чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Hotel Vicente

Florentino Torres Street, Давао Сіті Центр, Давао, Філіппіни 8999 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Hotel Vicente Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Hotel Vicente Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Hotel Vicente Давао - Фойє Hotel Vicente Давао - Фойє Hotel Vicente Давао - Фойє Hotel Vicente Давао - Фойє Hotel Vicente Давао - Інтер’єр готелю Hotel Vicente Давао - Конференц-зал Hotel Vicente Давао - Ресторан Hotel Vicente Давао - Ресторан Hotel Vicente Давао - Ресторан Hotel Vicente Давао - Ресторан Hotel Vicente Давао - Ресторан Hotel Vicente Давао - Вітальня Hotel Vicente Давао - Вітальня Hotel Vicente Давао - Вітальня
Hotel Vicente Давао - Вітальня Hotel Vicente Давао - Вітальня Hotel Vicente Давао - Вітальня Hotel Vicente Давао - Вітальня Hotel Vicente Давао - Інтер’єр готелю Hotel Vicente Давао - Інтер’єр готелю Hotel Vicente Давао - Інтер’єр готелю Hotel Vicente Давао - Інтер’єр готелю Hotel Vicente Давао - Інтер’єр готелю Hotel Vicente Давао - Інтер’єр готелю Hotel Vicente Давао - Ванна кімната Hotel Vicente Давао - Ванна кімната
Місцезнаходження Давао Сіті Центр Кількість номерів: 27
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

7,9

із 75 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,9
Розташування
7,6
Робота персоналу:
8,3
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,7
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,2
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,9
Усі відгуки (75)
Відсортувати за:
Dennis I. Ділова поїздка United States of America, 20 січня 2015 р.
A great find in city center with good food

Staff, food, location
8,3
With half discount on best big room in hotel and good food, this boutique hotel is great find.
Dennis I. Ділова поїздка United States of America, 18 січня 2015 р.
A great find in city center with good food

Staff, location, food
8,3
With half discount on best big room in hotel & with good food/staff, this boutique hotel is wonderful find.
Dennis I. Ділова поїздка United States of America, 16 січня 2015 р.
Boutique hotel find with nice room/bath&good food

Room, staff, food
7,7
Pleasant surprise find slightly off central location with very good room and bath furnishings as well as good food.
Reynan B. Індивідуальний мандрівник Philippines, 6 січня 2015 р.
I didn't find any towel, shower curtain or slipper

The location, staff and the food
6,3
It's was ok. I just hope they give towel
Emma P. Група Philippines, 1 січня 2015 р.
Would stay again

Great overall
9,7
Opt for the superior rooms located on the quiet side of the building. Would stay again for a discounted price.
Emma P. Група Philippines, 30 грудня 2014 р.
Small hotel with a luxe vibe

Everything was great, except for the street noise in the balcony room
9,7
Emma P. Група Philippines, 28 грудня 2014 р.
Overall good hotel

Cleanliness, comfy orthopedic beds, accessible location
8,7
Having read past reviews, I already adjusted my expectations for a balcony room. So the moment I entered the room, I knew I made a good choice. The design elements were tastefully thought of and the room does not feel cramped despite its small size. All throughout my stay the place was very clean and service was great. The only downside for a balcony room really is the street noise. If you're a light sleeper, this could be a problem - you could be better off with the superior rooms at the other side of the hotel. Other than that, I felt like my stay was great value for the price I paid (48% off).
Gemma D. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Philippines, 10 грудня 2014 р.
A small hotel with standards of a big hotel ..

I like the hotel because of the cleanliness and it's staff friendliness. Aside from that the location is so near to places we wanted to visit , actually it is a very accessible to everywhere.
9,7
Christopher S. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 4 грудня 2014 р.
adequate, clean, efficient business type hotel

clean, reasonable price, very efficient staff
6,7
newer hotel, very clean rooms, clean organized bathroom location on fairly busy street......not really close to anything such as a mall, but can walk 2-3 km to get there, or taxi it for 100 pesos... a few larger "restos" nearby....but nothing special..... all of davao is pretty dusty and not great for walking, but fairly safe compared to manila. hotel breakfast is not good.... not even worth eating, but rooms are very much on par with a 3 star hotel.
Hannah M. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 27 листопада 2014 р.
Comfortable with well-thought of design details!

Location, cleanliness, value for money
9,3
For a non-descript boutique hotel, it was very comfortable. I was quite impressed with the Kohler and Moen bathroom fixtures. The only down side is if you get a balcony room facing the streets, the noise of the tricycles can wake you up very early in the morning. Lots of restaurants in the area.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Hotel Vicente ДаваоHotel Vicente Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Hotel Vicente Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Hotel Vicente Давао - ФойєHotel Vicente Давао - ФойєHotel Vicente Давао - ФойєHotel Vicente Давао - ФойєHotel Vicente Давао - Інтер’єр готелюHotel Vicente Давао - Конференц-залHotel Vicente Давао - РесторанHotel Vicente Давао - РесторанHotel Vicente Давао - РесторанHotel Vicente Давао - РесторанHotel Vicente Давао - РесторанHotel Vicente Давао - ВітальняHotel Vicente Давао - ВітальняHotel Vicente Давао - ВітальняHotel Vicente Давао - ВітальняHotel Vicente Давао - ВітальняHotel Vicente Давао - ВітальняHotel Vicente Давао - ВітальняHotel Vicente Давао - Інтер’єр готелюHotel Vicente Давао - Інтер’єр готелюHotel Vicente Давао - Інтер’єр готелюHotel Vicente Давао - Інтер’єр готелюHotel Vicente Давао - Інтер’єр готелюHotel Vicente Давао - Інтер’єр готелюHotel Vicente Давао - Ванна кімнатаHotel Vicente Давао - Ванна кімнатаHotel Vicente Давао - ВітальняHotel Vicente Давао - ВітальняHotel Vicente Давао - ВітальняHotel Vicente Давао - ВітальняHotel Vicente Давао - ВітальняHotel Vicente Давао - ВітальняHotel Vicente Давао - ВітальняHotel Vicente Давао - ВітальняHotel Vicente Давао - ВітальняHotel Vicente Давао - ВітальняHotel Vicente Давао - ВітальняHotel Vicente Давао - ВітальняHotel Vicente Давао - ВітальняHotel Vicente Давао - ВітальняHotel Vicente Давао - Конференц-залHotel Vicente Давао - РесторанHotel Vicente Давао - Паб/Коктейль-барHotel Vicente Давао - Конференц-зал


AS-AGWEB-3C05