Мій обліковий запис (увійти)

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Isabel Suites

Brgy. 11, Gen Segundo Ave., Лаоаг, Лаоаг, Філіппіни (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Isabel Suites Лаоаг - Зовнішній вид готелю Isabel Suites Лаоаг - Рецепція Isabel Suites Лаоаг - Інтер’єр готелю Isabel Suites Лаоаг - Інтер’єр готелю Isabel Suites Лаоаг - Ресторан Isabel Suites Лаоаг - Інтер’єр готелю Isabel Suites Лаоаг - Інтер’єр готелю Isabel Suites Лаоаг - Інтер’єр готелю Isabel Suites Лаоаг - Вітальня Isabel Suites Лаоаг - Вітальня Isabel Suites Лаоаг - Вітальня Isabel Suites Лаоаг - Вітальня Isabel Suites Лаоаг - Вітальня Isabel Suites Лаоаг - Вітальня Isabel Suites Лаоаг - Ресторан Isabel Suites Лаоаг - Вітальня
Isabel Suites Лаоаг - Вітальня
Розміщення: Лаоаг Кількість номерів: 26

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Приємний

6,9

із 65 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,3
Розташування
8,3
Робота персоналу:
6,8
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
6,7
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
6,7
Страви/Організація харчування:
5,5
Усі відгуки (65)
Edwin M. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 23 лютого 2014 р.
fair

with in city limits, good internet cignal.
6,3
the room is quite small. bath is so small one person could hardly move when taking a bath.
Michael D. Поїздка вдвох Canada, 13 лютого 2014 р.
quick stay did not have time to experience much

quick check in
6,7
Mary A. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 25 січня 2014 р.
Affordable. Value for money.

Centrally located, clean and decent room, no-frills business hotel
6
Simple lifestyle and decent surroundings. Would have been better if Cailian Grill could serve dishes available on demand, as indicated in their Menu.
Kjell L. Поїздка вдвох Sweden, 21 січня 2014 р.
Will not stay here again

Location and not so much more
5,3
The hotel was gloomy inside with depressing room. Outside was better with coffeyshop and near buses and Jollibee as neighbor, internet worked somewhat in room better in Lobby
Edward D. Сім"я з малими дітьми Singapore, 17 січня 2014 р.
convenient, budget hotel

cheap, centrally located and near restaurants, cafes, fast food outlets and supermarket
6,7
The hotel is quite old and for the budget traveller. However, they were just about to complete the building of a new hotel just across the street, which is also called the isabel suites. My family and i just it the hotel to sleep the nights. In the morning, after breakfast, we were out and only came back to the hotel at night. We had a relaxed stay there, it was a quiet hotel and the surroundings were only busy in the daytime and the hotel had friendly and helpful staff.
Veronica B. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 24 листопада 2013 р.
Laoag Swag!

Comfy room & bed, fast check in / check out, centrally located
8,3
Isabel Suites gives tourists the easiest & most convenient travel experience because of its strategic location. It is centrally located, near Laoag Public Market and Jollibee. Better to place your reservation through Agoda for fast confirmation rather than inquiring through Isabel Suite's hotline numbers & business email. Plus, let me share you our Paoay Sand Dunes experience.. you MUST try it! It is really awesome & exciting! Worth to spend Sand Dunes adventure! :)
Myra F. Індивідуальний мандрівник Philippines, 20 листопада 2013 р.
Hotel at the City

Good location with approachable hotel staff
6,7
Kin H. Поїздка вдвох Hong Kong, 18 листопада 2013 р.
good to stay

budgetary hotel, good hot water for shower, good air condition
5,7
Isabel Suites is located to Jollybee which is open 24 hours, convenient for mid night snack if you want. Quiet room. I was quite appreciated with the Panasonic electric heater so that i can enjoy the hot water shower very much.
Tomi K. Поїздка вдвох Sweden, 13 жовтня 2013 р.
Central location, noisy, poor breakfast

central location, close to restaurangs, shopping
5,3
Good things - friendly and helpfull staff, size of the junior suite was good and clean Bad things - noisy because this is next to a big traffic road, poor breakfast, poor wi-fi connection Overall: If u dont mind with little noice, poor wi-fi and poor breakfast then this is in very central location to shops and staff is friendly and helpfull. Dont forget to go on turist sites that they have as package at the hotel, that was very nice experience.
Enes B. Ділова поїздка Turkey, 26 вересня 2013 р.
Clean, fast internet

internet speed, price, clean
7,3
We arrived to Laoag late. Checked in late and had to check out early. We didnt spend much time but since we had to work even after we checked in, we needed internet. Great thing about the hotel wa their complimentary fast internet. Many hotels promote their internet but somehow when you check in, they may jsut say they have technical problems so no wifi.. We didnt experience this and had great connection. Other than that good for value.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Isabel Suites ЛаоагIsabel Suites Лаоаг - Зовнішній вид готелю Isabel Suites Лаоаг - РецепціяIsabel Suites Лаоаг - Інтер’єр готелюIsabel Suites Лаоаг - Інтер’єр готелюIsabel Suites Лаоаг - РесторанIsabel Suites Лаоаг - Інтер’єр готелюIsabel Suites Лаоаг - Інтер’єр готелюIsabel Suites Лаоаг - Інтер’єр готелюIsabel Suites Лаоаг - ВітальняIsabel Suites Лаоаг - ВітальняIsabel Suites Лаоаг - ВітальняIsabel Suites Лаоаг - ВітальняIsabel Suites Лаоаг - ВітальняIsabel Suites Лаоаг - ВітальняIsabel Suites Лаоаг - РесторанIsabel Suites Лаоаг - ВітальняIsabel Suites Лаоаг - Вітальня


AS-AGWEB-3C03