чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

J Plus Hotel by YOO

1-5 Irving Street, Козвейбей, Гонконг (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Раніше : J Plus Boutique Hotel
J Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - Інтер’єр готелю J Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - Ванна кімната J Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - Вітальня J Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - Інтер’єр готелю J Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - Фойє J Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - Зовнішній вид готелю J Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - Фойє J Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - Балкон/Тераса J Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - Вітальня J Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - Вітальня J Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - Рецепція J Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - Фойє J Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - Інтер’єр готелю J Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - Фойє J Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - Інтер’єр готелю J Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - Фойє
J Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - Фойє J Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - Фойє J Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - Зовнішній вид готелю J Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - Вітальня J Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - Вітальня J Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - Зовнішній вид готелю J Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - Вітальня J Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - Номер Люкс
Місцезнаходження Козвейбей Кількість номерів: 56
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

8,0

із 936 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,6
Розташування
8,9
Робота персоналу:
8,2
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,3
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,3
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,9
Усі відгуки (936)
Відсортувати за:
Iakov P. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 9 липня 2013 р.
Отличный отель.

Большой номер, чистый, красивый дизайн.
9,3
Остановились на одну ночь, номер взяли семейный, номер с красивым дизайном, большой и очень удобный, очень рады.
Elena C. Ділова поїздка Russia, 22 червня 2013 р.
Городской отель

Близко к метро, быстрый интернет, удобная кровать
7,3
Отель удобно расположен-3 мин до метро Causeway Bay.Насчет завтрака-громко сказано-в холле отеля по утрам стоит тарелка с хлебом, с фруктами и вареные яйца, кофе варишь сам в кофеварке.Самообслуживание. Номера чистые, маленькие, в ванной - мыло и шампунь: таких привычных для Китая зубных щеток нет...персонал говорит на английском.
Anna F. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 30 квітня 2013 р.
Отель расположен не далеко от трамвайной остановки

Понравился большой номер, кухня в номере , чайник , френч пресс - очень удобно , чтобы утром выпить кофе.
6,3
Отель удобно расположен от остановки трамвая. Завтрак очень скудный . Номер старый , потертый . Нет свежести . Понравился быстрый интернет . И большая площадь номера. Я бы рекомендовала отмыть номер или сделать косметический ремонт .
Wojciech W. Поїздка вдвох Poland, 3 червня 2013 р.
design sprzed 15 lat, złote lata philipa starcka

połozenie, obsługa, przechowanie bagażu
7
Jeffrey B. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 26 січня 2015 р.
perfect

Location just wonderful. From J Plus one can access various eating & shopping places, all within leisurely walking distance. Service was excellent. Staff friendly & helpful. Room big by HK standards.
8
It was an ideal trip. Close to perfect. We'd consider staying here again.
Siti F. Поїздка вдвох Malaysia, 20 січня 2015 р.
Convenient Small Boutique Hotel

1. They provide a washing machine and dryers one the 2nd floor so you can wash clothes
6,3
Siti F. Поїздка вдвох Malaysia, 20 січня 2015 р.
Convenient Boutique Hotel

hotel is in close proximity to Causeway Bay MTR station (near Sogo), room has a mini kitchenette and microwave so you can do light cooking. They have a washing machines and dryer on 2nd floor.
6,3
Our trip to Hong Kong was for work and it is our first time staying in Causeway Bay. The area can get pretty congested during the weekends but its is tolerable on weekdays. We booked the studio plus room. The room is decent and nice, although, it was not exactly as to it actually looked like on Agoda (no carpet). Small matter. The high floor may make the difference in terms of noise, but, don't expect any view. The bed, is ok but the pillows are really soft. There is no heater, except for a tiny portable one which they provide in the room. They serve continental breakfast, which is, decent enough to fuel you to start the day. They also serve free coffee, tea and juices all day on the ground floor. Wine is served between 6-8pm. There's a lot of restaurants outside the hotel for you to choose from. I was pleasantly surprised, we were nearby Indotown. There's a lot of Halal indonesian food and also and Indonesian Supermarket. Theres is also a nice katsu curry restaurant next to the hotel. I'm enjoyed my stay at this hotel. This area is good place to stay if you want to avoid the craziness in Kowloon.
Rozelle M. Сім"я з малими дітьми Australia, 18 січня 2015 р.
Great hotel in the best location

Location, room size, staff
9,7
We were a family with a toddler staying at this hotel and it felt like a home away from home. They provided essential things we needed without asking like a baby bathtub & had things on hand like a high chair. The staff, from the cleaners to front desk, were friendly and professional. The best things about JPlus was the size of the room and location. We stayed in a 1 bedroom suite and it was HUGE compared to other hotels for the price we paid. It was well furnished & designed, but also had a homely feel to the space. The location is hard to beat. Only a few minutes walk to major shopping malls & markets and Victoria Park, it is an ideal location for people who want everything at your doorstep. I will definitely recommend this hotel to anyone, especially families looking for value, large rooms and close proximity to major tourist spots.
Grace T. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Philippines, 30 грудня 2014 р.
Great Hotel

Nice hotel, accessible, great location, staffs are so friendly that they accommodate you.
9,3
Had a wonderful time at this hotel love the place accessible to MTR, food and shopping area. Will surely book our stay next time we visit Hongkong again.staffs are friendly.
Ngai C. Група Hong Kong, 26 грудня 2014 р.
Good Location

Good Location, Nice Deco, Spacious Room
9
It was a pleasant stay. The location is very close to Causeway Bay MTR station and shopping area. Staff were quite friendly and I love the decorations and the design of the suite. Will certainly come back if I need a suite again.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

J Plus Hotel by YOO ГонконгJ Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - Інтер’єр готелюJ Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - Ванна кімнатаJ Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - ВітальняJ Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - Інтер’єр готелюJ Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - ФойєJ Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - Зовнішній вид готелю J Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - ФойєJ Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - Балкон/ТерасаJ Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - ВітальняJ Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - ВітальняJ Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - РецепціяJ Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - ФойєJ Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - Інтер’єр готелюJ Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - ФойєJ Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - Інтер’єр готелюJ Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - ФойєJ Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - ФойєJ Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - ФойєJ Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - Зовнішній вид готелю J Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - ВітальняJ Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - ВітальняJ Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - Зовнішній вид готелю J Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - ВітальняJ Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - Номер Люкс


AS-AGWEB-3C03