Повернутися до інфо готелю

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Приємний



із 561 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 6,5
  • Зручності 7,4
  • Розташування 6,5
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,7
  • Робота персоналу: 6,7
  • Ціна-якість: 7,6
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,1

Martyn R.
Австралія
05 липня 2015
Not worth eating
Do not eaiste your money stay somewhere more central in Sanur or Kuta

Surat P.
Таїланд
16 червня 2015
Excellent public swimming pool.
Clean room, Public pool
It was a short stay in Pool View Room. Very clean room and the best thing in hotel is swimming pool that is very beautiful. However breakfast in the morning is not good enough and there is a few restaurant around here. Hard to find good eats.

Jonny E.
Швеція
02 червня 2015
Great hotel for good price!
Location, Cheap Price and Good value for the money
I was looking for a cheap hotel before I went to Labuan Bajo, and Hotel Yani certainly filled this criteria and more. Room was clean, had Air conditioner but the location not the greatest. Nothing is close to this hotel but as I had a friend living in the area the location for me was excellent. It also includes breakfast but this was very simple one.

ZELFIS H.
Індонезія
02 січня 2015
not bad, but the food is disapointing
value for money, clean, near airpot
not bad

Cindy P.
Індонезія
30 грудня 2014
lil bit smelly bcoz nearby the landfill area
price, location, swimming pool
The reception room / lobby is not look good. With uncomfortable sofa. But i thank you for the compliment for upgrading my booked room from standard to deluxe, because they already full.

Bernard C.
США
26 грудня 2014
Great Value!
Clean, Close to Airport, Great value... Nice pool area even though we didn't use it.
No complaints!

diana T.
Індонезія
28 листопада 2014
recommended
cheap but nice to stay

Katie S.
Австралія
24 листопада 2014
Great spot to stay the night (transfer)
Very helpful and friendly staff, cheap night accommodation, located between airport and turtle island,
Great stay, comfy bed, friendly staff, good aircon, cheap, we had no issues, quiet, breakfast was basic. We arrived late and left early, hotel well suited to this.

Sucipto A.
Індонезія
02 листопада 2014
Nice Budget Hotel in By Pass
Location, Cheap Price and Clean

diana T.
Індонезія
28 жовтня 2014
recommended! this hotel is good!
location (easy to get public transportation), good in value of money
it was great! we could easy getting sarbagita (public transportation) going every where we want! food is good. hot water is good. everything is good! thank you :)


1

Обрати програму

PointsMAX
Мова
Програма лояльності А Програма лояльності А
Програма лояльності В

В меню натисніть PointsMAX та оберіть потрібну програму лояльності.

2

Обрати пропозицію з балами

Номер А готелю
Інформація про номер
Заробити
5 000 балів

Обрати опції номеру та балів для обраного готелю.

3

ID профілю

Країна, де було видано паспорт
ID члена програми
1234

Заповніть номер профілю для обраної програми при створенні бронювання. Бали будуть нараховані після Вашого виїзду з готелю.

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: