чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Inbal Jerusalem Hotel

Liberty Bell Park, 3 Jabotinsky Street, Мамілла / цар Давид, Єрусалім, Ізраїль 92145 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Inbal Jerusalem Hotel Єрусалім - Вітальня Inbal Jerusalem Hotel Єрусалім - Конференц-зал Inbal Jerusalem Hotel Єрусалім - Вітальня Inbal Jerusalem Hotel Єрусалім - Вітальня Inbal Jerusalem Hotel Єрусалім - Вітальня Inbal Jerusalem Hotel Єрусалім - Фойє Inbal Jerusalem Hotel Єрусалім - Вітальня Inbal Jerusalem Hotel Єрусалім - Вид Inbal Jerusalem Hotel Єрусалім - Вид Inbal Jerusalem Hotel Єрусалім - Оточення Inbal Jerusalem Hotel Єрусалім - Ванна кімната Inbal Jerusalem Hotel Єрусалім - Зручності Inbal Jerusalem Hotel Єрусалім - Вітальня Inbal Jerusalem Hotel Єрусалім - Вітальня Inbal Jerusalem Hotel Єрусалім - Фітнес-зал Inbal Jerusalem Hotel Єрусалім - Вітальня
Inbal Jerusalem Hotel Єрусалім - Вітальня Inbal Jerusalem Hotel Єрусалім - Вітальня Inbal Jerusalem Hotel Єрусалім - Басейн Inbal Jerusalem Hotel Єрусалім - Вітальня Inbal Jerusalem Hotel Єрусалім - Вид Inbal Jerusalem Hotel Єрусалім - Ресторан Inbal Jerusalem Hotel Єрусалім - Вітальня Inbal Jerusalem Hotel Єрусалім - Басейн Inbal Jerusalem Hotel Єрусалім - Вітальня Inbal Jerusalem Hotel Єрусалім - Ванна кімната Inbal Jerusalem Hotel Єрусалім - Басейн Inbal Jerusalem Hotel Єрусалім - Вітальня
Місцезнаходження Мамілла / цар Давид Кількість номерів: 283
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

7,9

із 18 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,4
Розташування
8,7
Робота персоналу:
8,0
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,1
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,3
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,7
Усі відгуки (18)
Відсортувати за:
Uffe J. Ділова поїздка United Arab Emirates, 9 травня 2013 р.
clean hotel in good location

location, clean, staff english
4,3
David C. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 1 травня 2013 р.
Comfortable well located hotel, however...

Location, breakfast and turn down service.
7
We stayed 3 nights and found the hotel enjoyable but a bit over priced.
Lucas G. Поїздка вдвох Colombia, 14 березня 2013 р.
Over priced 80's feeling

Over priced, nice location
4,7
I feel its very overpriced for what i got. 80's feeling in the rooms, elevators etc. for 3 nights i dint even get free water to drink in a room for 2. Wich i find amazing considering the price and the 5 star status. Old carpets, elevators and overall feeling. Five star location and staff. 3 star swimming pool and over all room apperience. Terrible internet
Julie S. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми United States of America, 17 березня 2012 р.
perfect hotel for a quiet shabbat

really lovely lobby space for welcoming friends and relatives
10
we keep coming back to this hotel. there is no reason to go elsewhere.
Walter J. Поїздка вдвох France, 28 лютого 2011 р.
Globaly a nice hotel

Good location
8,3
we regret that our reservation requests (away from lift, quiet and high level) nevertheless we had a pleasant stay at the hotel, rooms are well equipped and bathroom too.
Benjamin H. Поїздка вдвох Israel, 18 лютого 2011 р.
Very nice hotel well placed for all attractions

Large rooms, Excellent breakfast, Free parking
8,3
We thoroughly enjoyed the stay at the Inbal Hotel. The hotel is very close to the main attractions of Jerusalem. It will take not more than 10 minutes to reach 90% of these attractions. the staff was friendly and helpful. I will definitely stay there again.
Benjamin A. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 18 лютого 2011 р.
Great location but small rooms

Wonderful location, beautiful lobby. Staff was attentive. Lovely Spa, pool, and exercise room
8,7
This hotel hosts many dignitaries. On the day of arrival the Israeli Prime Minister and Foreign Minister were speaking at this hotel. Because of this we were unable to park in the hotel that day. Otherwise, we had a lovely experience. Food was very good. Hotel is located near Emek Refaim which has many lovely shops and restaurants. Overall a very nice hotel,
Порада туристам: enjoy all the parks, attractions, and restaurants nearby.
Menas K. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 12 лютого 2011 р.
Excellent hotel and beautiful location.

