arrow-up-icon Отримуйте бали на Вашій існуючій бонусній програмі !
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Приємний 6,3
базуючись на 1203 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Приємний



із 1203 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 6,5
  • Зручності 6,0
  • Розташування 5,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,6
  • Робота персоналу: 6,6
  • Ціна-якість: 6,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,3

orenthia L.
США
20 травня 2014
I did not like it , pictures are misleading
cost , own restroom an check out time
It was not as good as I thought it would be

Gareth P.
Великобританія
18 травня 2014
Good low budget hotel
close to airport, secure, self catering facilities
Noisy, no double glazing, limited breakfast menu, hotel internet wasn't connected to the web, long way form the city centre (1 hour in heavy traffic which cost extra) charged a late leaving fee - it would have been nice to know about this ten minutes before being charged not 40 minutes after...

Faith T.
Філіппіни
17 травня 2014
not so good
cant tell
actually, if you want to discover manila..dont go here..well, physically it is near at the airport but i technically, when you ride a cab its far..cant explain..and dont expect too much for this hotel..promise..its not that good..

Glenn M.
США
17 травня 2014
Ok...but still under remodeling so noise
balcony, friendly staff, close to eateries
It was ok this is my 6th time to Isabelle, prior visit room wasnt available so the sent us to their sister hotel with no extra cost, this time internet was so slow and hard to keep connected, still under remodeling so there is noise all day until 6 pm...and sorry no elevator so its walk up and down flights of stairs.

alfred S.
США
14 травня 2014
never again
staff was nice.terrible location/room.no shuttle/tax.hour from airportmore than hour from moa.will never stay at this hotel again.
will never use this hotel again.

TERESA B.
Великобританія
06 травня 2014
Hotel difficult to find but okay budget hotel
Bar/restaurant across road, nice security guard & hotel staff
Okay as a stopover.

Yan Y.
Китай
05 травня 2014
just a transit hotel to stay a few hours
cheap, breakfast included, rather fast taxi services
I booked this place because we missed a flight at night and had to go back to the airport early morning, however, although it looks close to the airport in Manila, it actually took longer time to this hotel than some area in Manila like Makati and not cheap at all (taxi fare wise). The room was very basic and not including many essential equipments like water boiler. I'd rather not staying here next time.

Joey S.
Філіппіни
05 травня 2014
creepy
none

Thomas M.
Німеччина
30 квітня 2014
Nice and quiet stay.
Price,breakfast and quiet located.
I enjoyed the peaceful area and the breakfast was OK too.

Lina A.
Японія
30 квітня 2014
Good for the price
Near the airport, quiet room, in-room breakfast
Stayed one night for lay over, very near to the airport but if the travellers are first time in manila for transit maybe not recommended. Hotel is located the other side of airport building, taxi has to go all the way to the back side of the airport (the road is very dark and very quiet at night), taxi driver may not know where the hotel is. But it worth for the money you pay for - not fantastic but you may get breakfasts in the room that you can fill your stomach little bit before catching your flights.