Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

In Da Lodge

Jalan Raya Ubud, Behind klinik Dharma Usada, Убуд, Балі, Індонезія (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Місцезнаходження Убуд Кількість номерів: 12
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший
Ціна-якість:
8,0
Розташування
8,3
Робота персоналу:
7,4
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,2
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,1
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,5
Усі відгуки (301)
Відсортувати за:
Natalia M. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 14 серпня 2012 р.
Отличный вариант для осмотра Убуда

Зеленая территория, вполне уютные номера, близость к центру
7,7
Все ок, за исключением отсутствия завтрака. Санузел немного грязноват, но нам было не критично.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Natalia M. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 10 серпня 2012 р.
Милый отель просторными комнатами

Уютная, хоть и небольшая территория
7
Отель очень удачно распложен в центре Убуда. Из минусов - отсутствие завтрака, на самый хороший вайфай, санузел мог бы быть и почище. В целом все устроило, конкурентов в этой ценовой категории в пик сезона мы не нашли.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Mikhail N. Сім"я з малими дітьми Russia, 25 липня 2012 р.
скромный гест в хорошем месте

отличное расположение и приятный персонал
6
плюсы отличное расположение приятный владелец и персонал минусы не важное кач-во номеров плохой вай-фай завышенная цена
Порада туристам: через дорогу сняли лучшие по кач-ву гест за вполовину меньшие деньги
Повідомити про цей вігук
Mikhail B. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 9 травня 2011 р.
Nice place and frendly people

удобное расположение, приветливый персонал
9,7
Замечательное место, спокойная обстановка, близко к центральной улице. Общительный, жизнерадостный владелец отеля. Хотим приехать сюда еще.
Restaurant Tip: Рядом Sturbaks!!! Что не может не радовать, поскольку это единственное место на Бали, где вкусно готовят кофе )))
Повідомити про цей вігук
Allie T. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 24 серпня 2015 р.
In da lodge

Atmosphere, food, location
8
Great hostel for a female solo traveler. I met many people and always had someone to tour with! It is pretty chill and everyone tends to be asleep by midnight and up early. They also are great at helping book tours and transportation.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Carissa M. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 15 серпня 2015 р.
Best hostel I have ever stayed in!

Pool and lounge areas, food, location
8,7
Overall this place was wonderful. So cute and lounge and pool areas were great. Staff was very friendly and helpful and the food was cheap and amazing. Only downside was the bed was so old and so swishy I felt like I was sleeping on a leaky airmatress and by the third day I woke with some back pain, but I would stay again and just request a different bed!
Повідомити про цей вігук
Brittnee L. Група United States of America, 2 серпня 2015 р.
Wonderful place to stay

Overall setup and environment, awesome staff and owners, location is great
9
We had a group of four girls who were recommended by friends along our backpacking journey that we had to stay here in Ubud. Our stay was so relaxed and enjoyable for such a great price. The place is always booked so planning ahead is necessary but well worth it. They have a Wonderful pool overlooking rice fields, great place to relax and quiet enough to enjoy a book unlike some other hostels you may come across. The staff was amazing as well as the owners who were so generous they bought all of us drinks one night and truly made us feel welcome. Our room still had the bamboo beds that were a bit squeaky, but we were told those are in the process of being replaced! Will definately recommend friends to stay here, thanks for the amazing stay!
Повідомити про цей вігук
Anastatia N. Група United Kingdom, 17 липня 2015 р.
In da lodge

Poolside area and pool and lounge area
8,3
Повідомити про цей вігук
Renata R. Індивідуальний мандрівник Italy, 28 червня 2015 р.
nice lounge place

lounge, pool
7,7
Short stay. Lounges look very nice. Wifi poor, very difficult to connect when more than few people connected. Not nice!
Повідомити про цей вігук
Stevan J. Індивідуальний мандрівник United Kingdom, 20 березня 2015 р.
In Da Lodge

friendly evening bar
5,7
The emails I received didn't make it clear that I had to pay on arrival, and so had an embarrassing conversation with the receptionist and then, possibly, the manager (I don't recall him introducing himself, but I may be wrong) believing that I'd already paid. Not necessarily the hotels fault but the stay didn't start too well. The receptionist was friendly though and later was helpful. We paid for the family room as this was the only room left and the hotel had been recommended by a friend. The 2 bedroom suite was massive! It was open though and sadly birds and geckos and a cat ran along the wall and into the roof when we arrived. The bathroom was dirty and towel hire is an extra charge. The communal area at night was very social and good fun. They sell beers and lots of people hang out there and chat until the early hours. The hotel didn't meet my expectations but if I'd had the correct information in advance I would have booked differently as I think the other rooms looked better in terms of cleanliness and value for money.
Повідомити про цей вігук

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3B06