Clenliness, comfort and service.
9,3
the location was excellent, the rooms were very nice in size and very clean and very comfortable.. the lobby was beautiful, the front desk service was excellent. the breakfast was one of the best i have eaten, included in our hotel price..each morning the breakfast was fresh and that was very important to us. the hotel facilities were great. i can only say i enjoyed my whole stay there and would pick that hotel as one of the best i stayed in israel, and the price was okay, could have been a little less, but i guess i was happy in the end. we could of moved around but staying in one hotel for a while is relaxing. overall if i were you i would keep this hotel as number one. i stayed at 3 other hotels in israel and this was my pick of the best.
Monica H. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 8 січня 2011 р.
nice rooms, nice service.

very friendly staff
8
the staff in the hotel are very nice and friendly. very nice and clean room, bathroom a little small and old but still fine. nice and delicious israeli breakfast. lobby small but ok. the parking lot was free so it was really conviniente. if you would walk 10-15 minutes you get to the german colony which is full of restaurant and caffes and little stores, very nice. i was very confortable in this hotel and i reccomend it to all.
Michael L. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми United States of America, 11 грудня 2010 р.
Location and food couldn't be beat

location
7
Great time -- but rooms small and noisy. Our room faced the garden area andwe heard everything from dragged furniture to crying babies.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Old city - an absolute don't miss

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Inbal Jerusalem Hotel ЄрусалімInbal Jerusalem Hotel Єрусалім - ВітальняInbal Jerusalem Hotel Єрусалім - Конференц-залInbal Jerusalem Hotel Єрусалім - ВітальняInbal Jerusalem Hotel Єрусалім - ВітальняInbal Jerusalem Hotel Єрусалім - ВітальняInbal Jerusalem Hotel Єрусалім - ФойєInbal Jerusalem Hotel Єрусалім - ВітальняInbal Jerusalem Hotel Єрусалім - ВидInbal Jerusalem Hotel Єрусалім - ВидInbal Jerusalem Hotel Єрусалім - ОточенняInbal Jerusalem Hotel Єрусалім - Ванна кімнатаInbal Jerusalem Hotel Єрусалім - ЗручностіInbal Jerusalem Hotel Єрусалім - ВітальняInbal Jerusalem Hotel Єрусалім - ВітальняInbal Jerusalem Hotel Єрусалім - Фітнес-залInbal Jerusalem Hotel Єрусалім - ВітальняInbal Jerusalem Hotel Єрусалім - ВітальняInbal Jerusalem Hotel Єрусалім - ВітальняInbal Jerusalem Hotel Єрусалім - БасейнInbal Jerusalem Hotel Єрусалім - ВітальняInbal Jerusalem Hotel Єрусалім - ВидInbal Jerusalem Hotel Єрусалім - РесторанInbal Jerusalem Hotel Єрусалім - ВітальняInbal Jerusalem Hotel Єрусалім - БасейнInbal Jerusalem Hotel Єрусалім - ВітальняInbal Jerusalem Hotel Єрусалім - Ванна кімнатаInbal Jerusalem Hotel Єрусалім - БасейнInbal Jerusalem Hotel Єрусалім - ВітальняInbal Jerusalem Hotel Єрусалім - Інтер’єр готелюInbal Jerusalem Hotel Єрусалім - Конференц-залInbal Jerusalem Hotel Єрусалім - РесторанInbal Jerusalem Hotel Єрусалім - ВітальняInbal Jerusalem Hotel Єрусалім - РесторанInbal Jerusalem Hotel Єрусалім - ВітальняInbal Jerusalem Hotel Єрусалім - ВітальняInbal Jerusalem Hotel Єрусалім - ФойєInbal Jerusalem Hotel Єрусалім - БуфетInbal Jerusalem Hotel Єрусалім - ВітальняInbal Jerusalem Hotel Єрусалім - ФойєInbal Jerusalem Hotel Єрусалім - Зовнішній вид готелю Inbal Jerusalem Hotel Єрусалім - РесторанInbal Jerusalem Hotel Єрусалім - РесторанInbal Jerusalem Hotel Єрусалім - Вітальня


AS-AGWEB-3C08