чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Isabel Suites

Brgy. 11, Gen Segundo Ave., Лаоаг, Лаоаг, Філіппіни (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Isabel Suites Лаоаг - Зовнішній вид готелю Isabel Suites Лаоаг - Рецепція Isabel Suites Лаоаг - Інтер’єр готелю Isabel Suites Лаоаг - Інтер’єр готелю Isabel Suites Лаоаг - Ресторан Isabel Suites Лаоаг - Інтер’єр готелю Isabel Suites Лаоаг - Інтер’єр готелю Isabel Suites Лаоаг - Інтер’єр готелю Isabel Suites Лаоаг - Вітальня Isabel Suites Лаоаг - Вітальня Isabel Suites Лаоаг - Вітальня Isabel Suites Лаоаг - Вітальня Isabel Suites Лаоаг - Вітальня Isabel Suites Лаоаг - Вітальня Isabel Suites Лаоаг - Ресторан Isabel Suites Лаоаг - Вітальня
Isabel Suites Лаоаг - Вітальня
Місцезнаходження Лаоаг Кількість номерів: 26

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Приємний

6,9

із 76 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,4
Розташування
8,3
Робота персоналу:
6,7
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
6,7
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
6,8
Страви/Організація харчування:
5,4
Усі відгуки (76)
Відсортувати за:
Delia T. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 19 липня 2014 р.
Two Thumbs Up for Budget Travellers

Centrally Located. Room Comfort. Value for Money
6,7
Pretty good room and service and reiterating the value for money and its prime location - near to many places of necessities. Just improve the palatability of breakfast meal, Laoag is known for authentic Ilocano foods, you may want to incorporate them in your resto joint to make an authentic feel of the historic Ilocos amidst modernity of place. Still 2 thumbs up, i'd say.
Delia T. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 19 липня 2014 р.
Thanks for pampering!

Room inclusion. Clean Room. Best Location
8
A little of a typical suite which was just perfect for a family with lil tots in tow. When we went to Pagudpud my kids kept missing the pampering of our accommodation at Isabel's Suites' Junior Suite Room - its just awesome for a historic place to have had stayed in a hotel with the simplest yet a lil modern touch. best of all for a family with kids is the location of Jollibee. They just love the view from our room to greet us day in and day out the Happy Bee on earth - Jollibee!
Fhei A. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 26 червня 2014 р.
Very budget-friendly with excellent service

Location, Clean Room, Friendly staff
8,3
We made a very good choice of staying in this hotel during our Laoag trip.
Raquel F. Група United Kingdom, 26 червня 2014 р.
Completely disappointed

location
4
We were requesting to transfer to the new Isabel Suites across the street. The staff when we checked in said we couldn't because we booked through Agoda. When we checked out, when we asked the receptionist on duty (different from the time we checked in), she said all we had to do was upgrade and pay the difference. We were furious and promised ourselves never to go back to this hotel again.
Adrien C. Індивідуальний мандрівник Canada, 1 червня 2014 р.
Rather disappointing

The door leading out.
4,3
I can't think of anything I enjoyed at this hotel. The room was small and dimly lit, the bathroom was tiny, the a/c was loud as was the traffic at the Jollibee drive through in the alley, the wifi did not work and the breakfast was lousy. They serve a set breakfast which was not appetizing so I asked for toast and coffee. The waitress brought a cup of hot water, instant coffee in a packet, and mixed cream powder and sugar. The bread was barely toasted. I had to ask for butter and they had no jam. I cannot recommend.
Ria M. Група Philippines, 26 травня 2014 р.
Great budget hotel

1) Value for money 2) Great location 3) Excellent staff
8,7
Maria D. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Philippines, 23 травня 2014 р.
Basic

Aircon system new, central location, reasonably priced
7
Basic amenities for travellers/ overnight stay
Sanghwa J. Поїздка вдвох South Korea, 9 квітня 2014 р.
it is located near the tourist spots

location, value for money and rooms
6
it was a night stay so didnt care if it was really good.
Maria H. Індивідуальний мандрівник Philippines, 5 квітня 2014 р.
I expected more . . .

Centrally located, Easy access to transportation,
6,7
Edwin M. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 23 лютого 2014 р.
fair

with in city limits, good internet cignal.
6,3
the room is quite small. bath is so small one person could hardly move when taking a bath.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Isabel Suites ЛаоагIsabel Suites Лаоаг - Зовнішній вид готелю Isabel Suites Лаоаг - РецепціяIsabel Suites Лаоаг - Інтер’єр готелюIsabel Suites Лаоаг - Інтер’єр готелюIsabel Suites Лаоаг - РесторанIsabel Suites Лаоаг - Інтер’єр готелюIsabel Suites Лаоаг - Інтер’єр готелюIsabel Suites Лаоаг - Інтер’єр готелюIsabel Suites Лаоаг - ВітальняIsabel Suites Лаоаг - ВітальняIsabel Suites Лаоаг - ВітальняIsabel Suites Лаоаг - ВітальняIsabel Suites Лаоаг - ВітальняIsabel Suites Лаоаг - ВітальняIsabel Suites Лаоаг - РесторанIsabel Suites Лаоаг - ВітальняIsabel Suites Лаоаг - Вітальня


AS-AGWEB-3A03