Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Isabel Suites

Brgy. 11, Gen Segundo Ave., Сіті Пропер, Лаоаг, Філіппіни (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Isabel Suites Лаоаг - Зовнішній вид готелю Isabel Suites Лаоаг - Рецепція Isabel Suites Лаоаг - Інтер’єр готелю Isabel Suites Лаоаг - Інтер’єр готелю Isabel Suites Лаоаг - Ресторан Isabel Suites Лаоаг - Інтер’єр готелю Isabel Suites Лаоаг - Інтер’єр готелю Isabel Suites Лаоаг - Інтер’єр готелю Isabel Suites Лаоаг - Вітальня Isabel Suites Лаоаг - Вітальня Isabel Suites Лаоаг - Вітальня Isabel Suites Лаоаг - Вітальня Isabel Suites Лаоаг - Вітальня Isabel Suites Лаоаг - Вітальня Isabel Suites Лаоаг - Ресторан Isabel Suites Лаоаг - Вітальня
Isabel Suites Лаоаг - Вітальня
Місцезнаходження Сіті Пропер Кількість номерів: 26

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Приємний
Ціна-якість:
7,2
Розташування
8,3
Робота персоналу:
6,7
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
6,6
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
6,6
Страви/Організація харчування:
5,5
Усі відгуки (91)
Відсортувати за:
Dindin C. Група Philippines, 14 березня 2015 р.
Extremely disappointing room, but nice staff

Helpful staff
4,3
Stayed in the old wing. First room was dirty, floors and walls had marks, scratches, shoe prints and other dirty looking things. Bathroom was tolerable, smells weird. Had to ask to switch rooms, which was only a tiny bit better, i.e. not as much marks on the walls and less shoe prints on the floor. Room was stuffy, smelled too much like bathroom freshener. Even the halls smelled like a bathroom freshener. Pillowcases were dirty and I had to ask to change them. No elevator, but it was not an issue. The only saving grace of this hotel is the accommodating and patient staff. They helped us out with all our issues and were very agreeable. If you decide to book in this hotel, make sure you get a room in the new wing.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Shuo X. Поїздка вдвох China, 8 лютого 2015 р.
Good location

Location
7
Convenient location and ok room condition.We were first given a room with a huge noisy ventilation machine rigth outside the window which even makes the room floor shaky. Asked for a room change which was also noisy but bearable. It is a mediocre choice.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Judy L. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 2 листопада 2014 р.
Try it

Food room staff accommodating
9
Good just the Toilet is small
Повідомити про цей вігук
Luisito D. Група Canada, 25 жовтня 2014 р.
Worst hotel experience ever
3
This is the worst hotel experience we ever had. I could not say any further things about it but definitely and surely we will not book any future stays at this hotel any more.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Sian D. Група United Kingdom, 20 жовтня 2014 р.
A great location and friendly staff

Location, bed and staff
8
It was a comfortable bed, great location, staff were very friendly and it was good value for money
Повідомити про цей вігук
Jeniffer R. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 19 жовтня 2014 р.
Laoag Adventure

Friendly staff, accessible location, affordable
7
Good
Повідомити про цей вігук
Clark B. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 29 серпня 2014 р.
Basic lodging in central location

Central location in Laoag City; well-meaning staff
5,7
I have had multiple stays at the Isabel Suites' original building. The new building across the street has only single rooms. My comments are limited to the older building: This hotel has a central location, which is convenient (expect street noise). Its staff is cheerful, friendly, and well-intentioned. However you should expect only very basic lodging. The rooms all need paint and mold removal in showers. Bedding varies in appearance. Shower fixtures vary in useability. Sometimes the room is cleaned without your having to ask; sometimes not.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Herlina S. Поїздка вдвох Indonesia, 19 серпня 2014 р.
Proper location and eady to find

Location, food near city attraction
5,7
I stayed for two nights at this hotel / city. I choose Laoag city and hotel Isabel suite since i think this city is near my main destination windmill bangui. I only love its location because near city atraction that i would come and 24 hour Jolibbee. Isabel have 2 property and agoda cust only can reserve at old one. First time i came the driver drop us to isabel new and they said can not receive agoda voucher. So they show me to check in to old one in front of isabel new. Isabel suite (old) is old property even overall it is suites to budget but as it is old property commonly i litle bit feel uncomfort like ; feel itchy using its blanket and smelly bathroom ( i think it came from the bathroom hole and its curtain ) For only stop by hotel to put your belonging and take bath with limited budget i think its enough.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Johanna L. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 11 серпня 2014 р.
nice location and great staff

location, staff and free internet
6
there are two isabel's. if you book through agoda, you may end up at the old one.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Edward D. Сім"я з малими дітьми Singapore, 28 липня 2014 р.
location

location, 24hr. fast food restaurant next door and 24hr convenience store around the cornor
5,3
It was ok as my family just used the room to sleep only. We were there to visit relatives so we would leave the hotel every morning and only came back at night. This hotel is old and needs a good renovation. The toilet is too small and we always had a hard time taking our shower. There's a new hotel, bearing the same name and same management just opposite the street, but not for agoda customers. You would need to top up cash to get upgraded to the newer hotel. Hopefully, it will also be listed in the agoda website in the future.
Повідомити про цей вігук

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Isabel Suites ЛаоагIsabel Suites Лаоаг - Зовнішній вид готелю Isabel Suites Лаоаг - РецепціяIsabel Suites Лаоаг - Інтер’єр готелюIsabel Suites Лаоаг - Інтер’єр готелюIsabel Suites Лаоаг - РесторанIsabel Suites Лаоаг - Інтер’єр готелюIsabel Suites Лаоаг - Інтер’єр готелюIsabel Suites Лаоаг - Інтер’єр готелюIsabel Suites Лаоаг - ВітальняIsabel Suites Лаоаг - ВітальняIsabel Suites Лаоаг - ВітальняIsabel Suites Лаоаг - ВітальняIsabel Suites Лаоаг - ВітальняIsabel Suites Лаоаг - ВітальняIsabel Suites Лаоаг - РесторанIsabel Suites Лаоаг - ВітальняIsabel Suites Лаоаг - Вітальня


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3C02