arrow-up-icon Отримуйте бали на Вашій існуючій бонусній програмі !
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже хороший 8,0
базуючись на 223 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 223 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,3
  • Зручності 7,3
  • Розташування 7,5
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,1
  • Робота персоналу: 8,5
  • Ціна-якість: 8,5
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,9

Yuliya P.
Російська Федерація
11 лютого 2014
Полное обновление
Самый дружелюбный персонал, капитальный ремонт, интересный дизайн.
Во время пребывания еще доделывали ремонт, и, к сожалению, бассейн не работал, так же ремонт был еще на 4,5 этажах и террасе на крыше. О чем в описании отеля указано не было. Так же отмечу, что отель расположен на второй линии, и проход на пляж метрах в трехстах. Из недостатков ремонта - протекал слив в раковине, а вода стекала в туалет, где слива нет)) В районе расположения отеля есть все необходимое - рестораны, массажные салоны, магазинчики недалеко есть АТМ и большой супермаркет.

ERNI N.
Індонезія
06 травня 2016
Modern hotel on pratama street
All good and will be back

Grace Y.
Індонезія
03 травня 2016
Very nice hotel
Value for money

Zhi F.
Сінгапур
24 квітня 2016
Worth the one night stay
The location is good as there are food and cheap massages just along the stretch. Mini-marts were abundance. The staff are very friendly and helpful. However, the dishes served during breakfast were disappointing. It's okay though as we could always get food from outside. Can easily enter to the beach area from the other resorts across the road. Like the quietness there.

Widianto S.
Індонезія
06 квітня 2016
Good Hotel
Clean, good location, and good facilities.

Adiguna M.
Індонезія
14 березня 2016
good hotel
good hotel. aircon bit not cold

Sharleen T.
Філіппіни
03 березня 2016
Ion satisfied our stay in Bali!
Definitely recommendable, Ion has a comfy rooms with pool, friendly and accommodating staffs, and buffet breakfast so you don't need to think of what and where to eat when you wake up!
The staffs/employees are very helpful and accommodating. They helped us on our luggage, as well as helped us on our tour since we don't have any clear itinerary. The rooms are clean and comfy, with big bed. The pool is nice as well.

eddy S.
Індонезія
25 лютого 2016
definitely will stay here again
location is ok, quiet room, helpful staff, spacious & colorful design inside room, and the breakfast is nice

Amanda M.
Австралія
18 лютого 2016
Great value for money. Clean and comfortable
I stayed here while on a course in Nua Dua. The staff were great and the rooms were clean and comfortable. I didn't include breakfast, however there looked to be alot of choice at the buffet.

James L.
Індонезія
09 лютого 2016
Near to water sports activities.
This is a small average hotel in tanjung benoa. A good value for long stay. Have to wait long enough when order meal at the restaurant.