чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

IndoChine Resort & Villas

328 Prabaramee Road, Патонг, Пхукет, Таїланд 83150 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Вілла IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Вілла IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Вілла IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Вілла IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Вілла IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Вілла IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Вілла IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Вілла IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Вілла IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Вілла IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Вілла IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Вілла IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Вілла IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Вілла IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Вілла IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Вілла
IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Вілла IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Вілла IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Вілла IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Вілла IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Вілла IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Вілла IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Вілла IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Вілла IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Вілла IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Вілла IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Вілла IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Вілла
Місцезнаходження Патонг Кількість номерів: 80
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

7,6

із 415 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,6
Розташування
7,2
Робота персоналу:
8,3
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,5
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,9
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,1
Усі відгуки (415)
Відсортувати за:
Pavel K. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 21 серпня 2013 р.
Неплохо,но старовато,отличный вид на ночный патонг

Вид из бассеина на балконе!
8,3
Konstantin B. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 17 березня 2013 р.
Хороший отель, но рядом с дорогой, выбирайте номер

Дизайн, местоположение, сервис
5,3
Anton S. Сім"я з малими дітьми Russia, 25 лютого 2012 р.
Хороший отель, но не очень удачно расположен

Неплохие большие номера, вежливый персонал
7,7
Хороший отель, с большими номерами. Жили в Ocean Studio. Номер большой, но мебель уже не первой свежести. В первый день поселили в номер с протекающим потолком, из-за этого в комнате была очень высокая влажность, находиться было невозможно. Сразу же номер предложили заменить на другой, и до конца отдыха проблем не возникало. Завтраки в первый день были по меню, но в остальные дни устраивали шведский стол. Не сказать что большой выбор, но голодным не останешься (хлопья, йогурты, блины, яичница, бекон, сосиски, картошка, рис, фрукты). Единственный значительный минус - не очень удачное расположение.
Hotel Feature Tip: До ближайшего пляжа пешком идти минут 40 (на севере Патонга). На тук-туке до Патонга ездили за 200 бат, до Камала за 300, до Сурина - 350 бат, до Карона - 400 бат). Тук-тукеры обычно заявляли цены на 100-200 бат выше, но быстро снижали цены при торге. Если возьмете в аренду авто или байк - проблем с расположением отеля возникать не будет.
Robert M. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 11 квітня 2013 р.
An great time in great resort.

1. Quiet and peaceful surroundings aria, but not to fa to the town. 2. Nice private terrace and private pool. 3. very good breakfast.
9
I had a good time and nice rest in this resort. Nice views on Patong bay from my room. Staff were nice and friendly and service was swift and efficient (some staff member pretty), very good breakfast. Everything in the hotel works except the air conditioning, which was a little slow in cooling down the room (personally I prefer when is very cool) Location wise. WiFi was working great.The room was clean. The beast it was the nice privet terrace and privet pool with great views.
Richard Q. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 19 вересня 2014 р.
Best Resort I ever stayed in.

Location, rooms, staff performance
10
The Hotel is about 6km. from Patong Beach. Close enough to access, via the free shuttle, but, far enough away to avoid all the noise of the city. The room was fabulous, and the staff was more than accommodating. I would go back there again. It was wonderful.
Angelia T. Група Singapore, 15 вересня 2014 р.
Beautiful Villa, but slight questioning...

absolutely breathtaking view, very beautifully-designed villas, serene and peaceful
6,7
Indochine has all the great features - absolutely breathtaking view, very beautifully-designed villas, serene and peaceful. Our stay, however, was slightly disrupted. The ocean suite villa we booked is beautiful and clean, and we love it. Until the power tripped for the 2nd time, we have to insist for a change of room - after all, it will be scary if the power tripped in e middle of the night! no lights, no air con, everything! We were moved to the neighbouring villa, also an ocean suite, but it's clearly smaller than the initial one. After reviewing the room, it's so clear the villa has been vacant for long. The balcony has no table and chairs and full of dirt, the TV is spoiled, the toilet paper is mouldy. We felt really compromised, and has dampened our spirits greatly. After great consideration by the management, they have upgraded up to a pool villa. We are very thankful, and love the villa, though we do feel it's only logical to get upgraded for the room we were next bumped to. But otherwise, definitely a great villa to choose. I might even go again - once I can make sure there's no way for anyone outside to peek in the villa.
Nadia H. Поїздка вдвох Indonesia, 7 вересня 2014 р.
Affordable, Spacious, Cant wait to come back

Spacious, Affordable, and Quiet Place to Relax
8
My boyfriend and I went to Phuket out of whim last week and our stay at IndoChine was GREAT. The room was given to us with outdoor jacuzzi and swimming pool, king size bed room and a common room. The address stated in Agoda is slightly off as it is located at Kalim area instead of Patong. It will take you approx 200 - 300 bhatt to reach Patong from IndoChine. The staff were friendly and speaks good English so there were no miss-communication during our stay. One thing that was SLIGHTLY disappointing is that the pool water was cold (TT_TT). BUT! overall stay was great! :)
Fahmi M. Поїздка вдвох Singapore, 6 вересня 2014 р.
a pleasant vacation

staff was friendly, the hotel was nice and affordable
7
we got a free upgrade from standard to deluxe . the staff prepare surprises on the date on my wife birthday. The 3 nights was great and its worth the money. Only the shower water pressure was a bit low and the breakfast choices of food is not that much.
Shiming J. Поїздка вдвох Singapore, 4 вересня 2014 р.
My Staycation

view is good, room is good.
6,3
There are room for improvements, landscaping can be better, facilities in the room, example the ceiling fan in room 241 is totally not working, a/c not really cold enough. Entrance light outside the room is not working.
Kolette M. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 4 вересня 2014 р.
Indochine

1. Depends on what room your in.
6,7

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

IndoChine Resort & Villas ПхукетIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВіллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВіллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВіллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВіллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВіллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВіллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВіллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВіллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВіллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВіллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВіллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВіллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВіллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВіллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВіллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВіллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВіллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВіллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВіллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВіллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВіллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВіллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВіллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВіллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВіллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВіллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВіллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВіллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВіллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВіллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВіллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВіллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВіллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Номер ЛюксIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Номер ЛюксIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Номер ЛюксIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Номер ЛюксIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Номер ЛюксIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВітальняIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВітальняIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВітальняIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВітальняIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВітальняIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - БасейнIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - БасейнIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - БасейнIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - БасейнIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВітальняIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВітальняIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВітальняIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВітальняIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВітальняIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВітальняIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВітальняIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВітальняIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВітальняIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВітальняIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВітальняIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВітальняIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВітальняIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВітальняIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВітальняIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - БуфетIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - БуфетIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - БуфетIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - БуфетIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - БуфетIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - БуфетIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - БуфетIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - БуфетIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - БуфетIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ЗручностіIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВидIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ОточенняIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВидIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ОточенняIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВидIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - БасейнIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - БасейнIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - БасейнIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - БасейнIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - БасейнIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - БасейнIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - БасейнIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Фітнес-залIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Фітнес-залIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Фітнес-залIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ЗручностіIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ЗручностіIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ЗручностіIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - РесторанIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Їжа та напоїIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - РесторанIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - РесторанIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - РесторанIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Ресторан


AS-AGWEB-3A06