чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Jetwing Vil Uyana

Rangirigama, Сігірія Рок Фронт, Сігірія, Шрі-Ланка (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Jetwing Vil Uyana Сігірія - Вітальня Jetwing Vil Uyana Сігірія - Зовнішній вид готелю Jetwing Vil Uyana Сігірія - Зовнішній вид готелю Jetwing Vil Uyana Сігірія - Інтер’єр готелю Jetwing Vil Uyana Сігірія - Зовнішній вид готелю Jetwing Vil Uyana Сігірія - Вид Jetwing Vil Uyana Сігірія - Вітальня Jetwing Vil Uyana Сігірія - Вітальня Jetwing Vil Uyana Сігірія - Вітальня Jetwing Vil Uyana Сігірія - Вітальня Jetwing Vil Uyana Сігірія - Вітальня Jetwing Vil Uyana Сігірія - Вітальня Jetwing Vil Uyana Сігірія - Вітальня Jetwing Vil Uyana Сігірія - Вітальня Jetwing Vil Uyana Сігірія - Вітальня Jetwing Vil Uyana Сігірія - Вітальня
Jetwing Vil Uyana Сігірія - Вітальня Jetwing Vil Uyana Сігірія - Вітальня Jetwing Vil Uyana Сігірія - Вітальня Jetwing Vil Uyana Сігірія - Вітальня Jetwing Vil Uyana Сігірія - Вітальня Jetwing Vil Uyana Сігірія - Вітальня Jetwing Vil Uyana Сігірія - Вітальня Jetwing Vil Uyana Сігірія - Оточення Jetwing Vil Uyana Сігірія - Вілла Jetwing Vil Uyana Сігірія - Інтер’єр готелю Jetwing Vil Uyana Сігірія - Спа-центр Jetwing Vil Uyana Сігірія - Ресторан
Місцезнаходження Сігірія Рок Фронт Кількість номерів: 25

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

9,0

із 120 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,5
Розташування
9,0
Робота персоналу:
9,1
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
9,2
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
9,2
Страви/Організація харчування:
9,0
Усі відгуки (120)
Відсортувати за:
Serena W. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Singapore, 9 січня 2014 р.
Good

Quiet and beautiful location
8
The individual chalets were beautiful and very spacious. However we were not comfortable staying there as we were worried about the stairs, particularly at night as the lights are not very bright. A number of times, I trip on the last step leading to the door as the grain of the wood made it difficult to distinguish the last step from the floor. Also at night , I was worried that my husband was going to fall down the step leading to the bathroom in the dark. Suggest that Jetwing have a number of chalets which have no stairs, particularly for their older guests.
Gudrun A. Індивідуальний мандрівник Germany, 18 грудня 2013 р.
Relaxing, quiet, eco-friendly

Quiet surroundings. Nice location within nature and rice paddies. Lots of animals. Good Service and Food. Good to relax and organize tripps to the major cultural Sites in Sri Lanka. Good SPA
9
Nice! Good start for a Trip through Sri Lanka. Team is very friendly Bikes Are for Rent.
Christiaan H. Поїздка вдвох Netherlands, 31 жовтня 2013 р.
Outdoor Eco Resort - a dirty/rough type of luxury

Location, Relatively good food, and friendly (but not good English) staff
5,3
The stay was ok. In essence Vil Uyana is an Eco resort, with most of the villa; livingroom and bathroom being outside. This means that bats, peacocks, Mosquitos (quite a few) ants, frogs, etc. will all make it in... (Alligators you will run into from the house to the lobby if you walk) If you go here be prepared for this, as you have to love this outdoor lifestyle. We were slightly less prepared.
Ka L. Поїздка вдвох Hong Kong, 23 жовтня 2013 р.
Must stay here if money is not a big concern

design and environment were amazing, friendly staff, good food
9,7
First reached the hotel, you will feel that you are surrounded by the nature. The lobby was VERY nicely designed, and the hotel staff was very helpful in explaining all the activities at the hotel. It was a huge resort which requires golf car pick up every time we get out from the room. The food was excellent and came with many choices. I strongly recommend you to leave enough time (1 whole day) to explore at the resort.
Rama R. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 3 серпня 2013 р.
Excellent, easily one of the Best Hotels

