Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown

Archbishop Reyes Ave., Camputhaw, Себу Сіті, Філіппіни 6525

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Приємний

6,8

із 128 відгуків

0 відгуків українською

Ціна-якість:
7,2
Розташування
8,7
Робота персоналу:
6,9
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
6,9
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
6,3
Страви/Організація харчування:
4,8
Усі відгуки (128)
Відсортувати за:
Dmitry D. Індивідуальний мандрівник Kyrgyzstan, 29 січня 2015 р.
Очень шумный отель с картонными стенами

Отличное расположение, быстрое заселение
7
Были с друзьями всего сутки, но и этого хватило. В целом все не плохо. Но больше всего не понравилось, что в номерах нет окон и стены из ДСП. Такое ощущение как-будто спишь с соседом в одной кровати. Кто не любит шум - вам не сюда.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Ken H. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Australia, 1 лютого 2016 р.
Great place

Friendly staff
8
Great
Повідомити про цей вігук
Ruby J. Індивідуальний мандрівник Philippines, 28 грудня 2015 р.
Good for solo backpackers

Proximity to the Ayala Mall, friendly staff
7
The lighting is poor and the door to the restroom is not properly working. If you are just looking for a place to stay at night and then roam around the whole day, then you can choose this hotel. The room price is cheap compared to most hotels in the area.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Jumarie P. Група Australia, 23 грудня 2015 р.
Not Worth the Money

Location, Wall colors, Bed
4,3
They have a very cute color combinations of green,white,orange. Staffs were okay. Pictures posted online are totally different when you get there. A day before our flight we requested to check in earlier than 2 pm because we will arrive in the morning and hoping to take some rest, but unfortunately they have asked us to go somewhere and wait for 2 pm which is also okay (theyre not packed with so many guests though so hoping they would allow to have an early check-in) No hooks to hang towels, toilet bowl not flushing properly, broken and dirty looking cabinet below sink, NO TRASHCAN :( one tooth brush, one soap, with one tissue but it has worm :( No wifi in the rooms, must go to the lobby. Must request a staff to carry all your luggage as they dont have elevator. We decided to leave the hotel even we still have two more days there,no reimbursements(we understand), and we looked for another one which will make us feel comfortable and worth the money as well, and fortunately found one with cheaper rate and was worth almost everything.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Kristine N. Група Philippines, 20 грудня 2015 р.
Good for a cheap and short stay

Location, Price
5,7
Повідомити про цей вігук
Catherine R. Індивідуальний мандрівник Philippines, 8 листопада 2015 р.
Excellent location

Location, Cleanliness & wifi
5,7
The staff doesn't look friendly.When i came in 1 of the reception was even frowning & i didn't even receive any greeting or smile. They seem unhappy with their job.Throughout the duration of my stay their attitude remained the same. The hotel room was very clean & looks new.It's just weird though because the shower area doesn't have a faucet. But i like the big shower head.The tv is sometimes not working. Cable connection is pretty bad & i also have to change the remote to make it work. They don't clean the room everyday. The wife connection is pretty good though. They don't have bell boy to help you with luggage. You have to climb stairs & no lift. It was the lady reception & building security guard who help me with my luggage. It has a very good location. Each side of the hotel are banks. There's a 7 eleven nearby. Rico's lechon & ayala mall is just a short walk.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Christopher G. Група Philippines, 15 вересня 2015 р.
A Good Budget Hotel.

Value for Money, Great Location, Clean
7,3
Expect nothing fancy. This is a budget hotel. But it is clean, secured and located at the Ayala Commercial District. This hotel is ideal for overnight stay for travelers always on the go.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Christi J. Група Philippines, 1 вересня 2015 р.
Not worth for the price tho...

Staff performance & location
6
Sorry but we're disappointed especially with the cockroaches around.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Paul G. Ділова поїздка New Zealand, 29 серпня 2015 р.
NOT A HOTEL

Location
4
do not stay here - it is not a hotel. The room is virtually a large cupboard with ensuite. They refused to supply bottled water as listed on their Agoda listing. Finally, they gave me 1 bottle and said it was for my whole stay of several days!!! Agoda should refuse to partner with Island Stay.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Harry J. Індивідуальний мандрівник Philippines, 23 серпня 2015 р.
Budget Hotel

Location, value for money, good airconditioning
7
Stay in this hotel is just right -- congruent to what you have paid for. If you like value for money this hotel is the best for any travellers, especially the location which is near ayala center cebu. Well, comparing it to red planet hotels (formerly tune hotels), i would say that red planet hotel is better as it comes also with higher rates than islands stay, although both are budget hotels. If you are on a budget, islands stay is acceptable for me. I had a good night's sleep. I may probably stay there again someday.
Повідомити про цей вігук
1 з 1 відгука
Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Себу СітіIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Себу Сіті - ВітальняIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Себу Сіті - ВітальняIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Себу Сіті - ВітальняIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Себу Сіті - ВітальняIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Себу Сіті - ВітальняIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Себу Сіті - ВітальняIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Себу Сіті - ВітальняIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Себу Сіті - ФойєIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Себу Сіті - ФойєIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Себу Сіті - Поле для гри в гольфIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Себу Сіті - ВітальняIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Себу Сіті - Вітальня


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3A06