чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Isabel Suites

Brgy. 11, Gen Segundo Ave., Лаоаг, Лаоаг, Філіппіни (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Isabel Suites Лаоаг - Зовнішній вид готелю Isabel Suites Лаоаг - Рецепція Isabel Suites Лаоаг - Інтер’єр готелю Isabel Suites Лаоаг - Інтер’єр готелю Isabel Suites Лаоаг - Ресторан Isabel Suites Лаоаг - Інтер’єр готелю Isabel Suites Лаоаг - Інтер’єр готелю Isabel Suites Лаоаг - Інтер’єр готелю Isabel Suites Лаоаг - Вітальня Isabel Suites Лаоаг - Вітальня Isabel Suites Лаоаг - Вітальня Isabel Suites Лаоаг - Вітальня Isabel Suites Лаоаг - Вітальня Isabel Suites Лаоаг - Вітальня Isabel Suites Лаоаг - Ресторан Isabel Suites Лаоаг - Вітальня
Isabel Suites Лаоаг - Вітальня
Місцезнаходження Лаоаг Кількість номерів: 26

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Приємний

6,9

із 88 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,3
Розташування
8,3
Робота персоналу:
6,8
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
6,6
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
6,7
Страви/Організація харчування:
5,5
Усі відгуки (88)
Відсортувати за:
Judy L. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 2 листопада 2014 р.
Try it

Food room staff accommodating
9
Good just the Toilet is small
Luisito D. Група Canada, 25 жовтня 2014 р.
Worst hotel experience ever
3
This is the worst hotel experience we ever had. I could not say any further things about it but definitely and surely we will not book any future stays at this hotel any more.
Sian D. Група United Kingdom, 20 жовтня 2014 р.
A great location and friendly staff

Location, bed and staff
8
It was a comfortable bed, great location, staff were very friendly and it was good value for money
Jeniffer R. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 19 жовтня 2014 р.
Laoag Adventure

Friendly staff, accessible location, affordable
7
Good
Clark B. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 29 серпня 2014 р.
Basic lodging in central location

Central location in Laoag City; well-meaning staff
5,7
I have had multiple stays at the Isabel Suites' original building. The new building across the street has only single rooms. My comments are limited to the older building: This hotel has a central location, which is convenient (expect street noise). Its staff is cheerful, friendly, and well-intentioned. However you should expect only very basic lodging. The rooms all need paint and mold removal in showers. Bedding varies in appearance. Shower fixtures vary in useability. Sometimes the room is cleaned without your having to ask; sometimes not.
Herlina S. Поїздка вдвох Indonesia, 19 серпня 2014 р.
Proper location and eady to find

Location, food near city attraction
5,7
I stayed for two nights at this hotel / city. I choose Laoag city and hotel Isabel suite since i think this city is near my main destination windmill bangui. I only love its location because near city atraction that i would come and 24 hour Jolibbee. Isabel have 2 property and agoda cust only can reserve at old one. First time i came the driver drop us to isabel new and they said can not receive agoda voucher. So they show me to check in to old one in front of isabel new. Isabel suite (old) is old property even overall it is suites to budget but as it is old property commonly i litle bit feel uncomfort like ; feel itchy using its blanket and smelly bathroom ( i think it came from the bathroom hole and its curtain ) For only stop by hotel to put your belonging and take bath with limited budget i think its enough.
Johanna L. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 11 серпня 2014 р.
nice location and great staff

location, staff and free internet
6
there are two isabel's. if you book through agoda, you may end up at the old one.
Edward D. Сім"я з малими дітьми Singapore, 28 липня 2014 р.
location

location, 24hr. fast food restaurant next door and 24hr convenience store around the cornor
5,3
It was ok as my family just used the room to sleep only. We were there to visit relatives so we would leave the hotel every morning and only came back at night. This hotel is old and needs a good renovation. The toilet is too small and we always had a hard time taking our shower. There's a new hotel, bearing the same name and same management just opposite the street, but not for agoda customers. You would need to top up cash to get upgraded to the newer hotel. Hopefully, it will also be listed in the agoda website in the future.
Delia T. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 19 липня 2014 р.
Two Thumbs Up for Budget Travellers

Centrally Located. Room Comfort. Value for Money
6,7
Pretty good room and service and reiterating the value for money and its prime location - near to many places of necessities. Just improve the palatability of breakfast meal, Laoag is known for authentic Ilocano foods, you may want to incorporate them in your resto joint to make an authentic feel of the historic Ilocos amidst modernity of place. Still 2 thumbs up, i'd say.
Delia T. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 19 липня 2014 р.
Thanks for pampering!

Room inclusion. Clean Room. Best Location
8
A little of a typical suite which was just perfect for a family with lil tots in tow. When we went to Pagudpud my kids kept missing the pampering of our accommodation at Isabel's Suites' Junior Suite Room - its just awesome for a historic place to have had stayed in a hotel with the simplest yet a lil modern touch. best of all for a family with kids is the location of Jollibee. They just love the view from our room to greet us day in and day out the Happy Bee on earth - Jollibee!

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Isabel Suites ЛаоагIsabel Suites Лаоаг - Зовнішній вид готелю Isabel Suites Лаоаг - РецепціяIsabel Suites Лаоаг - Інтер’єр готелюIsabel Suites Лаоаг - Інтер’єр готелюIsabel Suites Лаоаг - РесторанIsabel Suites Лаоаг - Інтер’єр готелюIsabel Suites Лаоаг - Інтер’єр готелюIsabel Suites Лаоаг - Інтер’єр готелюIsabel Suites Лаоаг - ВітальняIsabel Suites Лаоаг - ВітальняIsabel Suites Лаоаг - ВітальняIsabel Suites Лаоаг - ВітальняIsabel Suites Лаоаг - ВітальняIsabel Suites Лаоаг - ВітальняIsabel Suites Лаоаг - РесторанIsabel Suites Лаоаг - ВітальняIsabel Suites Лаоаг - Вітальня


AS-AGWEB-3C08