Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant

Barangay Lomboy, pangangan island Calape, Острів Панганган, Лун, Філіппіни 6328 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Лун - Зовнішній вид готелю Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Лун - Ванна кімната Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Лун - Балкон/Тераса Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Лун - Вітальня Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Лун - Вітальня Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Лун - Сад Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Лун - Сад Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Лун - Сад Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Лун - Ресторан Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Лун - Вид Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Лун - Вид Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Лун - Пляж Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Лун - Вид Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Лун - Вид Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Лун - Вид Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Лун - Оточення
Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Лун - Оточення Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Лун - Оточення Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Лун - Басейн Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Лун - Басейн Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Лун - Басейн
Місцезнаходження Острів Панганган Кількість номерів: 8

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,3

із 76 відгуків

0 відгуків українською

Ціна-якість:
8,6
Розташування
7,6
Робота персоналу:
8,6
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,6
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,3
Страви/Організація харчування:
8,3
Усі відгуки (76)
Відсортувати за:
Dmitry S. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 30 березня 2013 р.
Тихо и спокойно

близость к пляжу
7,3
Тихий уютный отель с хорошим персоналом, но расположение очень не удобное.После 7-8 вечера всё затихает и остается только спать других развлечений нет.Хорошо остаться на 2-3 дня не больше.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Dmitry G. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Russia, 13 січня 2013 р.
хорошее место для спокойного отдыха

уединённое место, вкусная еда
9,3
на филиппинах был в первый раз, путешествовали в женой и дочкой 10 лет. этот отель был первым в нашем путешествии на бохоле, останавливались на 4 ночи, после чего отправились на панглао. выбрал этот отель по отзывам на agoda, и в целом не пожалел о своём выборе. отдых получился расслабляющим и "вкусным". расположен отель на маленьком острове, вокруг нет ни других отелей, ни ресторанов, поэтому очень важным оказывается питание в отеле. здесь очень хорошая, очень вкусная кухня, на любой вкус, меню не очень большое, но на 5-6 дней без повторов хватит (а более никто и не останавливается. за воротами отеля деревенька, в которой через каждые 100 метров мини-магазинчики со снеками/конферами/напитками. пляжа как такового нет: пару метров песка, далее каменистый вход, водоросли - однако это обычное дело на бохоле, и не могу сказать, что купание не понравилось - дочка всё время плавала в маске и получала удовольствие от рассматривания звёзд, рыбок и морских ежей. персонал (что особенно поражало) всё делает на бегу!!! %)) (возможно, это политика хозяина), любые запросы выполняет "на раз". как пример: захотелось дочке кокосового молока - так четыре человека таскали лестницу от пальмы к пальме в поисках спелого кокоса - и всё это обошлось в 50 руб!!! насчёт цен: цена номера адекватна, фрукты и соки дешёвые, блюда в меню дороговаты, поездки и экскурсии сильно переоценены. на все цены сразу начисляется сервисный сбор 10%, так что необходимость чаевых отпадает. итог: второй раз возвращаться точно нет смысла, а как вариант спокойного отдыха на несколько дней - рекомендую.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Marina D. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 10 січня 2013 р.
Тропический отель в спокойном месте

Отличный сервис , вкусная еда и отличная морская прогулки
10
Очень понравился отель, процент дружелюбный и чуткий персонал, туалет и ванная большие. Ездили на морскую прогулку по трем островам-самое лучшее впечатление от всех Филиппин. Можно выйти по деревне прогуляться, очень чисто и приветливые люди. Единственные минус- есть москиты по вечерам на улице, но это решается с помощью крема , сетки и вентилятора.
Порада туристам: При бронирование напишите в отель вопрос как добраться: сэкономите деньги и время
Повідомити про цей вігук
Mike D. Поїздка вдвох Canada, 19 квітня 2015 р.
Home away from home!

