Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Islanda Boutique Hotel

162/98-100 Phung Muang Sai Gor Road, Патонг, Пхукет, Таїланд 83150 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Islanda Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Місця відпочинку та розваги Islanda Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Рецепція Islanda Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Рецепція Islanda Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Спорт та розваги Islanda Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Спорт та розваги Islanda Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелю Islanda Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелю Islanda Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Спорт та розваги Islanda Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелю Islanda Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелю Islanda Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелю Islanda Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Вітальня Islanda Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Вітальня Islanda Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Вітальня Islanda Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Ванна кімната Islanda Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Вітальня
Islanda Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Вітальня Islanda Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Вітальня Islanda Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Вітальня Islanda Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Вітальня Islanda Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Вітальня Islanda Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Вітальня Islanda Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Вітальня Islanda Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Вітальня Islanda Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Вітальня Islanda Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Балкон/Тераса
Місцезнаходження Патонг Кількість номерів: 24

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,2

із 542 відгуків

0 відгуків українською

Ціна-якість:
8,6
Розташування
7,8
Робота персоналу:
8,7
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,5
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,5
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,9
Усі відгуки (542)
Відсортувати за:
Maria F. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 26 січня 2014 р.
Хорошо нормально

Скорость интернета персонал
6,7
Отдыхали в этом отеле 5 ночей, в номере стандарт. Окно с балконом выходило в стенку здания, поэтому было темновато. Уборка номера нормальная. Вообщем, нормальный вариант за эту цену, при условии, что вы не будете сидеть в отеле. Персонал хороший. Район не очень - вокруг много строек, пыльно. Относительно недалеко до банглароуд и всех развлечений, близко до тц Jung CelonЧтобы попасть на центральную улицу патонга надо пройти через речку-вонючку и стоянку мусорных машин, можно превратить это в веселую игру 'задержи дыхание' ) Пляж потонг ужасен, до карона на такси за 400бат можно добраться, обратно мы ехали за 300бат. В отеле берут депозит 1000бат, который после чекаута возвращается
Повідомити про цей вігук
Oxana Z. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Russia, 8 січня 2013 р.
Хорошие номера, хорошее расположение, НО

Цена
7,7
По прибытию на Пхукет после островного отдыха, мы были в шоке от Патонга!Очень много людей, море так и не виделаи, НО этот отель спас нас, мы остановилиьс на 1 ночь и 1 день. Прекрасная кровать, отличный душ, белье, всё есть!Персонал очень радушный, всё объяснил и показал нам, посоветовал прекрасный ресторанчик рядом с отелем. Мы большую часть времени провели в отеле и в супермаркете.
Shopping Tip: Недалеко (10-15 мин. пешком)есть огромный супермаркет, в котором есть всё, начиная от сувениров и заканчивая Ipad, едой и пр.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Kentaro T. Поїздка вдвох Japan, 3 січня 2016 р.
ok for just one night stay

hot water, massage nearby, air conditioning
5
room was clean with hot water tiny balcony (if you want to smoke) mattress was pretty tired and uneven springs a bit of a walk from the beach and amenities overall, it was ok for just one night before flying out but definitely better options out there.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Wayne L. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 28 жовтня 2015 р.
Why i keep coming back......

service, comfort, value
9
Fantastic establishment. I have returned several times to Islanda, so having stayed in several different rooms on multiple occasions i think i have layed the groundwork to submit a reliable review. From the staff to the refined feel of the well decorated rooms, this place is near flawless for hotels in this price range. I will start with a list of the room features. The clean rooms are a good size with a large bed which is extremely comfortable too which is important. The 'Samsung' LCD widescreen TV works great, as does the quality 'Carrier' air con system. Solid Wi-Fi, a full sized 'Hitachi' fridge, the shower has good constant pressure. I really feel like im staying at a 3.5* to 4* hotel most of the time. it's really only the lack of a lift, a swimming pool & room service that pulls them apart. You do however get the luxury of playing billiards/pool on a great table downstairs for free. There is also a table tennis table & a microwave that comes in handy. There are plenty of restauraunts within close proximity. The hotel is located fairly close to all the hotspots but far enough away to get a quiet sleep. The staff are willing to help with anything you may require, extremely efficient & friendly. I had to recommend it.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Thanongdetch R. Поїздка вдвох Thailand, 21 жовтня 2015 р.
Very nice staff good room

