Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences

JL. Mayjend Sungkono 101-103, Jawa Timur, Сурабая центр, Сурабая, Індонезія 60225 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Сурабая - Ресторан Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Сурабая - Вітальня Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Сурабая - Вітальня Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Сурабая - Спа-центр Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Сурабая - Вітальня Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Сурабая - Вітальня Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Сурабая - Вітальня Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Сурабая - Вітальня Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Сурабая - Вітальня Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Сурабая - Вітальня Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Сурабая - Ресторан Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Сурабая - Вітальня Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Сурабая - Вітальня Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Сурабая - Вітальня Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Сурабая - Вітальня Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Сурабая - Конференц-зал
Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Сурабая - Зовнішній вид готелю Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Сурабая - Ванна кімната
Місцезнаходження Сурабая центр Кількість номерів: 290

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший
Ціна-якість:
7,6
Розташування
8,0
Робота персоналу:
7,8
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,0
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,8
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,6
Усі відгуки (1502)
Відсортувати за:
Tatiyana V. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 12 березня 2012 р.
Отличный отель для осмотра города

Завтраки, Спа-центр (массаж), интернет в номерах выделенный канал
10
Отель часть комплекса отель+ резеденция. Отличные завтраки, обеды. Есть магазин свежей выпечки - супер. Наверху панорамный открытый бар с видом на город. Отелем в целом доволен - минус - в спа-центр нужно идти через улицу и нет турецкой бани (есть сауна). Отлично делают массаж - особенно понравился акупунктурный.
Порада туристам: Отель в паре шагов от большого Мола. где можно выгодно поменять валюту по хорошему курсу (в самом отеле и аэропорту курс сильно занижен). Есть спецпредложение на номер - с включенным обедом символическая доплата за него (в дополнение к завтраку)
Повідомити про цей вігук
Yurike P. Поїздка вдвох Indonesia, 30 серпня 2015 р.
hotel with best location

location
6
quite satisfy for take a rest only
Повідомити про цей вігук
I-Ting W. Ділова поїздка Taiwan, 24 серпня 2015 р.
Room too small

Location good
6,3
Just ok
Повідомити про цей вігук
Johnny C. Поїздка вдвох Indonesia, 17 серпня 2015 р.
so so
5,7
so so so so
Повідомити про цей вігук
Mohammad H. Група Singapore, 16 серпня 2015 р.
Best Apartment

The room is huge, near shopping mall & it's superb clean!
10
It was fabulous! Everything was great ever since we checked in! The staffs, the room, breakfast was fantastic & it's near to shopping mall plus there's hyper mart to it! Totally great!
Повідомити про цей вігук
Stefania L. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Indonesia, 10 серпня 2015 р.
Love it!

Location, Room Condition and Staff.
9,3
I got quite broken toilet shower (that is hard to stop the water after being turn on). But overall I like my stay in Java Paragon.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Koy B. Поїздка вдвох Malaysia, 10 серпня 2015 р.
Perfect location, comfortable & nice...!!!

Location is perfect, walking distance to Ciputra World Mall. Although is a road with heavy traffic, manage to walk to Ciputra World Mall. Staffs are friendly & can speak English!!
9,3
Повідомити про цей вігук
Santoso W. Група Indonesia, 9 серпня 2015 р.
Cosy hotel

Location
7,7
I stayed at Java Paragon as an overnight stay to visit relatives in Surabaya and found the hotel to be pretty cost and comfortable. The lobby was decently decorated and it gives a certain level of confidence in the quality of the hotel. The room was decent although some of the furnishing was pretty worn. We stayed as a group of 3 and requested an extra bed. While I anticipated the room to be too squeezy, I was pleasantly surprised that overall, the room still felt alright even with an extra bed. To be fair, there wasn't much space left, but it felt enough for 3 adults without having to squeeze your way past and turn your body here and there. I feel it is more appropriate to rate it as a 3-star hotel than a 4-star hotel. Would certainly give it good reviews as 3-star hotel. However, it would only be passable as a 4-star hotel. I did not get neither the time to enjoy the bar at the top-most floor nor the other hotel facilities, but from the crowd at the lobby when I checked out, it was pretty obvious that this is a popular choice for many.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Faisal A. Ділова поїздка Indonesia, 9 серпня 2015 р.
careful CC guarantee deposit during check in !

spa
4
the hotel still charge my credit card even I am not use anything in hotel . before check out the front desk staff already make sure the credit card deposit will release after 3 day but they still charge us Rp 683.000 even the credit card slip was torn in front of me . we know it after 1 month credit card company send us the billing .
Повідомити про цей вігук
Listati S. Група Indonesia, 8 серпня 2015 р.
Java Paragon's stay

Location, service, room
8,7
My stay was quite nice. However, my friend booked another hotel in Darmo, Mercure hotel, after my 1-day stay at Paragon. By comparison, Mercure's room is newer & they've a cheaper price. I was expecting a lot from Java Paragon, I thought w/ a more expensive price, the room will be nicer, but unfortunately, staying at Mercure was quite more worth for the value. Sorry.
Повідомити про цей вігук

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences СурабаяJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Сурабая - РесторанJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Сурабая - ВітальняJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Сурабая - ВітальняJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Сурабая - Спа-центрJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Сурабая - ВітальняJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Сурабая - ВітальняJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Сурабая - ВітальняJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Сурабая - ВітальняJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Сурабая - ВітальняJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Сурабая - ВітальняJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Сурабая - РесторанJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Сурабая - ВітальняJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Сурабая - ВітальняJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Сурабая - ВітальняJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Сурабая - ВітальняJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Сурабая - Конференц-залJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Сурабая - Зовнішній вид готелю Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Сурабая - Ванна кімната


AS-AGWEB-3A08