Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Jinhai Hotel

18A, 9/F, Wing Wah Building, 24 Sai Yeung Choi Street, , Монгкок, Гонконг

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Хороший

7,3

із 609 відгуків

0 відгуків українською

Ціна-якість:
7,6
Розташування
8,8
Робота персоналу:
7,6
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,1
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
6,9
Страви/Організація харчування:
5,6
Усі відгуки (609)
Відсортувати за:
Tadeusz P. Ділова поїздка Poland, 17 листопада 2014 р.
Tragedia

Oprócz dogodnej lokalizacji reszta to dramat :(
4,3
Brak słów
Повідомити про цей вігук
Raquel Y. Індивідуальний мандрівник Hong Kong, 4 лютого 2016 р.
Good

Clean
6,3
Confortable
Повідомити про цей вігук
Raquel Y. Індивідуальний мандрівник Hong Kong, 4 лютого 2016 р.
Good

Clean
6,3
Confortable
Повідомити про цей вігук
Ng H. Поїздка вдвох Malaysia, 31 грудня 2015 р.
Good and clean

provide drinking water
8
One of the power point was malfunction. Staff is good attitude.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Ifthikar A. Сім"я з малими дітьми India, 29 грудня 2015 р.
Location.

Loction
6,3
Повідомити про цей вігук
Prakai S. Група Thailand, 23 грудня 2015 р.
Budget hotel in the middle of mongkok

Good location cheap friendly
6,7
I think it's a good choice for backpacker.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Marie F. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Philippines, 2 грудня 2015 р.
Worst accomodation ever!

1. Very near the Ladies' market, 2) We were free to get drinking water as much as we can
2,7
We had the hardest looking; it took as more than an hour because there's no signboard downstairs. It's in the 9th floor of an almost dilapidated building w/ many renters that called themselves "hotels" w/ only a few rooms. Jinhai is not a hotel; it has only 4 rooms, no counter or receiving area, we had to knock many times & the man downstairs had to phone someone (the owner) who's inside to open us because the entrance is locked. There's a very small sign above the main door which was confusing where it led. Nefore reaching it, we passed thru a dirty alley w/ many hanging laundry. When we came, the rooms were not yet ready so we had to help change the beddings and clean the toilet. My husband had to change the container of drinking water because there was no one to do it when the water was used up. We even went home w/out proper checkout early morning because the owner was not around. There was also no security in the place and anyone can come in the main door if he knows the password. I think we were cheated by the pictures. Next time don't trust the pictures. Don't get a hotel in upper floors (or w/ address in floors, not whole building)
Повідомити про цей вігук
Fong K. Поїздка вдвох Malaysia, 29 листопада 2015 р.
Jinhai Hotel

Convenient, Friendly and Value Hotel.
8
This guest house have a good location and close to MTR Mongkok Station. The room is quite small but very clean. Agoda accept booking even the room is fully booked. when we arrived the hotel in the evening, they check us in a triple room which is different from out booking but check us in the Quad Room which we make our booking the next day.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Mann S. Поїздка вдвох Malaysia, 20 листопада 2015 р.
Good Wifi, basic room with dirty and smelly toilet

Location, Wifi, Secured building
5,7
This is a guesthouse but not a hotel with good location and good Wifi! The building is full of guesthouses and secured. I booked for twin bed room but they let me have double bed room to combine both beds. Beds are okay, not too hard and not soft. Toilet is smelly and dirty, there are a lot of stains on the toilet wall, floor and water-tap. I used to stay for 3 nights and I need to pump body shampoo to shower the toilet every morning and night. Definitely won't come back again and won't introduce to others.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Zan O. Індивідуальний мандрівник Singapore, 14 листопада 2015 р.
Good location

Close to MTR, close to shopping areas, close to food.
7
Повідомити про цей вігук
1 з 1 відгука
Jinhai Hotel ГонконгJinhai Hotel Гонконг - ВітальняJinhai Hotel Гонконг - РецепціяJinhai Hotel Гонконг - Зовнішній вид готелю Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - ВітальняJinhai Hotel Гонконг - ВітальняJinhai Hotel Гонконг - ВітальняJinhai Hotel Гонконг - Ванна кімнатаJinhai Hotel Гонконг - РецепціяJinhai Hotel Гонконг - ВхідJinhai Hotel Гонконг - ОточенняJinhai Hotel Гонконг - ОточенняJinhai Hotel Гонконг - Ванна кімнатаJinhai Hotel Гонконг - ОточенняJinhai Hotel Гонконг - ВітальняJinhai Hotel Гонконг - ВітальняJinhai Hotel Гонконг - Ванна кімнатаJinhai Hotel Гонконг - Інтер’єр готелюJinhai Hotel Гонконг - ВітальняJinhai Hotel Гонконг - Ванна кімнатаJinhai Hotel Гонконг - ВітальняJinhai Hotel Гонконг - ВітальняJinhai Hotel Гонконг - ВітальняJinhai Hotel Гонконг - Інтер’єр готелюJinhai Hotel Гонконг - ВітальняJinhai Hotel Гонконг - Інтер’єр готелюJinhai Hotel Гонконг - РецепціяJinhai Hotel Гонконг - Ванна кімнатаJinhai Hotel Гонконг - Ванна кімнатаJinhai Hotel Гонконг - Інтер’єр готелюJinhai Hotel Гонконг - Ванна кімнатаJinhai Hotel Гонконг - ВхідJinhai Hotel Гонконг - Інтер’єр готелюJinhai Hotel Гонконг - ВітальняJinhai Hotel Гонконг - Вітальня


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3B06