arrow-up-icon Отримуйте бали на Вашій існуючій бонусній програмі !
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Приємний 6,3
базуючись на 1202 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Приємний



із 1202 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 6,5
  • Зручності 5,8
  • Розташування 5,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,6
  • Робота персоналу: 6,6
  • Ціна-якість: 6,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,3

george A.
Австралія
20 вересня 2013
good clean but too far from asia mall
clean, friendly , make our bed each day ,
just ok good prices but need better breakfest , and better taxi serivce , safe

HOOI N.
Малайзія
19 вересня 2013
Easy access to NAIA
Location, location, location
I arrived late to the hotel and left early to catch my flight. Not much to say, just a night stay there.

BRUCE H.
Австралія
31 серпня 2013
more interested in making more money than looking
sorry didnt find interesting
very good out lay of room but whole hotel smell of paint my girl friend had sore throat from paint and very dirty air conditioner

Nathan W.
США
28 серпня 2013
Low class, inexpensive, large family room
Very big family room, inexpensive, close to airport
I didn't stay long, but the room was big. Not exactly a high class or super clean place. Just a ok kind of place

Loy L.
США
25 серпня 2013
Very Quiet Place
Quiet, Friendly staff, Comfortable bed
The best part of this hotel considering it so hard to find even it is just south of the airport was the place was so quiet.

Loy L.
США
25 серпня 2013
It was a very quiet place
Quiet, Great Staff, Comfortabel Bed
This was a very quiet place considering it was just south of the airport.

Maricar T.
Філіппіни
23 серпня 2013
Short stay,
Goop response from Hotel staff, good airport transfer rate and response, 15 min form airport if no traffic
I book the Suite with Loft, but when i found that the room is not comfortable for me due to A/C position under the Loft, i went down to reception and i upgrade me room to twin bed room for 200PHP exta

Antoine P.
Франція
21 серпня 2013
Good place if you wanna stay near the airport
Clean - Helpful staff - Near the airport
The place is really good for this range of price. We had a studio which was pretty small but really clean and enough for the 2 of us. The staff is very helpful and helped us to order food delivery from a restaurant downtown and to get the WIFI. I Would recommend this place for anyone who needs to spend a night near the airport.

JAMES P.
Австралія
19 серпня 2013
this hotel is a budget style nofrills,
close to malls and airport. reasonally priced, deluxe rooms good.
we stayed twice at this hotel, 1st time in a loft room. don't recommend for elderly. 2nd time in the deluxe room. much nicer and larger. its a basic hotel near the airport. value for those on a budget. but breakfast was cold every day.

torben L.
Данія
18 серпня 2013
ok
spacious room
I was only looking for a 6 hours sleep place. It was phycically close to the airport but it took a long time to get their same way in and out. No restraurant though its stated so in agoda overview.