгуків українською

Ціна-якість:
8,0
Розташування
7,9
Робота персоналу:
8,3
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,7
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,1
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,9
Усі відгуки (110)
Відсортувати за:
Ma. M. Індивідуальний мандрівник Philippines, 8 травня 2016 р.
I liked the room 301
5,7
It may not have a balcony but for those who need a simple room with hot shower, this room is all right. You can see the Marco Polo Hotel from the window.
Chedilyn A. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 27 квітня 2016 р.
comfortable stay
6,3
I've stayed here several times and it hasn't disappointed me so far. The staff are helpful, rooms are clean, with comfortable bed and beddings.
Pagasa M. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 15 квітня 2016 р.
Very good
6,7
Will come back! I love the cleanliness
Rosalie A. Група Philippines, 1 квітня 2016 р.
Nice staff, good location
5,3
Poor wifi connection
Victor R. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 4 березня 2016 р.
Good
4,7
Bed sheets were clean but not as white as it should be
Izah M. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 24 лютого 2016 р.
Good Ambiance
4,3
I chose this hotel due to its proximity to the offices of our partners. I was upgraded to a double room instead of a superior single room since they have mistaken my booking for another guest. Nonetheless, it was okay as I paid nothing. The bed and sheets are clean and comfortable. The breakfast was so-so though it was buffet. Receptionist is not that familiar in giving directions using public transport.
Mylene S. Група Philippines, 14 лютого 2016 р.
Good Hotel Location

Cleanliness, Friendly Staff, comfort of the location
8,3
Hock H. Індивідуальний мандрівник Malaysia, 11 лютого 2016 р.
Friendly and helpful staff

(1) the staff (2) location (3) price
7,7
The rooms were a bit small but the staff were extremely helpful and friendly which more than made up for it
Patricia Y. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 29 січня 2016 р.
Boutique hotel with a nice restaurant
5,7
Nice boutique hotel. Breakfast buffet is good but they don't really refill the food so better wake up early. Serves good brewed coffee with breakfast. I opted to order in the hotel's restaurant most of the time. Cristobal's food is super gooood. I didn't even explore other restos because it's just THAT good. Staff is ok. I booked through Agoda and specifically stated that I will be checking in early but when I got there, apparently they were fully booked. The receptionist had the gall to tell me to just come back at 2pm (I got to the hotel at 6:45am). I was awake for 24 hours already since I hopped on a flight straight from work, so I pleaded to her (IMAGINE THAT). She made a few calls and they let me stay in a balcony room for the time being until my room was ready. Psh. Elevator is scary. I got trapped for about 5 seconds with no lights since it just decided to shut itself off. Scary shit. Room is okay, smells fresh. Bathroom smells funky. Only gives soap and shampoo.
Archie B. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 12 грудня 2015 р.
feels like home

simple but elegant
10
the hotel is very accessible and has a clean and fresh environment. the staff are all accommodating.
1 з 1 відгука
Hotel Vicente ДаваоHotel Vicente Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Hotel Vicente Давао - Інтер’єр готелюHotel Vicente Давао - Конференц-залHotel Vicente Давао - РесторанHotel Vicente Давао - Інтер’єр готелюHotel Vicente Давао - Конференц-залHotel Vicente Давао - РесторанHotel Vicente Давао - Паб/Коктейль-барHotel Vicente Давао - Конференц-залHotel Vicente Давао - ВітальняHotel Vicente Давао - ВітальняHotel Vicente Давао - ВітальняHotel Vicente Давао - РесторанHotel Vicente Давао - Паб/Коктейль-барHotel Vicente Давао - ВітальняHotel Vicente Давао - РесторанHotel Vicente Давао - ВітальняHotel Vicente Давао - ВітальняHotel Vicente Давао - ВітальняHotel Vicente Давао - Інтер’єр готелюHotel Vicente Давао - ВітальняHotel Vicente Давао - ВітальняHotel Vicente Давао - ВітальняHotel Vicente Давао - РецепціяHotel Vicente Давао - ВітальняHotel Vicente Давао - ВітальняHotel Vicente Давао - Паб/Коктейль-барHotel Vicente Давао - ВітальняHotel Vicente Давао - ВітальняHotel Vicente Давао - РесторанHotel Vicente Давао - ВітальняHotel Vicente Давао - ВітальняHotel Vicente Давао - ВітальняHotel Vicente Давао - РесторанHotel Vicente Давао - РесторанHotel Vicente Давао - РесторанHotel Vicente Давао - ВітальняHotel Vicente Давао - ВітальняHotel Vicente Давао - ВітальняHotel Vicente Давао - РесторанHotel Vicente Давао - ВітальняHotel Vicente Давао - РецепціяHotel Vicente Давао - РесторанHotel Vicente Давао - Ресторан


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3A04