чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

In Da Lodge

Jalan Raya Ubud, Behind klinik Dharma Usada, Убуд, Балі, Індонезія (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

In Da Lodge Балі - Інтер’єр готелю In Da Lodge Балі - Сад In Da Lodge Балі - Інтер’єр готелю In Da Lodge Балі - Інтер’єр готелю In Da Lodge Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю In Da Lodge Балі - Інтер’єр готелю In Da Lodge Балі - Сад In Da Lodge Балі - Сад In Da Lodge Балі - Вхід In Da Lodge Балі - Сад In Da Lodge Балі - Вхід In Da Lodge Балі - Сад In Da Lodge Балі - Вітальня In Da Lodge Балі - Сад In Da Lodge Балі - Сад In Da Lodge Балі - Сад
In Da Lodge Балі - Інтер’єр готелю
Місцезнаходження Убуд Кількість номерів: 12
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

7,6

із 294 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,9
Розташування
8,2
Робота персоналу:
7,4
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,1
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,1
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,5
Усі відгуки (294)
Відсортувати за:
Natalia M. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 14 серпня 2012 р.
Отличный вариант для осмотра Убуда

Зеленая территория, вполне уютные номера, близость к центру
7,7
Все ок, за исключением отсутствия завтрака. Санузел немного грязноват, но нам было не критично.
Natalia M. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 10 серпня 2012 р.
Милый отель просторными комнатами

Уютная, хоть и небольшая территория
7
Отель очень удачно распложен в центре Убуда. Из минусов - отсутствие завтрака, на самый хороший вайфай, санузел мог бы быть и почище. В целом все устроило, конкурентов в этой ценовой категории в пик сезона мы не нашли.
Mikhail N. Сім"я з малими дітьми Russia, 25 липня 2012 р.
скромный гест в хорошем месте

отличное расположение и приятный персонал
6
плюсы отличное расположение приятный владелец и персонал минусы не важное кач-во номеров плохой вай-фай завышенная цена
Порада туристам: через дорогу сняли лучшие по кач-ву гест за вполовину меньшие деньги
Mikhail B. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 9 травня 2011 р.
Nice place and frendly people

удобное расположение, приветливый персонал
9,7
Замечательное место, спокойная обстановка, близко к центральной улице. Общительный, жизнерадостный владелец отеля. Хотим приехать сюда еще.
Restaurant Tip: Рядом Sturbaks!!! Что не может не радовать, поскольку это единственное место на Бали, где вкусно готовят кофе )))
Lian A. Індивідуальний мандрівник Indonesia, 1 жовтня 2013 р.
nice and clean

clean room.nice staff and good value for money
6,3
i found this hotel is a nice hotel even it is a small hotel.the room is quite big and clean.well they don't have AC in here.all rooms only with fan in it but that's ok coz Ubud is not hot as Kuta.i like stayed in this hotel and it's comfortable for me.
Lian A. Індивідуальний мандрівник Indonesia, 30 вересня 2013 р.
quite Ok

nice,clean and friendly
7,7
well i like stayed in here coz you it is near to everywhere and you will love the surroundings.the room is quite big and clean,the interior hotel was unique too.
Vanessa P. Індивідуальний мандрівник Canada, 9 вересня 2013 р.
Good but place in general with a major BUT

Nice staff, cheap and cute
6,7
This is a cute little budget guest house very centrally located in Ubud. Unfortunetely, the night I stayed there, I realized at around 11 pm that there were bed bugs in the bed. I figured one night wouldn't be dramatic but unfortunetely woke up the next day COVERED in bed bug bites. I alerted the staff because this situation is not necessarily the hotels fault but although polite, they didn't seem to care. The place in itself is very cute and worth the price minus the BED BUGS and the bites which I am still trying to get rid of 5 days later :(
Dina F. Індивідуальний мандрівник United Kingdom, 14 серпня 2013 р.
Exceeded expectations

Clean rooms, friendly staff, good location
8
Jenny T. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 14 серпня 2013 р.
a mixed bag

beautiful gardens, attentive owners, good location
6
Overall, my stay at In da Lodge was a mixed bag. For the price, i was surprised that breakfast was not included. Also there is wifi but only reached certain rooms , at least for my i-phone. my room was huge but it felt not as new or clean or designed as the other set of buildings. there was dust around the corners and around the lights (which were on the dim side) My biggest gripe was my bathroom which i think didnt look as fresh and clean as the other bathrooms in the other building of the compound.. My bathroom had loose pebble floors which seemed difficult to clean, especially hair. I much prefer the other rooms to my room. Service: the Dutch owners were exceedingly nice and helpful. I booked a bicycle tour thru the hotel and was very pleased. They also dropped me off to my next (pre-booked) hotel in town on their motorbikes with me on the back of one bike and my bag with another staff on motobike. That was very kind and appreciated. The staff, is a little less on the friendly side, especially the girls at the bar/food area. I didnt think they were rude, but just less friendly than the other place i stayed in Ubud. Maybe its language thing. The biggest unfortunate thing was that there was a cockroach in my room on the last night and i had to get the night watch guy to kill it. Now whether the cockroach is just a normal occurance in one's room since I am in the tropics or whether its indicative of something else about the guesthouse..i cant really say. But i will say in my 5 months of travelling in asia, i've had roach-in-room only 4 times and this was one of them. I have a phobia with those creqtures so i go out of my way to make sure i dont run into them in my room. It def put a damper on my impression of my stay here due to that incident. Make out of it what you will. so overall , this is okay place to stay but I think there are more value-for the money places that i liked better.
Christer J. Поїздка вдвох Sweden, 6 серпня 2013 р.
Big rooms, with private terrace

Big room, Fast internet, Friendly staff
6,3
The staff at this hotel was very friendly and helpful, they helped us to find the way to attractions in the area. The rooms was very big, and the internet very fast.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

In Da Lodge БаліIn Da Lodge Балі - Інтер’єр готелюIn Da Lodge Балі - СадIn Da Lodge Балі - Інтер’єр готелюIn Da Lodge Балі - Інтер’єр готелюIn Da Lodge Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю In Da Lodge Балі - Інтер’єр готелюIn Da Lodge Балі - СадIn Da Lodge Балі - СадIn Da Lodge Балі - ВхідIn Da Lodge Балі - СадIn Da Lodge Балі - ВхідIn Da Lodge Балі - СадIn Da Lodge Балі - ВітальняIn Da Lodge Балі - СадIn Da Lodge Балі - СадIn Da Lodge Балі - СадIn Da Lodge Балі - Інтер’єр готелю


AS-AGWEB-3C02