arrow-up-icon Отримуйте бали на Вашій існуючій бонусній програмі !
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Приємний 6,3
базуючись на 1202 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Приємний



із 1202 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 6,5
  • Зручності 5,8
  • Розташування 5,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,6
  • Робота персоналу: 6,6
  • Ціна-якість: 6,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,3

Neeraj V.
Індія
26 листопада 2015
Bad location
Close to terminal 1. Very polite and helpful staff, I think this is common in any place in Philippines. People are naturally polite.
Its an apartment within a residential complex, located in a suburban area. Its only good if your flight is from terminal 1and you need few hours to freshen up, that's about it. Rooms are decent, staff are polite. There is nothing more you can expect.

Mark Y.
Об'єднані Арабські Емірати
20 листопада 2015
The ladder is not safe
It's not so good, the staff is friendly, but the food tastes terrible and the location is very far.

BRADLEY K.
Великобританія
18 листопада 2015
Do not request the airport transfer
Absolutely disgraceful customer service. I was left waiting at the airport for 2 hours waiting for my airport pick up. Three times I called the reception only to be told things like the driver is on his way, there is heavy traffic and a third time he is on his way. In fact there was none of this happening, he was on another job. As for the hotel, I had a suite. Well it's the first time I have stayed in a suite with the bed pushed up against the wall!!! Smallest suite ever!! The sofa comes from a children's play room, it is so small, as for the bathroom it is so tiny I couldn't bend to spit the toothpaste from my mouth and would it really hurt to have a mirror in the bathroom and a shower curtain that was long enough to stop the bathroom flooding!!! Oh and this hotel is in squatter area, the only time the roosters the shut up were when the dogs were barking!!! If u are of a nervous nature, u will not want to leave the hotel compound after dusk.

TAN B.
Сінгапур
14 листопада 2015
1 star hotel near Manila airport
Staff service, location and TV
Room got cockcoach

michael S.
Австралія
03 листопада 2015
pathetic
my stay they was only over night and as i was led to believe was close to the airport not so, it was a 50 minute drive in a seedy part of paranaque the room was dirty nothing like what was shown in the pictures there cockroaches in and around bathroom sink the whole atmosphere wasnt inviting i think agoda should actually visit some of these properties and post current pictures definitely wouldnt stay here again.

Thomas H.
США
02 листопада 2015
Travel to the Philippines
Friendly staff ( mostly) , somewhat clean ( somewhat old and run down) Price value ok for the money
Old and somewhat run down. New paint job and Murphys oil soap would do wonders. Online pics do not match what I seen first hand. Not saying they are faking them. Just did not look anything like my room. Or maybe it was 8 or 1o years ago. But not now. I would rate a 1 1/2 to 2 star. A nice make over and some decent locks on the doors would make it a 2 1/2 star. Like I said looks old, Would not take a lot to make it look better. Front desk staff Ok, Bellhops Great. Maybe for where it was located it is Nice.

MARILYN M.
США
30 жовтня 2015
donot want to comment
nothing to comment
my stay was okey

john R.
Австралія
17 жовтня 2015
location not what you think ...
eight floor "loft"room is ok overal - staff - view of the airport from top floor
A pleasant enough place - very quiet - if a good sleep is needed its a fair bet. Airport access is overrated - if flying from terminal 3 or 4 - your faced with an hour taxi ride minimum or longer if at rush times - due mainly to hotel location - one narrow often congested road in and out - AND, its opposite side to airport terminals anyway....Malate /Makati / Marbini hotels are better located for a quicker trip to airport, and much better access to restaurants / night life On the plus side - staff / quiet rooms / view form room top

liron H.
Ізраїль
15 жовтня 2015
Poor
Quite,

Giovanni F.
США
08 жовтня 2015
First trip to manila
Airport shuttle, free breakfast and friendly staff
Very nice and will use again.