чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Jinhai Hotel

18A, 9/F, Wing Wah Building, 24 Sai Yeung Choi Street, , Монгкок, Гонконг (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Вітальня Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Вітальня Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Вітальня Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Вітальня Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Вітальня Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Вітальня Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Вітальня Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Інтер’єр готелю Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Вхід Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Зовнішній вид готелю Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Вітальня Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Вітальня Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Вітальня Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Вітальня Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Вітальня Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Вітальня
Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Рецепція Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Інтер’єр готелю Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Інтер’єр готелю Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Вітальня Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Вітальня Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Ванна кімната Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Вітальня Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Ванна кімната Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Рецепція Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Вхід Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Оточення Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Вітальня
Місцезнаходження Монгкок Кількість номерів: 10
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Хороший

7,2

із 389 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,5
Розташування
8,7
Робота персоналу:
7,4
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,1
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
6,9
Страви/Організація харчування:
5,7
Усі відгуки (389)
Відсортувати за:
Martin P. Поїздка вдвох Indonesia, 9 жовтня 2014 р.
JinHai is a great hotel with great addons

Great Location, Great addons/facilities, Nice Price
9
Excellent, the hotel provide me a Microware, Washing Machine, Dryer, hot water always ready on automatic hot water maker, and also provide unlimited water supply via dispenser. Even the 5-star hotel are very rare with above facility. The only weakness that some staff cannot speak English. But its ok because they are very good and passionate.
Su J. Поїздка вдвох Malaysia, 8 жовтня 2014 р.
upgrade from standard double room to premier room

upgrade from standard double room to premier room
9,3
upgrade from standard double room to premier room
Su J. Поїздка вдвох Malaysia, 7 жовтня 2014 р.
FOC upgrade to Premier room

Clean, easy to access and value for money
9,3
We being upgrade from standard double room to premier room. We are satisfied for the stay.
Su J. Поїздка вдвох Malaysia, 5 жовтня 2014 р.
upgrade from standard double room to premier room

upgrade from standard double room to premier room
9,3
We being upgrade from standard double room to premier room. We are satisfied for the stay.
Angel V. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 23 вересня 2014 р.
great hotel for the money

nice and good location!
10
great! the only problem.was that nobody speak english! so the comunication was difficult but everything was great anyway!
Jane A. Поїздка вдвох Thailand, 21 вересня 2014 р.
Small room, Clean, Close to MTR.

Great location, Close to MTR station, shopping street & restaurant
8
I arrived Hong Kong in the morning and arrived Mongkok around noon. I went to hotel expecting for drop my baggage then take a lunch and back to check in on 2pm. But hotel allow me to early check in at noon. This is my first impression. Owner cannot speak English but her attention to service is very very well. Room is very small but clean. However, I used just for sleeping so it is no problem. ็Hotel is very closed to MTR station and in the middle of shopping street, Easy to find local food shop which is good taste and not expensive too.
Andy Y. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Malaysia, 21 вересня 2014 р.
Good location

Near to MTR, nice restaurants around until late night & best location for shopping
8
Friendly and helpful staff. Overall stay is ok. Our family room size is big enough to accommodate 4 adults. Double bed is small and very hard, but pillow is too soft. They should have change the pillows. Near to Mong Kok MTR which is very convenient. Airport bus no. A21 is just opposite the hotel. Will stay at this hotel again the next time.
Khazmin J. Індивідуальний мандрівник Singapore, 19 вересня 2014 р.
Convenient, Clean and Cheap in Mongkok

Location, Cheap and Clean
7,7
I wanted a cheap place as a base and Jinhai seemed to have garnered good reviews on Agoda due to its cleanliness and location. People were right! It was very clean, convenient location and the lady boss was pretty helpful checking me in. She spoke little English but was very pleasant. Jinhai is on L9 of Wing Wah Building which is less than 5mins from Mongkok MTR. Just exit E2 I think walk forward to that street and turn right. Walk along that building till the next junction where Sai Yeung Choi and Shantung Street intersects. Very convenient spot with Ladies Market nearby, lots of shops and convenience stores etc. 24hour McDonald's nearby if you have the munchies. It's a great area to explore for more local flavour. This is my 3rd time in HK so I didn't wander too much there. I booked the Double Bed room for a larger bed since I'm a big guy and it is basically just a room. 2 people might be a squeeze in there. Small shower space which was clean (important) and comfortable bed. I didn't spend much time in the room to be honest so I didn't mind it was small, plus HK is notorious for space crunch. But for the price, I am quite pleased. If you're on a budget and don't plan to be in your room much, Jinhai will make a convenient base for your Hong Kong travels.
Edison G. Група Philippines, 19 вересня 2014 р.
Poor
2,3
Poor and bad
Ng B. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Singapore, 19 вересня 2014 р.
Good Location

Near ladies street, shops, bus stops and MTR
5
The counter staffs is friendly but not good as they does not have enough hair dryer when we borrow.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Jinhai Hotel ГонконгJinhai Hotel Гонконг - ВітальняJinhai Hotel Гонконг - ВітальняJinhai Hotel Гонконг - ВітальняJinhai Hotel Гонконг - ВітальняJinhai Hotel Гонконг - ВітальняJinhai Hotel Гонконг - ВітальняJinhai Hotel Гонконг - ВітальняJinhai Hotel Гонконг - Інтер’єр готелюJinhai Hotel Гонконг - ВхідJinhai Hotel Гонконг - Зовнішній вид готелю Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - ВітальняJinhai Hotel Гонконг - ВітальняJinhai Hotel Гонконг - ВітальняJinhai Hotel Гонконг - ВітальняJinhai Hotel Гонконг - ВітальняJinhai Hotel Гонконг - ВітальняJinhai Hotel Гонконг - РецепціяJinhai Hotel Гонконг - Інтер’єр готелюJinhai Hotel Гонконг - Інтер’єр готелюJinhai Hotel Гонконг - ВітальняJinhai Hotel Гонконг - ВітальняJinhai Hotel Гонконг - Ванна кімнатаJinhai Hotel Гонконг - ВітальняJinhai Hotel Гонконг - Ванна кімнатаJinhai Hotel Гонконг - РецепціяJinhai Hotel Гонконг - ВхідJinhai Hotel Гонконг - ОточенняJinhai Hotel Гонконг - ВітальняJinhai Hotel Гонконг - ОточенняJinhai Hotel Гонконг - Ванна кімнатаJinhai Hotel Гонконг - ВітальняJinhai Hotel Гонконг - Оточення


AS-AGWEB-3C05