чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

IndoChine Resort & Villas

328 Prabaramee Road, Kalim Bay Beach, Патонг, Пхукет, Таїланд 83150 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Вілла IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Вілла IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Вілла IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Вілла IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Вілла IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Вілла IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Вілла IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Вілла IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Вілла IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Вілла IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Вілла IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Вілла IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Вілла IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Вілла IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Вілла IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Вілла
IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Вілла IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Вілла IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Вілла IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Вілла IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Вілла IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Вілла IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Вілла IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Вілла IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Вілла IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Вілла IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Вілла IndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Вілла
Місцезнаходження Патонг Кількість номерів: 80
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

7,6

із 435 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,7
Розташування
7,3
Робота персоналу:
8,2
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,5
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,9
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,1
Усі відгуки (435)
Відсортувати за:
Pavel K. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 21 серпня 2013 р.
Неплохо,но старовато,отличный вид на ночный патонг

Вид из бассеина на балконе!
8,3
Konstantin B. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 17 березня 2013 р.
Хороший отель, но рядом с дорогой, выбирайте номер

Дизайн, местоположение, сервис
5,3
Anton S. Сім"я з малими дітьми Russia, 25 лютого 2012 р.
Хороший отель, но не очень удачно расположен

Неплохие большие номера, вежливый персонал
7,7
Хороший отель, с большими номерами. Жили в Ocean Studio. Номер большой, но мебель уже не первой свежести. В первый день поселили в номер с протекающим потолком, из-за этого в комнате была очень высокая влажность, находиться было невозможно. Сразу же номер предложили заменить на другой, и до конца отдыха проблем не возникало. Завтраки в первый день были по меню, но в остальные дни устраивали шведский стол. Не сказать что большой выбор, но голодным не останешься (хлопья, йогурты, блины, яичница, бекон, сосиски, картошка, рис, фрукты). Единственный значительный минус - не очень удачное расположение.
Hotel Feature Tip: До ближайшего пляжа пешком идти минут 40 (на севере Патонга). На тук-туке до Патонга ездили за 200 бат, до Камала за 300, до Сурина - 350 бат, до Карона - 400 бат). Тук-тукеры обычно заявляли цены на 100-200 бат выше, но быстро снижали цены при торге. Если возьмете в аренду авто или байк - проблем с расположением отеля возникать не будет.
Robert M. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 11 квітня 2013 р.
An great time in great resort.

1. Quiet and peaceful surroundings aria, but not to fa to the town. 2. Nice private terrace and private pool. 3. very good breakfast.
9
I had a good time and nice rest in this resort. Nice views on Patong bay from my room. Staff were nice and friendly and service was swift and efficient (some staff member pretty), very good breakfast. Everything in the hotel works except the air conditioning, which was a little slow in cooling down the room (personally I prefer when is very cool) Location wise. WiFi was working great.The room was clean. The beast it was the nice privet terrace and privet pool with great views.
Poh Y. Індивідуальний мандрівник Singapore, 21 жовтня 2014 р.
Good sea view

Free buffet,n good sea view
4,7
The hotel come with good sea view and free buffet breakfast and free high speed wifi but the only thing I don't like is there only give 2 bottles drinking water. I Call the staff to give me extra drinking water there say the extra water will need to pay! And the drinking water can get in the min bar at $40TAH for 2 botte but I only take one bottle the housekeeper come in to keep my Room.i have not drinking the second bottle there have changed me 2 bottle price!if I take the second bottle now there will recharge extra $40TAH. So if u want to take the water from the min bra pls take out two botte in the same time!
Poh Y. Індивідуальний мандрівник Singapore, 21 жовтня 2014 р.
Sea view

Sea view, buffet breakfast
4,7
The hotel come with good sea view and free buffet breakfast and free high speed wifi but the only thing I don't like is there only give 2 bottles drinking water. I Call the staff to give me extra drinking water there say the extra water will need to pay! And the drinking water can get in the min bar at $40TAH for 2 botte but I only take one bottle the housekeeper come in to keep my Room.i have not drinking the second bottle there have changed me 2 bottle price!if I take the second bottle now there will recharge extra $40TAH. So if u want to take the water from the min bra pls take out two botte in the same time!
Vanessa H. Група Malaysia, 19 жовтня 2014 р.
AWESOME.