Great value, peaceful location, fantastic staff.
8,7
Booked for 3 nights but extended our stay. We thoroughly enjoyed everything about this little oasis. The staff,especially Don Don and Brian, couldn't be more attentive and Scott and Jacqui, the owners, worked so hard to make our stay so enjoyable. There was so much to do should you wish from day trips off the property or relaxing with a massage, fishing or kayaking on property. Once the pool is finished guests won't want to leave.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Barbara C. Поїздка вдвох France, 26 лютого 2015 р.
amazing stay!

not touristic, great staff, great food, many activities
8,3
Повідомити про цей вігук
Michael M. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 25 лютого 2015 р.
Lovely Solitude

quietness staff owners
10
A little hard to find but once there the owners and staff made you feel so welcome. Cudos to you all.. We will most certainly be back after I return from San Diego. Thank you Scott and your wonderful staff.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Gregry B. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 24 лютого 2015 р.
Out of the way and awesome

wonderful staff, wonderful space, price
9,3
The owners and staff were wonderful, accommodating, friendly, and helpful. They were putting in a pool and there was a little construction during the day, but they warned us before hand. Will definitely stay here again next time I am in the area, and would recommend it to others. Not a 5 star resort, but a really great value and a really great place to stay.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Ondrej K. Індивідуальний мандрівник Czech Republic, 15 січня 2015 р.
Only for short stay.

peaceful place quite far from everything
8
It was a short stop for me on my way from Tagbilaran to Tubigon and back to Cebu, this place is for short term stay only, I guess I will never return there anymore just because there is nothing special to see especially if you was at Panglao Island before. Hotel was refurbished after earthquake in 2013 - the walls of my room had still visible cracks even under new paint. In room I had very short bed - it is definitely Asian size bed - if you are 185cm tall the beds will be short for you. I was laughing a lot because almost on every wall, door, even in the shower you will see so many warnings cautions and prohibitions that you can feel like in a kindergarten... I have to say I never saw something like that before... The hotel is quite pricey - hotel transportation is very expensive, prices of meals are so so, but portions are rather small, hotel is providing soft drinks for "free", but water from big plastic tanks had strange plastic smell so I was buying my own water in Calape town. If you want to get for some reason to this hotel you can travel easy or from Tagbilaran bus station or from Tubigon by bus to Calape town, there is a lot of buses everyday in both directions or you can use also local vans - but there is always a lot of passangers inside a very little room for legs. You will travel for couple of pesos not for thousands :) From Calape you will get to the hotel by trike - it is usually more expensive than bus from Tagbilaran ;) There is mangrove forest around coast so be prepared for thousands of mosquitoes. They were renting there motorbike during my stay, but technical quality of brakes and tyres were not good (hope they fixed it already) so be careful if you will rent it...
Повідомити про цей вігук
Helge H. Індивідуальний мандрівник Norway, 11 січня 2015 р.
Even 5 star hotel has a lot to learn

service oriented - and nice and clean hotel.
9,3
When I got to the hotel by taxi, there was no road signs that showed where the hotel was. Big trouble finding the small road to the hotel without road signs. When I approached and saw the hotel I said to the taxi driver wait, I'm not so sure if I will stay here. I need to check, everything seemed leisurely. This was just the first impression. The hotel was absolutely wonderful and run by a very cozy family. The family is very service oriented and absolutely unparalleled. Even 5 star hotel has a lot to learn from this family. This is completely unique, and I give my best recommendations. I stayed in room, great, very delicate and nice and clean. A rare gem in Bohol run by a wonderful family. THANKS A LOT !
Повідомити про цей вігук
Giobatta L. Сім"я з малими дітьми Italy, 28 грудня 2014 р.
Living up to its name

by the beach, elevated dining balcony, relax
7
Fodd was ok but Way too expensive with poor selection. Good location with pleasant breeze and adjacent to the sea.
Повідомити про цей вігук
1 з 1 відгука
 

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant ЛунIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Лун - Зовнішній вид готелю Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Лун - Ванна кімнатаIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Лун - Балкон/ТерасаIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Лун - ВітальняIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Лун - ВітальняIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Лун - СадIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Лун - СадIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Лун - СадIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Лун - РесторанIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Лун - ВидIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Лун - ВидIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Лун - ПляжIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Лун - ВидIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Лун - ВидIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Лун - ВидIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Лун - ОточенняIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Лун - ОточенняIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Лун - ОточенняIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Лун - БасейнIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Лун - БасейнIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Лун - Басейн


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3C07