чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant

Barangay Lomboy, Pangangan Island, острів Панганган, Бохол, Філіппіни 6328 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Бохол - Вид Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Бохол - Вид Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Бохол - Вид Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Бохол - Оточення Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Бохол - Пляж Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Бохол - Вид Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Бохол - Сад Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Бохол - Сад Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Бохол - Сад Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Бохол - Ресторан Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Бохол - Вид Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Бохол - Балкон/Тераса Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Бохол - Зовнішній вид готелю Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Бохол - Вітальня Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Бохол - Вітальня Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Бохол - Вітальня
Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Бохол - Вітальня Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Бохол - Вітальня Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Бохол - Ванна кімната Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Бохол - Оточення Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Бохол - Оточення
Місцезнаходження острів Панганган Кількість номерів: 8

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,2

із 66 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,4
Розташування
7,4
Робота персоналу:
8,5
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,5
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,2
Страви/Організація харчування:
8,3
Усі відгуки (66)
Відсортувати за:
Dmitry S. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 30 березня 2013 р.
Тихо и спокойно

близость к пляжу
7,3
Тихий уютный отель с хорошим персоналом, но расположение очень не удобное.После 7-8 вечера всё затихает и остается только спать других развлечений нет.Хорошо остаться на 2-3 дня не больше.
Dmitry G. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Russia, 13 січня 2013 р.
хорошее место для спокойного отдыха

уединённое место, вкусная еда
9,3
на филиппинах был в первый раз, путешествовали в женой и дочкой 10 лет. этот отель был первым в нашем путешествии на бохоле, останавливались на 4 ночи, после чего отправились на панглао. выбрал этот отель по отзывам на agoda, и в целом не пожалел о своём выборе. отдых получился расслабляющим и "вкусным". расположен отель на маленьком острове, вокруг нет ни других отелей, ни ресторанов, поэтому очень важным оказывается питание в отеле. здесь очень хорошая, очень вкусная кухня, на любой вкус, меню не очень большое, но на 5-6 дней без повторов хватит (а более никто и не останавливается. за воротами отеля деревенька, в которой через каждые 100 метров мини-магазинчики со снеками/конферами/напитками. пляжа как такового нет: пару метров песка, далее каменистый вход, водоросли - однако это обычное дело на бохоле, и не могу сказать, что купание не понравилось - дочка всё время плавала в маске и получала удовольствие от рассматривания звёзд, рыбок и морских ежей. персонал (что особенно поражало) всё делает на бегу!!! %)) (возможно, это политика хозяина), любые запросы выполняет "на раз". как пример: захотелось дочке кокосового молока - так четыре человека таскали лестницу от пальмы к пальме в поисках спелого кокоса - и всё это обошлось в 50 руб!!! насчёт цен: цена номера адекватна, фрукты и соки дешёвые, блюда в меню дороговаты, поездки и экскурсии сильно переоценены. на все цены сразу начисляется сервисный сбор 10%, так что необходимость чаевых отпадает. итог: второй раз возвращаться точно нет смысла, а как вариант спокойного отдыха на несколько дней - рекомендую.
Marina D. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 10 січня 2013 р.
Тропический отель в спокойном месте

Отличный сервис , вкусная еда и отличная морская прогулки
10
Очень понравился отель, процент дружелюбный и чуткий персонал, туалет и ванная большие. Ездили на морскую прогулку по трем островам-самое лучшее впечатление от всех Филиппин. Можно выйти по деревне прогуляться, очень чисто и приветливые люди. Единственные минус- есть москиты по вечерам на улице, но это решается с помощью крема , сетки и вентилятора.
Порада туристам: При бронирование напишите в отель вопрос как добраться: сэкономите деньги и время
Scott M. Сім"я з малими дітьми Australia, 23 листопада 2014 р.
A wonderful time

Scenery, food, staff
9
I wish we could have stayed longer, I booked as last minute getaway for our family and isla hayahay was exactly what I could have dreamed of. Upon arrival we were greeted and shown to our room which was clean and quite large. The place is So quiet and peaceful with some of the nicest staff I've seen and they were great with our small kids. We snorkeled and swam just off the private small beach and also visited another close by island. The food here is amazing to say the least its not fast food pricing but wow it's worth it. I read some of the recent reviews but I think a lot of it was of the guests own doing. If you want a party place this isn't it but if you want a peaceful resort come here. We still had wifi which was good enough. Tv's were in right spot not sure if changed? No power issues (but I'm told by staff that the government recently upgraded main supply to bohol). Insects and Mosquitos were same as anywhere else but the staff did offer off lotion just in case. Transfer from the port was easy as was arranging our island hopping. I will be back especially hearing about some of the future plans here it will be even better. It's a real scenic paradise with old fashioned Philippino hospitality. Wish I could have stayed a week!
Hugh L. Індивідуальний мандрівник United Kingdom, 30 вересня 2014 р.
Big Mistake

Accommodation standard, nothing, nothing.
5,3
Booked 6 nights, booked out the next morning at the 1st opportunity. No sandy beach, but rocks. NO WIFI for over a year, but still being advertised as having connection. I even had intermitent Globe (phone company) coverage for texting. 2 power cuts that evening. No amenities locally, No night time security to an open resort (women travellers take note) No obvious means to call urgent medical assistance if required, The accommodation was of a good standard, but dont be mislead by the overall descriptions. A real dissapointment. In the process of claiming money back for the remaining 5 nights I didnt stay there.
John R. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 26 вересня 2014 р.
Watch your bill when you check out!

View food serenity
8
They doubled billed me for kayak and food until I explained that I already paid the kayak tour
Audie B. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 26 серпня 2014 р.
Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant

very quiet and peaceful. nice staff
4,3
my fiancee and i prepaid in advance for 3 nights stay. we checked out after the first night. ad says "beach" resort. definitely no beach whatsoever. that's the main reason for our visit. also says wifi, but none in room or common area. oh yeah, the tv is mounted directly above your head on the same wall as the pillows on the bed. u have to lay at the opposite end of the bed if you want to watch tv. but i didn't go there to watch tv, but still maybe a few minutes before bed. lol it was a first for me. we won't be back.
Esperidion S. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми United States of America, 11 липня 2014 р.
Great accomodating staff!

simple, clean and quiet
10
Great and Fun. Food maybe a little expensive.
Stewart N. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Canada, 11 травня 2014 р.
One of the most relaxing places I have ever staye

Excellent food, awesome staff and quiet surroundings
8,7
Fantastic!
Thomas M. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 26 серпня 2013 р.
Very comfortable and relaxing

Room, location and friendly staff
8,7
Excellent. Friendly staff. Excellent island tour with knowledgeable driver. Tranquil setting. Easy to defuse.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Бохол - ВидIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Бохол - ВидIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Бохол - ВидIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Бохол - ВидIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Бохол - ОточенняIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Бохол - ПляжIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Бохол - ВидIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Бохол - СадIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Бохол - СадIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Бохол - СадIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Бохол - РесторанIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Бохол - ВидIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Бохол - Балкон/ТерасаIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Бохол - Зовнішній вид готелю Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Бохол - ВітальняIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Бохол - ВітальняIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Бохол - ВітальняIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Бохол - ВітальняIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Бохол - ВітальняIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Бохол - Ванна кімнатаIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Бохол - ОточенняIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Бохол - Оточення


AS-AGWEB-3A06