Ambience , Food, scenic and relaxed atmosphere
9,7
Easily one of the Best Hotels we have ever stayed at , our stay was excellent . The kind of place where we would have loved to stay longer. Excellent food and service . Eco-friendly, scenic , pleasant location.
Ned C. Поїздка вдвох 21 липня 2013 р.
An amazing experience!

The location was fabulous. The reception, pool, library, restaurant areas were all open to the countryside/lake with amazing views. The bath & shower were in an open air section of the bathroom.
9
My partner and I stayed at the Jetwing Vil Uyana for three nights in Mid July. The hotel has an amazing wow factor from the moment you arrive with breathtaking views. The reception, library, lounge and restaurant areas were all open-sided looking directly out over the grounds/lake with a fabulous layout. Our room was the basic standard room semi-detached villa which was much more affordable than the other villas. The bedroom was large and included everything you could want. The bathroom was amazing with the bath & shower located in an open air section of the room....while this did lead to a visit from the odd bat, gecko, frog and insects, these only added to the whole experience. There was also a large veranda to the front. It was extremely quiet except for the sounds of nature. Lovely gravel paths swooped around the entire complex between each villa and walking to the pool/restaurant was always fun as you were sure to pass a pea cock or other birds on the way. Golf cart transport was at your beck & call to whisk you around if you needed it. The pool was very much in keeping with the whole theme of the hotel and looked out over the lake and through the downstairs sections of the hotel. The restaurant (upstairs) again was open sided and this lead to a fabulous breeze flowing through the large room and a real feel of being in touch with nature as you dined. The food was very good; breakfasts were a la carte and not the usual buffet and were gorgeous. We opted for the dinner set menu each night which was extremely good value for such gourmet food. The wines however were very expensive, with the cheapest bottle of wine costing more than dinner for two.....this needs to be addressed. The pool, bar, restaurant and housekeeping staff could not have been nicer and worked so hard to do everything they possibly could for you. I would however mention that the reception staff were not very pleasant and the whole place lacked serious management with a walking femal
Adam N. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 30 червня 2013 р.
Hidden gem for a rural luxury eco-lodge experience

We loved the expansive, but manicured grounds with jungle and river, the inviting pool and the high quality dining
9,7
The Jetwing Vil Uyana was definitely the highlight of our time in Sri Lanka. We were referred here from an article claiming it was one of the best eco-lodges in the world and we don't doubt that claim. We stayed in a standard room, which was a self-contained unit, while they also had beautiful villas, some built on stilts, around the grounds. Our room was spacious, with a semi-outdoor shower area and patio area with couches. The staff were all great - inviting and attentive, but low-pressure. The infinity pool right next to the river, with the wildlife all around made you feel like you were in nature without any inconveniences. The restaurant's decor was tasteful and warm, while the food (we had the chef's set menu) was fantastic! They obviously have a great chef working there, even in the off-season when we were there. It is definitely a place that we will stay at for future visits to Sri Lanka.
Petrus B. Сім"я з малими дітьми Australia, 18 травня 2013 р.
just incredible

service, beauty and relaxation!
10
it was like being in heaven for our honey moon and cannot wait to come back !
Barry H. Група Canada, 3 травня 2013 р.
A two day getaway with friends.

