Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Island View Beachfront Resort

Brgy. Bacong,, Aндa, Бохол, Філіппіни 6311 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Раніше : Vitamin Sea Beach Resort
Island View Beachfront Resort Бохол - Оточення Island View Beachfront Resort Бохол - Оточення Island View Beachfront Resort Бохол - Басейн Island View Beachfront Resort Бохол - Басейн Island View Beachfront Resort Бохол - Басейн Island View Beachfront Resort Бохол - Басейн Island View Beachfront Resort Бохол - Басейн Island View Beachfront Resort Бохол - Пляж Island View Beachfront Resort Бохол - Басейн Island View Beachfront Resort Бохол - Сад Island View Beachfront Resort Бохол - Сад Island View Beachfront Resort Бохол - Сад Island View Beachfront Resort Бохол - Зручності Island View Beachfront Resort Бохол - Сад Island View Beachfront Resort Бохол - Пляж Island View Beachfront Resort Бохол - Пляж
Island View Beachfront Resort Бохол - Пляж Island View Beachfront Resort Бохол - Пляж Island View Beachfront Resort Бохол - Пляж Island View Beachfront Resort Бохол - Ресторан Island View Beachfront Resort Бохол - Ресторан Island View Beachfront Resort Бохол - Ресторан Island View Beachfront Resort Бохол - Вітальня Island View Beachfront Resort Бохол - Вітальня Island View Beachfront Resort Бохол - Вітальня Island View Beachfront Resort Бохол - Вітальня Island View Beachfront Resort Бохол - Вітальня Island View Beachfront Resort Бохол - Вітальня
Місцезнаходження Aндa Кількість номерів: 3
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний
Ціна-якість:
8,8
Розташування
8,4
Робота персоналу:
9,1
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
9,2
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
9,1
Страви/Організація харчування:
8,6
Усі відгуки (105)
Відсортувати за:
Alexandra E. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 22 листопада 2012 р.
Оторванность от цивилизации

тишина, море
8,3
Это как необитаемый остров. Нет ни ТВ, ни радио, ни интернета. Были только мы с мужем и человек 5 персонала. Еду готовят по меню, которое не особо разнообразное. Очень далеко от всего, выбраться куда-то нереально без машины или байка.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Andrej E. Індивідуальний мандрівник Slovenia, 23 серпня 2015 р.
VERY NICE

VERY NICE POOL, GREAT ROOMS, NO CROWD
8
I LIKED IT A LOT. IF YOU WANT TO GET AWAY FROM THE CROWD, THIS IS THE PLACE TO BE. THE PLACE IS WELL MANAGED.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Marco P. Поїздка вдвох Italy, 20 серпня 2015 р.
100% relax

Peaceful environment, friendly staff, great food.
9,7
We booked for 5 nights but we ended up staying for 6. We were searching for a peaceful and relaxing place, and that's what we found. The room was perfect and large for a couple, few steps from the beach with a little garden in between. the swimming pool is very relaxing and big. The food was great and always fresh, possibly the best 'home made' food ever had in Asia so far. The best thing was to be able to have your own timings, in a always peaceful atmosphere. Johanna, the manager, is very friendly and always helpful with any request you might have. The beach is not very large but always beautiful, especially with the sunset. At the time of our stay part of the hotel were under construction, even though we were not bothered by the noise, we're sure that once will be finish will look even more lovely. Highly recommended.
Повідомити про цей вігук
David B. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 13 серпня 2015 р.
A little oasis oof peace and tranqulity

View, welcome, staff
9,3
This is a small resort on a beautiful white sandy beach in one of the unspoilt areas of Bohol and the Philippines. In this area there are sandy coves separated by cliffs and Island View Beachfront is situated in one of these. It is run by an Aussie and his Filipina partner and it is run well. The rooms are beautifully and simply fitted out and are spacious and clean. With the isolation comes some small downsides. The phone signal requires you to find it, the bar areas is good. Also there is wifi, but it relies on a microwave link that can get disrupted during the day. But then you just get another San Miguel and it doesn't really matter. One final thing. In the evenings, in the bar, there is serious mood music played. Don't let your music invade or I was advised that they will charge corkage. All in all a great place to stay in Anda.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Gerard E. Сім"я з малими дітьми Netherlands, 31 липня 2015 р.
They just seem to do everything righ

Excellent kitchen, highly professional staf, beautiful design
9,7
Traveling with young children we had a fantastic stay. Well equiped rooms, lot's of complimentary facilities, a fantastic chef and an overall beautiful designed resort. A keen eye for detail!
Повідомити про цей вігук
Gerry B. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 29 липня 2015 р.
A Natural Choice

