чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Java Hotel

55B Salet Gen. Segundo Avenue, Laoag City, Лаоаг, Лаоаг, Філіппіни (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Java Hotel Лаоаг - Зовнішній вид готелю Java Hotel Лаоаг - Зовнішній вид готелю Java Hotel Лаоаг - Басейн Java Hotel Лаоаг - Місця відпочинку та розваги Java Hotel Лаоаг - Номер Люкс Java Hotel Лаоаг - Сад Java Hotel Лаоаг - Танцювальна зала Java Hotel Лаоаг - Ресторан Java Hotel Лаоаг - Ресторан Java Hotel Лаоаг - Місця відпочинку та розваги Java Hotel Лаоаг - Зовнішній вид готелю Java Hotel Лаоаг - Зовнішній вид готелю Java Hotel Лаоаг - Конференц-зал Java Hotel Лаоаг - Басейн Java Hotel Лаоаг - Вітальня Java Hotel Лаоаг - Фітнес-зал
Java Hotel Лаоаг - Фойє Java Hotel Лаоаг - Інтер’єр готелю Java Hotel Лаоаг - Інтер’єр готелю Java Hotel Лаоаг - Зовнішній вид готелю Java Hotel Лаоаг - Вхід Java Hotel Лаоаг - Зовнішній вид готелю Java Hotel Лаоаг - Інтер’єр готелю Java Hotel Лаоаг - Вхід Java Hotel Лаоаг - Вхід Java Hotel Лаоаг - Інтер’єр готелю Java Hotel Лаоаг - Рецепція Java Hotel Лаоаг - Зовнішній вид готелю
Місцезнаходження Лаоаг Кількість номерів: 58
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Хороший

7,5

із 50 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,5
Розташування
7,2
Робота персоналу:
7,7
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,8
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,6
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,0
Усі відгуки (50)
Відсортувати за:
Ferdinand Y. Група Philippines, 26 жовтня 2014 р.
its fine

-
6
its fine
Ferdinand Y. Група Philippines, 26 жовтня 2014 р.
its fine

I dont know
6
its okay
Ivy N. Індивідуальний мандрівник Philippines, 25 жовтня 2014 р.
not worth for a 4 star hotel

200 pesos airport transfer is a good option
4,3
the hotel should not be rated as a four star hotel. this is the first time i encounter a four star hotel that is really not suit for the services they rendered: 1) ROOM - is huge but not appealing. Bedsheets, curtains, wardrobe is really old and you are sacred to use them. towels were clean but old. toilet is old and rusty, television is old too, aircon is too old school and noisy, blowing so much air like you're using an electric fan. no sleepers provided. no iron, no hair blower etc. 2) the staff is not really helpful and charming, they are present and in complete roster especially at the lobby area just talking to each other and looks like security guards, no proactive approach to customers. it feels like you are in a motel along the terminal. 3) breakfast are made to order however, they always lack of staff in kitchen and dining area that they are rushing and serve food very late as you need to wait 15-25 minutes. the food presentation is also not that i expect from a hotel rated 4 star, messy, oily and not complete. 4) in their information kit, they indicated tricycle fare is 25 pesos one way trip to city proper however, it's not true. driver's always vent that 25 pesos is not enough and normally they require 50-70 pesos per way, so i find that the information provided is irrelevant. 5) NO WIFI at my room. even in 2nd floor no wifi, hence you have to go down to lobby or at resto to spent few hours there in order to get connected. not worth the penny staying this hotel. this kind of service they provide is not even close to a 3star hotel. this hotel for me is only a 2 star hotel.
Piangpat N. Індивідуальний мандрівник Thailand, 30 серпня 2014 р.
Worth the money

Value for money, spacious room, informative staff
7,7
I was satisfied with the stay. Hotel is spacious and also the room. Unfortunately I did not use the facilities, so I cannot provide comments on that. The room is quite old and no wi-fi in the room. Needed to go down to lobby to stay connected. There is also no elevator in the wing i stayed at. The hotel is not at downtown, but easy to go to (PHP 15 for tricycle) and as the hotel is behind the fuel station, there is a convenient store you can always go to.
Christian D. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 25 серпня 2014 р.
Best place to stay in Laoag

Comfy bed, Clean room, nice food
8
Nice hotel, nice design, friendly staff. Will be back here if we visit ilocos again
Sheila M. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 19 серпня 2014 р.
Nice hotel

Room, Ambiance
8
We had a nice stay in the hotel. Room rate includes breakfast but has 3 options only. They have add-ons in the menu but it's not included on room rate. Location is a bit far from the city center.
Evelyn M. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми United States of America, 14 серпня 2014 р.
Easy access and recommends to everyone.

Rooms, outdoor activities, location
9,7
Although we only stayed one night, we still had the best time staying in this hotel. Staff were polite and helpful.
Arnold S. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 1 серпня 2014 р.
Affordable price, good food & nice location.

Affordable price, good food & nice location.
8,3
Satisfied with good accomodation.
Ernesto A. Поїздка вдвох Guam, 24 липня 2014 р.
Awesome

room; food and staff
9,3
Awesome experience
Norhanah M. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 1 липня 2014 р.
Romantic, nice selections of food, nice ambiance

good food, nice ambiance, attentive staff, will definitely come back
8
Romantic, room is perfect, quiet, good food, attentive staff

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Java Hotel ЛаоагJava Hotel Лаоаг - Зовнішній вид готелю Java Hotel Лаоаг - Зовнішній вид готелю Java Hotel Лаоаг - БасейнJava Hotel Лаоаг - Місця відпочинку та розвагиJava Hotel Лаоаг - Номер ЛюксJava Hotel Лаоаг - СадJava Hotel Лаоаг - Танцювальна залаJava Hotel Лаоаг - РесторанJava Hotel Лаоаг - РесторанJava Hotel Лаоаг - Місця відпочинку та розвагиJava Hotel Лаоаг - Зовнішній вид готелю Java Hotel Лаоаг - Зовнішній вид готелю Java Hotel Лаоаг - Конференц-залJava Hotel Лаоаг - БасейнJava Hotel Лаоаг - ВітальняJava Hotel Лаоаг - Фітнес-залJava Hotel Лаоаг - ФойєJava Hotel Лаоаг - Інтер’єр готелюJava Hotel Лаоаг - Інтер’єр готелюJava Hotel Лаоаг - Зовнішній вид готелю Java Hotel Лаоаг - ВхідJava Hotel Лаоаг - Зовнішній вид готелю Java Hotel Лаоаг - Інтер’єр готелюJava Hotel Лаоаг - ВхідJava Hotel Лаоаг - ВхідJava Hotel Лаоаг - Інтер’єр готелюJava Hotel Лаоаг - РецепціяJava Hotel Лаоаг - Зовнішній вид готелю


AS-AGWEB-3A05