The setting is stunning, quiet and very relaxing. Staff are great, always friendly but always professional. Wide choice of meals, all of which are of high standard.
10
Loved my stay at Vil Uyana! A luxury boutique hotel with lots of wildlife at the doorstep. Only one negative when checking out, desk clerks couldn't get card machines to work, had to try 3 different bank cards / credit cards, although all 3 worked fine when used in Colombo the next day.
Afra W. Поїздка вдвох China, 3 травня 2013 р.
Wonderful

Environment, service
10

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Jetwing Vil Uyana СігіріяJetwing Vil Uyana Сігірія - ВітальняJetwing Vil Uyana Сігірія - Зовнішній вид готелю Jetwing Vil Uyana Сігірія - Зовнішній вид готелю Jetwing Vil Uyana Сігірія - Інтер’єр готелюJetwing Vil Uyana Сігірія - Зовнішній вид готелю Jetwing Vil Uyana Сігірія - ВидJetwing Vil Uyana Сігірія - ВітальняJetwing Vil Uyana Сігірія - ВітальняJetwing Vil Uyana Сігірія - ВітальняJetwing Vil Uyana Сігірія - ВітальняJetwing Vil Uyana Сігірія - ВітальняJetwing Vil Uyana Сігірія - ВітальняJetwing Vil Uyana Сігірія - ВітальняJetwing Vil Uyana Сігірія - ВітальняJetwing Vil Uyana Сігірія - ВітальняJetwing Vil Uyana Сігірія - ВітальняJetwing Vil Uyana Сігірія - ВітальняJetwing Vil Uyana Сігірія - ВітальняJetwing Vil Uyana Сігірія - ВітальняJetwing Vil Uyana Сігірія - ВітальняJetwing Vil Uyana Сігірія - ВітальняJetwing Vil Uyana Сігірія - ВітальняJetwing Vil Uyana Сігірія - ВітальняJetwing Vil Uyana Сігірія - ОточенняJetwing Vil Uyana Сігірія - ВіллаJetwing Vil Uyana Сігірія - Інтер’єр готелюJetwing Vil Uyana Сігірія - Спа-центрJetwing Vil Uyana Сігірія - РесторанJetwing Vil Uyana Сігірія - Інтер’єр готелюJetwing Vil Uyana Сігірія - Зовнішній вид готелю Jetwing Vil Uyana Сігірія - Інтер’єр готелюJetwing Vil Uyana Сігірія - Зовнішній вид готелю Jetwing Vil Uyana Сігірія - Зовнішній вид готелю Jetwing Vil Uyana Сігірія - Інтер’єр готелюJetwing Vil Uyana Сігірія - Інтер’єр готелюJetwing Vil Uyana Сігірія - Зовнішній вид готелю Jetwing Vil Uyana Сігірія - ВітальняJetwing Vil Uyana Сігірія - Зовнішній вид готелю Jetwing Vil Uyana Сігірія - Зовнішній вид готелю Jetwing Vil Uyana Сігірія - ОточенняJetwing Vil Uyana Сігірія - ВіллаJetwing Vil Uyana Сігірія - ВіллаJetwing Vil Uyana Сігірія - ВидJetwing Vil Uyana Сігірія - Балкон/ТерасаJetwing Vil Uyana Сігірія - ВітальняJetwing Vil Uyana Сігірія - ВітальняJetwing Vil Uyana Сігірія - ВітальняJetwing Vil Uyana Сігірія - ВітальняJetwing Vil Uyana Сігірія - Ванна кімнатаJetwing Vil Uyana Сігірія - Інтер’єр готелюJetwing Vil Uyana Сігірія - Зовнішній вид готелю Jetwing Vil Uyana Сігірія - Зовнішній вид готелю Jetwing Vil Uyana Сігірія - Спа-центрJetwing Vil Uyana Сігірія - ФойєJetwing Vil Uyana Сігірія - Інтер’єр готелюJetwing Vil Uyana Сігірія - РесторанJetwing Vil Uyana Сігірія - РесторанJetwing Vil Uyana Сігірія - БасейнJetwing Vil Uyana Сігірія - РесторанJetwing Vil Uyana Сігірія - Інтер’єр готелюJetwing Vil Uyana Сігірія - Зовнішній вид готелю


AS-AGWEB-3B01