Nice staff good room and good memories
9
Very nice hotel in locate patong Beach easy to walk to Beach and near the simon cabaret show good staff in here next time if I have a chance to go to Phuket I will choose this hotel for my vacation again
Повідомити про цей вігук
John C. Індивідуальний мандрівник Canada, 15 лютого 2015 р.
VERY NICE

Staff friendly, rooms clean and nice, and good value
7,3
It was a good experience. Not a lot of amenities in the hotel but there are so many restaurant choices, and the beach is quite close. Staff very nice and location good. Probably rated a 2 star because of lack of amenities but for everything else I would rate it 3.5-4 star.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Seng K. Індивідуальний мандрівник Malaysia, 28 квітня 2014 р.
staff are helpful

staff are helpful
7,3
although a bit far from patong beach , but the staff are nice !
Повідомити про цей вігук
Kwok W. Поїздка вдвох Hong Kong, 22 квітня 2014 р.
Recommend

The staffs are really nice and helpful.
9
The staffs in islanda are really nice and helpful. My agoda booking was wrong but the staffs are all willing to help so that the problems can be settled very soon. My luggages were securely stored in the hotel for two days before returning from phiphi island. And the owner of the hotel refused to charge us for the storage. One of the best hotel I have ever stayed. Highly recommended, reasonable price with satisfactory services.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Fenny F. Поїздка вдвох Indonesia, 27 лютого 2014 р.
BUDGET HOTEL BUT ALSO COMFORT TO STAY

FRIENDLY STAFF, LARGE ROOM WITH REFRIGERATOR, NEAR SHOPPING MALL
7,7
I WAS STAYED AT ISLANDA HOTEL JUST FOR 1 NIGHT BUT THE STAFF IS VERY FRIENDLY AND ALSO RECOMMENDED THE PLACE AT PHUKET
Повідомити про цей вігук
Loqman H. Група Singapore, 24 лютого 2014 р.
awesome owner

awesome awesome awesome
9,3
slight problem is that it doesnt have a lift. other than that, everything was great. owner was great. free pool table for us to play.
Повідомити про цей вігук
1 з 1 відгука
 

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Islanda Boutique Hotel ПхукетIslanda Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Місця відпочинку та розвагиIslanda Boutique Hotel Пхукет - РецепціяIslanda Boutique Hotel Пхукет - РецепціяIslanda Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Спорт та розвагиIslanda Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Спорт та розвагиIslanda Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелюIslanda Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелюIslanda Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Спорт та розвагиIslanda Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелюIslanda Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелюIslanda Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелюIslanda Boutique Hotel Пхукет - ВітальняIslanda Boutique Hotel Пхукет - ВітальняIslanda Boutique Hotel Пхукет - ВітальняIslanda Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Ванна кімнатаIslanda Boutique Hotel Пхукет - ВітальняIslanda Boutique Hotel Пхукет - ВітальняIslanda Boutique Hotel Пхукет - ВітальняIslanda Boutique Hotel Пхукет - ВітальняIslanda Boutique Hotel Пхукет - ВітальняIslanda Boutique Hotel Пхукет - ВітальняIslanda Boutique Hotel Пхукет - ВітальняIslanda Boutique Hotel Пхукет - ВітальняIslanda Boutique Hotel Пхукет - ВітальняIslanda Boutique Hotel Пхукет - ВітальняIslanda Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Балкон/Тераса


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3A03