I wanted to escape from the city and chill out. This is the place. They said there would be birds here and they were right. However, the cute little finches don't start chirping until you are complete
10
Brangelina, George Clooney and Madonna would all stay at the Island View Beachfront Resort if it wasn't so inexpensive. Those who are looking for splendid solitude usually expect to pay big bucks for this privilege. Not here. I booked for one night and stayed a week. Bohol is not Bali or Boracay and it doesn't want to be. Nurtured by nature. Nourished by us. That's the catch cry of this resort, so bogans and other selfish travellers should look elsewhere. I am not a married man but I will consider it if I can have my honeymoon here. Perhaps when I get back to Manila? Gerry, Melbourne, Australia
Повідомити про цей вігук
Noel K. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 27 квітня 2015 р.
Spending time at the Island View

Location and quality of room, friendliness and helpfulness of staff, chatting with other visitors from France, the Netherlands, Russia.
9,7
It was too brief! With the calculated absence of TV the Island View is a great place to read, chill out, visit nearby islands or go inland to mountains, as two groups of visitors did during my stay. All staff are very friendly and helpful and each evening ended with some libation at the outside bar as we watched the sunset and chatted and ate on into the darkness.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Nicole K. Група Austria, 16 квітня 2015 р.
Relax & enjoy beauty of nature

the comfort of the bed and pillows, polite staff & delicious food
9
We were a goup of young adults. This hotel is perfect just to relax and enjoy the beauty of nature. There is no Tv in the rooms. Evereything was fine except of the wifi connection. It is pretty bad and slow. The hotel is situated 2 hours away from the airport Tagbilaran by car. If you would like to get away from stress this hotel is pretty perfect. The staff members are very polite. The beach isn't really for swimming, but it is very pictoresque. We asked our waiter to turn off all of the lights one night so we could watch the stars while swimming in the pool (it was beautiful!). Due to a short stay we couldn't really explore the area around the hotel, but there isn't really a place to go for partying or to get to know other people. There is nothing to complain about the food. It' s just a little pricey if you compare it to the food offered in other villages. Don't forget to bring some cash. We paid a driver to drive us to the next village to withdraw some mooney at an atm. It takes you a 30 minute ride and the queue was very long! We say thank you for making our stay amost perfect! :)
Повідомити про цей вігук
Xavier L. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми France, 8 квітня 2015 р.
Paradise spot

Location friendliness of staff and beautiful rooms
10
We had a lovely stay in this Mann resort. Just by the beach nested in a wonderful garden. You can just ho from your room to the pool and then to the sea and then to the hammock. Since there are very few rooms the resort is very quiet and this is what you come there for. Dinner by the beach is a must
Повідомити про цей вігук
Vincent R. Поїздка вдвох France, 4 квітня 2015 р.
Great place with private beach

private beach, very big rooms and comfortable, quiet place
8,7
Great stay in this hotel. There is a private beach in front of the hotel. The food was great and staff very friendly. I highly recommend and was the best place in Bohol.
Повідомити про цей вігук

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Island View Beachfront Resort БохолIsland View Beachfront Resort Бохол - ОточенняIsland View Beachfront Resort Бохол - ОточенняIsland View Beachfront Resort Бохол - БасейнIsland View Beachfront Resort Бохол - БасейнIsland View Beachfront Resort Бохол - БасейнIsland View Beachfront Resort Бохол - БасейнIsland View Beachfront Resort Бохол - БасейнIsland View Beachfront Resort Бохол - ПляжIsland View Beachfront Resort Бохол - БасейнIsland View Beachfront Resort Бохол - СадIsland View Beachfront Resort Бохол - СадIsland View Beachfront Resort Бохол - СадIsland View Beachfront Resort Бохол - ЗручностіIsland View Beachfront Resort Бохол - СадIsland View Beachfront Resort Бохол - ПляжIsland View Beachfront Resort Бохол - ПляжIsland View Beachfront Resort Бохол - ПляжIsland View Beachfront Resort Бохол - ПляжIsland View Beachfront Resort Бохол - ПляжIsland View Beachfront Resort Бохол - РесторанIsland View Beachfront Resort Бохол - РесторанIsland View Beachfront Resort Бохол - РесторанIsland View Beachfront Resort Бохол - ВітальняIsland View Beachfront Resort Бохол - ВітальняIsland View Beachfront Resort Бохол - ВітальняIsland View Beachfront Resort Бохол - ВітальняIsland View Beachfront Resort Бохол - ВітальняIsland View Beachfront Resort Бохол - ВітальняIsland View Beachfront Resort Бохол - ВітальняIsland View Beachfront Resort Бохол - ВітальняIsland View Beachfront Resort Бохол - ВітальняIsland View Beachfront Resort Бохол - СадIsland View Beachfront Resort Бохол - ОточенняIsland View Beachfront Resort Бохол - ВидIsland View Beachfront Resort Бохол - Паб/Коктейль-барIsland View Beachfront Resort Бохол - Паб/Коктейль-барIsland View Beachfront Resort Бохол - Паб/Коктейль-барIsland View Beachfront Resort Бохол - Їжа та напоїIsland View Beachfront Resort Бохол - Їжа та напоїIsland View Beachfront Resort Бохол - Паб/Коктейль-барIsland View Beachfront Resort Бохол - Паб/Коктейль-бар


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3C06