arrow-up-icon Отримуйте бали на Вашій існуючій бонусній програмі !
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже хороший 7,7
базуючись на 2797 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 2797 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,9
  • Зручності 6,8
  • Розташування 9,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,6
  • Робота персоналу: 7,4
  • Ціна-якість: 7,9
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,6

YAP M.
Малайзія
22 травня 2014
Just ok given the price consideration.
Centrally located & early breakfast
The airconditioning for the particular room was not up to par. Management should carry out function test after thier regular maintenance. The compressor could only cut in after 16deg.C!!! on the remote.

Phatsawat K.
Таїланд
15 травня 2014
Super
Good Location reasonable price.
Clean room with good breakfast.Free Wifi and Good location nearby ThaPhae gate just cross the road.And McDonald's in front of the Hotel. Few minutes walk to 7-11,Many shop all around you.No elevator but it doesn't matter for us.

Boon L.
Малайзія
14 травня 2014
The hotel is centrally located and easy access.
1. Location 2. Comfort of the room 3. Accessible
My friends and I are happy in staying in this hotel as it's centrally located and free moderate speed wifi available.

Wing L.
Гонконг
29 квітня 2014
acceptable
location
valued for money

Varut S.
Таїланд
18 квітня 2014
Good location
Location walking street

Tuhu D.
Індонезія
15 квітня 2014
Very near to the old Chiangmai
location, value for money, easy access
The hotel is in front of Taphae Gate the main gate for tourist to access old chiangmai. It's also very near to some 24 hours hang out places such as BK, Starbucks, even McDonald is beside your hotel. It's also surrounded by local cafe, and a lot of food stall in front of Taphae Gate in the night. The room is very clean, there is also shuttle bus from the hotel to the biggest mall in Chiangmai if you are into shopping. I can also do early check in since the room already available. It's also walking distance to Chiangmai night bazaar. Unfortunately, the customer service is not very friendly for me, and the breakfast is so so. But I think this hotel is value for money.

Gary R.
Австралія
13 квітня 2014
Great location pity about hotel
Location location location
Arrived mid afternoon to rooms not being ready. Arrive in room and no spare pillows or anything to use to replace the very thin pillows provided. Room has no coffee tea facilities just are minimum. Room cleaned each day but did not always have told available until afternoon way after cleaning. Poor communication between staff. Breakfast was very cold each day which made many of our group sick. For such a great location many improvements need to be made for me to stay again.

sande N.
США
08 квітня 2014
I stay at IMM because of location
Location, clean, reasonable price
This is an OK hotel, with nothing real special about it other than its nice location, and reasonable price. Rooms on the atrium can be very noisey...request a back quiet room. Breakfast is just OK.

??????? ?.
Таїланд
08 квітня 2014
very nice hotel. reasonable price.
nice hotel, center area, good location
I really love this hotel. Close to temples and market.

Hock Y.
Сінгапур
05 квітня 2014
room good, wifi sucks. Pricey and NO Lift!!
location, main road, walking distance to most attractions I like
See above.