Мій обліковий запис (увійти)

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Hotel Vicente

Florentino Torres Street, Давао Сіті Центр, Давао, Філіппіни 8999 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Hotel Vicente Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Hotel Vicente Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Hotel Vicente Давао - Фойє Hotel Vicente Давао - Фойє Hotel Vicente Давао - Фойє Hotel Vicente Давао - Фойє Hotel Vicente Давао - Інтер’єр готелю Hotel Vicente Давао - Конференц-зал Hotel Vicente Давао - Ресторан Hotel Vicente Давао - Ресторан Hotel Vicente Давао - Ресторан Hotel Vicente Давао - Ресторан Hotel Vicente Давао - Ресторан Hotel Vicente Давао - Вітальня Hotel Vicente Давао - Вітальня Hotel Vicente Давао - Вітальня
Hotel Vicente Давао - Вітальня Hotel Vicente Давао - Вітальня Hotel Vicente Давао - Вітальня Hotel Vicente Давао - Вітальня Hotel Vicente Давао - Вітальня Hotel Vicente Давао - Вітальня Hotel Vicente Давао - Вітальня Hotel Vicente Давао - Вітальня Hotel Vicente Давао - Вітальня Hotel Vicente Давао - Вітальня Hotel Vicente Давао - Інтер’єр готелю Hotel Vicente Давао - Ванна кімната
Розміщення: Давао Сіті Центр Кількість номерів: 27
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

7,9

із 49 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,8
Розташування
7,5
Робота персоналу:
8,1
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,7
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,0
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,9
Усі відгуки (49)
Mike S. Ділова поїздка United States of America, 28 березня 2014 р.
very pleasant

Touch plastic key entry, nice new look
7
I liked it here it had a nice, modern look. I actually stayed here 2 nights but my first night I did use Agoda, by using Agoda I saved $6.
Murray B. Ділова поїздка New Zealand, 16 березня 2014 р.
9 out of 10

Food, Restaurant waitng staff, cleanliness.
9
Our stay was great, 9 out of 10, the only disappointment we experienced was the unfreindly, tired,generally "could not be bothered attitiude" receptionist. She needs to be told that she is the only disappointment with our exerience. All other staff were 10 out of 10.
John D. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 22 лютого 2014 р.
Nice comfortable hotel

nicely laid out, fast check in, close to city
6,3
Nice new hotel, very comfortable. some of the rooms did not have a fridge, so make sure u ask for one, if its require to keep drinks cool. breakfast was limited and not a great deal of it. allowed to check i early and late check out, at no extra cost, which was a nice touch.get a room away from the lift, less traffic noise from passing guest. other wise a enjoyable stay, will be back.
Saverio B. Ділова поїздка Italy, 22 лютого 2014 р.
I will not come back anymore

nothing
3,7
Dexter T. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 19 лютого 2014 р.
Good location, good food

Food, location
8
John D. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 19 лютого 2014 р.
nice comfortable hotel

location, clean, nicely fitted out.
6,7
stayed there twice in a week. recommend to get a room away from the lift. a lot of noise from passing guest. also if u want a fridge, make sure there in one in the room when checking in. not all rooms have a fridge.breakfast was very basic, and not a great deal of it.
Chase R. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 19 лютого 2014 р.
Very comfortable at comfortable price

location, cleanliness, small
8,7
I was quite happy with the hotel. You must always balance cost against value when rating a hotel and for the cost, this was quite nice. One word of caution, the front rooms are apparently for smokers, they have small balconies, and I suspect the street noise may be loud in those rooms.
Athabor R. Індивідуальний мандрівник Singapore, 14 січня 2014 р.
Good clean friendly staff

small
7,7
Good I stay for 3 night but plan only for 1 night only rent slightly high
Christine D. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Philippines, 4 січня 2014 р.
Pleasant stay

accommodating staff, clean room, central location
8,3
This is our third time to stay at Hotel Vicente. As usual the room was clean and the staff was very accommodating. Checking in was fast and we were given a higher floor room as requested. As our departure flight was late afternoon, I asked for late checkout and front desk was gracious enough. This has always been my first choice of accommodation in Davao.
William V. Ділова поїздка Netherlands, 18 вересня 2013 р.
Excellent

Staff, service, price-quality
9
Excellent. I'll be back here next time. Great service, attentive staff.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Hotel Vicente Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Hotel Vicente Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Hotel Vicente Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Hotel Vicente Давао - ФойєHotel Vicente Давао - ФойєHotel Vicente Давао - ФойєHotel Vicente Давао - ФойєHotel Vicente Давао - Інтер’єр готелюHotel Vicente Давао - Конференц-залHotel Vicente Давао - РесторанHotel Vicente Давао - РесторанHotel Vicente Давао - РесторанHotel Vicente Давао - РесторанHotel Vicente Давао - РесторанHotel Vicente Давао - ВітальняHotel Vicente Давао - ВітальняHotel Vicente Давао - ВітальняHotel Vicente Давао - ВітальняHotel Vicente Давао - ВітальняHotel Vicente Давао - ВітальняHotel Vicente Давао - ВітальняHotel Vicente Давао - ВітальняHotel Vicente Давао - ВітальняHotel Vicente Давао - ВітальняHotel Vicente Давао - ВітальняHotel Vicente Давао - ВітальняHotel Vicente Давао - ВітальняHotel Vicente Давао - Інтер’єр готелюHotel Vicente Давао - Ванна кімнатаHotel Vicente Давао - Інтер’єр готелюHotel Vicente Давао - Ванна кімнатаHotel Vicente Давао - Інтер’єр готелюHotel Vicente Давао - ВітальняHotel Vicente Давао - ВітальняHotel Vicente Давао - ВітальняHotel Vicente Давао - Інтер’єр готелюHotel Vicente Давао - Інтер’єр готелюHotel Vicente Давао - Інтер’єр готелюHotel Vicente Давао - ВітальняHotel Vicente Давао - Інтер’єр готелюHotel Vicente Давао - Інтер’єр готелюHotel Vicente Давао - ВітальняHotel Vicente Давао - Інтер’єр готелюHotel Vicente Давао - Інтер’єр готелюHotel Vicente Давао - Інтер’єр готелюHotel Vicente Давао - Інтер’єр готелюHotel Vicente Давао - ВітальняHotel Vicente Давао - ВітальняHotel Vicente Давао - Вітальня


AS-AGWEB-3A05