чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Hotel Vicente

Florentino Torres Street, Давао Сіті Центр, Давао, Філіппіни 8999 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Hotel Vicente Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Hotel Vicente Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Hotel Vicente Давао - Фойє Hotel Vicente Давао - Фойє Hotel Vicente Давао - Фойє Hotel Vicente Давао - Фойє Hotel Vicente Давао - Інтер’єр готелю Hotel Vicente Давао - Конференц-зал Hotel Vicente Давао - Ресторан Hotel Vicente Давао - Ресторан Hotel Vicente Давао - Ресторан Hotel Vicente Давао - Ресторан Hotel Vicente Давао - Ресторан Hotel Vicente Давао - Вітальня Hotel Vicente Давао - Вітальня Hotel Vicente Давао - Вітальня
Hotel Vicente Давао - Вітальня Hotel Vicente Давао - Вітальня Hotel Vicente Давао - Вітальня Hotel Vicente Давао - Вітальня Hotel Vicente Давао - Інтер’єр готелю Hotel Vicente Давао - Інтер’єр готелю Hotel Vicente Давао - Інтер’єр готелю Hotel Vicente Давао - Інтер’єр готелю Hotel Vicente Давао - Інтер’єр готелю Hotel Vicente Давао - Інтер’єр готелю Hotel Vicente Давао - Ванна кімната Hotel Vicente Давао - Ванна кімната
Місцезнаходження Давао Сіті Центр Кількість номерів: 27
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

7,9

із 56 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,8
Розташування
7,5
Робота персоналу:
8,2
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,7
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,1
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,0
Усі відгуки (56)
Відсортувати за:
Loh J. Індивідуальний мандрівник Singapore, 27 червня 2014 р.
Cosy and warm hospitality but too expensive

Attentive and friendly staff
6,7
This hotel serves the basic needs of a guest. Friendly and polite staff,room was clean. The things that can be better are the internet connection, always disconnected and have to call front desk to restart the router few times a day, the cable tv not available whenever its rain and the limited choice of breakfast. Just next to main street make it unable to have a good sleep as the soundproof is poor.
Erwin V. Поїздка вдвох Netherlands, 13 червня 2014 р.
great clean hotel with very nice service

good service, very clean and very nice staff
9,3
Spent there 3 weeks which was great stay. Also my parents and friend stayed there and really enjoyed their stay. The staff is really nice and give good service. Good conference rooms and hotel is very clean. Hotel is in walking distance from restaurants and shopping area.
Michael C. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 19 травня 2014 р.
great coffee, nice rooms, quiet neighbourhood

location, food, ambience
8
check in and check out was fast. i tried both the balcony rooms and the vicente room in this hotel and both are nicely decorated with a filipino charm. location is nice, close to good restaurants and interesting ones along torres. so far this is my best hotel in davao.
Maria L. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 15 травня 2014 р.
Feels like home.

Location, Food and Ambience.
9
Im happy with my stay at Hotel Vicente. Friendly staff, good food and great ambience.
Michael C. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 3 травня 2014 р.
very nice rooms, quiet neighborhood, good service

location, room condition, friendly staff
8
I saw this hotel in Agoda getting very good reviews. I tried for a night to check if I won't be disappointed and I was not. The room, the one with balcony, is just the right size for me (I am travelling alone but I like a big room and I do not mind an extra bed to put my things on). The neighbourhood is quiet, but good restaurants are a stone throw away. I will definitely come back to the place in future travels.
Charles T. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 19 квітня 2014 р.
Great bathroom!

Balconies for smokers. Small fridge delivered upon request. Bathroom.
7,7
Enjoyed my four nights at Vicente. I asked for a room with a balcony because I am a smoker. Ask for a chair and a small table for the balcony as there was neither when I checked in. All of the front rooms have balconies--which cost a bit extra than the rooms on the opposite side of this five-story, fairly new building. We asked for a small fridge and had it in our room in about five minutes at no extra cost. The bathroom was exceptional. Roomy, big mirror, shower head the fixed type that I rarely have seen in the PI hotels I've stayed at. Everything seemed brand new. Cafe Demitasse is a two-minute walk from the hotel and if you want to try a well-regarded buffet restaurant, it's also very close walking distance. I splurged a bit in staying here and I probably would again.
Mike S. Ділова поїздка United States of America, 28 березня 2014 р.
very pleasant

Touch plastic key entry, nice new look
7
I liked it here it had a nice, modern look. I actually stayed here 2 nights but my first night I did use Agoda, by using Agoda I saved $6.
Murray B. Ділова поїздка New Zealand, 16 березня 2014 р.
9 out of 10

Food, Restaurant waitng staff, cleanliness.
9
Our stay was great, 9 out of 10, the only disappointment we experienced was the unfreindly, tired,generally "could not be bothered attitiude" receptionist. She needs to be told that she is the only disappointment with our exerience. All other staff were 10 out of 10.
John D. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 22 лютого 2014 р.
Nice comfortable hotel

nicely laid out, fast check in, close to city
6,3
Nice new hotel, very comfortable. some of the rooms did not have a fridge, so make sure u ask for one, if its require to keep drinks cool. breakfast was limited and not a great deal of it. allowed to check i early and late check out, at no extra cost, which was a nice touch.get a room away from the lift, less traffic noise from passing guest. other wise a enjoyable stay, will be back.
Saverio B. Ділова поїздка Italy, 22 лютого 2014 р.
I will not come back anymore

nothing
3,7

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Hotel Vicente ДаваоHotel Vicente Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Hotel Vicente Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Hotel Vicente Давао - ФойєHotel Vicente Давао - ФойєHotel Vicente Давао - ФойєHotel Vicente Давао - ФойєHotel Vicente Давао - Інтер’єр готелюHotel Vicente Давао - Конференц-залHotel Vicente Давао - РесторанHotel Vicente Давао - РесторанHotel Vicente Давао - РесторанHotel Vicente Давао - РесторанHotel Vicente Давао - РесторанHotel Vicente Давао - ВітальняHotel Vicente Давао - ВітальняHotel Vicente Давао - ВітальняHotel Vicente Давао - ВітальняHotel Vicente Давао - ВітальняHotel Vicente Давао - ВітальняHotel Vicente Давао - ВітальняHotel Vicente Давао - Інтер’єр готелюHotel Vicente Давао - Інтер’єр готелюHotel Vicente Давао - Інтер’єр готелюHotel Vicente Давао - Інтер’єр готелюHotel Vicente Давао - Інтер’єр готелюHotel Vicente Давао - Інтер’єр готелюHotel Vicente Давао - Ванна кімнатаHotel Vicente Давао - Ванна кімнатаHotel Vicente Давао - ВітальняHotel Vicente Давао - ВітальняHotel Vicente Давао - ВітальняHotel Vicente Давао - ВітальняHotel Vicente Давао - ВітальняHotel Vicente Давао - ВітальняHotel Vicente Давао - ВітальняHotel Vicente Давао - ВітальняHotel Vicente Давао - ВітальняHotel Vicente Давао - ВітальняHotel Vicente Давао - ВітальняHotel Vicente Давао - ВітальняHotel Vicente Давао - ВітальняHotel Vicente Давао - ВітальняHotel Vicente Давао - Конференц-залHotel Vicente Давао - РесторанHotel Vicente Давао - Паб/Коктейль-барHotel Vicente Давао - Конференц-зал


AS-AGWEB-3A06