чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

J Plus Hotel by YOO

1-5 Irving Street, Козвейбей, Гонконг (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Раніше : J Plus Boutique Hotel

J Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - Вітальня J Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - Вітальня J Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - Інтер’єр готелю J Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - Вітальня J Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - Вітальня J Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - Ванна кімната J Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - Конференц-зал J Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - Конференц-зал J Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - Балкон/Тераса J Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - Фітнес-зал J Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - Рецепція J Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - Фойє J Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - Фойє J Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - Фойє J Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - Фойє J Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - Фойє
J Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - Зовнішній вид готелю
Розміщення: Козвейбей Кількість номерів: 56
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

8,0

із 781 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,6
Розташування
8,9
Робота персоналу:
8,2
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,3
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,3
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,9
Усі відгуки (781)
Iakov P. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 9 липня 2013 р.
Отличный отель.

Большой номер, чистый, красивый дизайн.
9,3
Остановились на одну ночь, номер взяли семейный, номер с красивым дизайном, большой и очень удобный, очень рады.
Elena C. Ділова поїздка Russia, 22 червня 2013 р.
Городской отель

Близко к метро, быстрый интернет, удобная кровать
7,3
Отель удобно расположен-3 мин до метро Causeway Bay.Насчет завтрака-громко сказано-в холле отеля по утрам стоит тарелка с хлебом, с фруктами и вареные яйца, кофе варишь сам в кофеварке.Самообслуживание. Номера чистые, маленькие, в ванной - мыло и шампунь: таких привычных для Китая зубных щеток нет...персонал говорит на английском.
Anna F. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 30 квітня 2013 р.
Отель расположен не далеко от трамвайной остановки

Понравился большой номер, кухня в номере , чайник , френч пресс - очень удобно , чтобы утром выпить кофе.
6,3
Отель удобно расположен от остановки трамвая. Завтрак очень скудный . Номер старый , потертый . Нет свежести . Понравился быстрый интернет . И большая площадь номера. Я бы рекомендовала отмыть номер или сделать косметический ремонт .
Wojciech W. Поїздка вдвох Poland, 3 червня 2013 р.
design sprzed 15 lat, złote lata philipa starcka

połozenie, obsługa, przechowanie bagażu
7
Pan O. Ділова поїздка Hong Kong, 12 квітня 2014 р.
Hip Hotel very nice

Nice room, clean and close to subway
7
Very good location and nice room!
Hua Y. Сім"я з малими дітьми Singapore, 20 березня 2014 р.
Quaint and cosy

Right next to Din Tai Fung, near to shopping malls and close to MTR
8,3
Reached the hotel by taxi, only to discover that there was no dropoff point in front of the hotel. Luckily, the taxi driver was happy to help. The checkin was a breeze and the staff were friendly. First impression was that the hotel was rather dimly-lit, but was otherwise ok. The room we had was rather spacious, reminded me of a studio apartment. It was enough for my family of 4. The interior was tastefully designed with a living area, a kitchenette, a dining area and an adjoined bedroom (which i thought was rather small). The saving grace was perhaps the existence of a sofa bed and a sofa in the living room plus a lazing area behind the tv console that provided additional sleeping areas. Wifi was available for free and there was also a desk for me to do some work while away from the office. We were happy to know that breakfast would be delivered to the room as the hotel was being renovated but were frankly disappointed with what we found in the brown bags. Perhaps this was transitional. I heard about the nice lounge that they had on the second floor where drinks and food would be served 24 hours. Wnen i visited, i found a couple of sofas with some drinks but no staff (and no one else) in sight. Quite a disappointment and it reminded me of those rooftop balconies that you see on tvb shows albeit that it was quite nicely decorated. Overall, it was a nice place to stay. But one should temper the expectation that it would be an arty hotel even though it was apparently designed by some famous designer. having only paid the price i did i should know better. Nevertheless, it was close to the causeway bay shopping belt. Hennesey road (Sogo) was nearby. So was Times Square and Lee Gardens. MTR was within walking distance too. Hopefully, after the renovations, things would be better. I would give this hotel a 7/10.
Chi M. Поїздка вдвох Hong Kong, 9 березня 2014 р.
Cool Philip Stark Design, wonderful experience

Cool decoration, Intimate and warm environment, nice staff service
9,3
I celebrated my birthday with husband and friends in the one bedroom suite here. Loved the Mable pantry equipped with stove, kitchen wares and microwave. Beautiful nice decoration designed by Philip Stark, plenty of small chairs and a proper dining mable table. Ideal for intimate gathering with high privacy. ( Hotel staff declared they don't allow party and guests have to leaave before mid night upon check in) Hotel has a very refreshing opened area on 2/F providing complimentary coffee, tea and wine. Perfect for chill out after a long day. Though it is not a 5 star hotel, I love this intimacy and warm style. Especially I need to thank the staff's good service. Really appreciate and highly recommend.
Michele L. Група Hong Kong, 2 березня 2014 р.
spacious room and home like feeling

Staff are nice, good location and loads of eateries around
8,7
it was excellent. we had a suite and it feels like home really! they even have complimentary drinks available anytime and the balcony is very nice. Breakfast isn't so nice though i would rather eat out. excellent location on Hong kong island in the heart of causeway bay, but surprisingly not noisy.
Myeungmin K. Ділова поїздка South Korea, 25 лютого 2014 р.
comfortable stay with well equipped room

good access to shopping area and restaurant, near to MRT, kitchen appliances
6,3
Clean and good apartment hotel but poor breakfast Good advantage with all day drink service on the second floor
Swee G. Поїздка вдвох Singapore, 24 лютого 2014 р.
Superb location! Comfortable! Great Design!

Ideally located near great malls, shops and restaurants. Near to MTR! Good service from front reception, housekeeping and bell hops! Best of all, free flow of drinks, coffee and wine!,
9
Very enjoyable and comfortable stay! Despite renovations going on at the lobby, the hoardings and work done did not ruin the experience!

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

J Plus Hotel by YOO ГонконгJ Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - ВітальняJ Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - ВітальняJ Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - Інтер’єр готелюJ Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - ВітальняJ Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - ВітальняJ Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - Ванна кімнатаJ Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - Конференц-залJ Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - Конференц-залJ Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - Балкон/ТерасаJ Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - Фітнес-залJ Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - РецепціяJ Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - ФойєJ Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - ФойєJ Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - ФойєJ Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - ФойєJ Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - ФойєJ Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - Зовнішній вид готелю


AS-AGWEB-3A03