Breakfast, Room, People.
9,3
Honestly when I was booking the hotel, I was very torn between the extreme reviews on Agoda. But I decided to take my chance and I'm only happy that I did. When we got to the hotel at half past midnight because of a massive flight delay, they were waiting at the lobby. The check-in was very quick and we were brought into our room immediately. The pool looked seemingly clean, and the jacuzzi was fairly well maintained. The room was clean and extremely comfortable. I've seen all the reviews complaining about the breakfast, which is weird because the breakfast was nothing but amazing. There were salad, pasta, English breakfast style, Chinese, Thai, Vietnamese and different kinds of pastries to choose from and they have different menu everyday. The staffs were patient and efficient as well! A little thing with the rusty door lock at the main gate which was a little difficult to open, and the pool doesn't get any privacy or light. And the bathroom and the toilet share one glass door. Which is very romantic, but not practical with friends. Might be a little too far to walk to the main attractions, get a bike or take the hotel shuttles because taxis and tuk tuks are ridiculously expensive. Otherwise, I LOVE this place to bits and I will be back every time I'm in Phuket.
Mohamed R. Поїздка вдвох Maldives, 12 жовтня 2014 р.
sea view from balcony is amazing

view, quietness and sense of security
8
security lady at the guard house the best staff ever i met in this hotel. she always smile and show a happy face. Jacuzzi doesn't have hot water, it is dirty and lot of filthy stuffs are on the bottom. hotel breakfast is not that great but it is okey
Gregory S. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 10 жовтня 2014 р.
Happy on the hill

Wonderful views, efficient staff, affordable luxury
9,3
Overall I was very impressed with my stay at Indochine. I was very happy with my room and the associated facilities. Housekeeping staff were super efficient and non-intrusive. A minor incident where the A/C fuse tripped was resolved in minutes. The 'private pool' was a great feature...but be aware some pools in some rooms are quite visible to other guests. Breakfast was OK...perhaps the bakery products were not the freshest...but overall a decent selection. Restaurant staff generally performed quite well and showed initiative and anticipation of what the customers required. The site of Indochine is on the side of the hill - so yes, there are some slopes to navigate. However no able bodied person should be put off from this, as the reward is some great views over the bay. Overall, the Indochine is located far enough away from the sounds and smells of Patong Central - but yet easily accessible - via the regular shuttle service and the ample numbers of tuk-tuk/taxis available.
Muhammad F. Поїздка вдвох Singapore, 2 жовтня 2014 р.
indochine resort & villas is the best place.

1) the staff was very friendly and kind. 2) the room was awesome. 3) the hotel is worth to stay and a great place to see the seaview.
10
For 4d3n at this hotel is really worth it. The place is so great. All the staff was so friendly and kind. The restaurant have a great breakfast. The hotel really located at the good place as we really able to see the seaview and also is awesome to have a jacuzzi in the room. One day if im going back to phuket again, I would love to stay at this hotel again. I would recommend my friends to stay at this hotel. I give this hotel 10 out of 10

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

IndoChine Resort & Villas ПхукетIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВіллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВіллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВіллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВіллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВіллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВіллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВіллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВіллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВіллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВіллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВіллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВіллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВіллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВіллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВіллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВіллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВіллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВіллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВіллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВіллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВіллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВіллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВіллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВіллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВіллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВіллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВіллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВіллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВіллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВіллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВіллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВіллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВіллаIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Номер ЛюксIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Номер ЛюксIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Номер ЛюксIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Номер ЛюксIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Номер ЛюксIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВітальняIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВітальняIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВітальняIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВітальняIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВітальняIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - БасейнIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - БасейнIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - БасейнIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - БасейнIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВітальняIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВітальняIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВітальняIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВітальняIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВітальняIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВітальняIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВітальняIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВітальняIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВітальняIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВітальняIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВітальняIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВітальняIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВітальняIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВітальняIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВітальняIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - БуфетIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - БуфетIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - БуфетIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - БуфетIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - БуфетIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - БуфетIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - БуфетIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - БуфетIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - БуфетIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ЗручностіIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВидIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ОточенняIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВидIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ОточенняIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ВидIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - БасейнIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - БасейнIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - БасейнIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - БасейнIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - БасейнIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - БасейнIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - БасейнIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Фітнес-залIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Фітнес-залIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Фітнес-залIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ЗручностіIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ЗручностіIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - ЗручностіIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - РесторанIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Їжа та напоїIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - РесторанIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - РесторанIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - РесторанIndoChine Resort & Villas Пхукет - Ресторан


AS-AGWEB-3A06