Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Jinhai Hotel

18A, 9/F, Wing Wah Building, 24 Sai Yeung Choi Street, , Монгкок, Гонконг (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Вітальня Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Вітальня Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Вітальня Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Вітальня Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Вітальня Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Вітальня Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Вітальня Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Інтер’єр готелю Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Вхід Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Зовнішній вид готелю Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Вітальня Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Вітальня Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Вітальня Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Вітальня Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Вітальня Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Вітальня
Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Рецепція Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Інтер’єр готелю Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Інтер’єр готелю Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Вітальня Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Вітальня Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Ванна кімната Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Вітальня Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Ванна кімната Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Рецепція Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Вхід Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Оточення Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Вітальня
Місцезнаходження Монгкок Кількість номерів: 10
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Хороший

7,3

із 482 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,5
Розташування
8,8
Робота персоналу:
7,6
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,1
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
6,9
Страви/Організація харчування:
5,6
Усі відгуки (482)
Відсортувати за:
Tadeusz P. Ділова поїздка Poland, 17 листопада 2014 р.
Tragedia

Oprócz dogodnej lokalizacji reszta to dramat :(
4,3
Brak słów
Sureerat S. Група Thailand, 24 квітня 2015 р.
Like this

good located good staffs
6,7
i was really love this hotel. I spent 4 nights here w/t my family. Even the rooms are too small but they're all clean. The owner can't speak much english but they try to speak with us. They are so nice.
Dorothy H. Поїздка вдвох Singapore, 24 квітня 2015 р.
okay except the choked toilet

good location, cheap, clean room
7
The room is super small so once you enter the door there is just about a 1.5x 0.5 metre strip of floor area before you reach the bed, which is a super single size for two people. Okay for my mum and I cos we are quite skinny but still squeezey. Room is clean, towels are changed and trash emptied daily, wifi and aircon work. The shower is nice but imagine showering in a wardrobe, that's about as much space you have. I'd be real happy with the place given the price though, if it weren't for the fact that the toilet totally choked. We stayed for 5 days and on the second day it seemed like it was getting a lil jammed so we pre-emptively contacted the guy about it. He replied on the third day saying he would send someone to fix it. So we said please do it soon. By the fourth day it was 100% choked and stuff was backing up, but nothing done, no reply. I will leave the contents of the toilet to your imagination, and my mum and I were glad to leave on the last day. This ruined what could otherwise have been a pretty good experience. Buyer beware.
Chong C. Група Malaysia, 23 квітня 2015 р.
Nice place to stay

Affordable rate, near food and shopping area
9,3
Very nice, it was near to shopping areas, many restaurants around and night market are just next to the hotel
Dekai L. Ділова поїздка Singapore, 7 квітня 2015 р.
-

-
8
-
Lim C. Поїздка вдвох Malaysia, 6 квітня 2015 р.
Valuable

Location, Size and service
8,7
Valuable mean everything: Nice location because is near to peak area and near to train station(Mongkok station E2). Size is very valuable than others. Working very friendly. Conclud wille come back next time.
Tiap F. Група Malaysia, 20 березня 2015 р.
pleasant stay of 2 nights

Good locaion, easy access to MTR station. Strong WiFi provided. Very convenient to hunt for foods around.
8,7
Winston Y. Група Singapore, 17 березня 2015 р.
Cost vs location

Location, staff and affordability
7,7
Just sum it up as "AWESOME". Awesome location, awesome staff. Manage your expectation please. For the price, you shouldnt expect swimming pool, room services or lavish reno. Saying so, their staff is super friendly, clean your room daily, not too shabby room, decent bed and toilet. The location is the greatest part.. Near mtr and ladies street.. Food is easily available downstairs. AWESOME! I will definately come back when I come back HK. I will be back altalavista!
Winston Y. Група Singapore, 17 березня 2015 р.
Fuss-free hotel with clean place

Room, location and staff
7,3
It is a fuss-free place. Awesome location with mtr and ladies street downstairs. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Adrian D. Група Malaysia, 14 березня 2015 р.
Recommended

Great location, Clean room, Near to MTR
8,7

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Jinhai Hotel ГонконгJinhai Hotel Гонконг - ВітальняJinhai Hotel Гонконг - ВітальняJinhai Hotel Гонконг - ВітальняJinhai Hotel Гонконг - ВітальняJinhai Hotel Гонконг - ВітальняJinhai Hotel Гонконг - ВітальняJinhai Hotel Гонконг - ВітальняJinhai Hotel Гонконг - Інтер’єр готелюJinhai Hotel Гонконг - ВхідJinhai Hotel Гонконг - Зовнішній вид готелю Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - ВітальняJinhai Hotel Гонконг - ВітальняJinhai Hotel Гонконг - ВітальняJinhai Hotel Гонконг - ВітальняJinhai Hotel Гонконг - ВітальняJinhai Hotel Гонконг - ВітальняJinhai Hotel Гонконг - РецепціяJinhai Hotel Гонконг - Інтер’єр готелюJinhai Hotel Гонконг - Інтер’єр готелюJinhai Hotel Гонконг - ВітальняJinhai Hotel Гонконг - ВітальняJinhai Hotel Гонконг - Ванна кімнатаJinhai Hotel Гонконг - ВітальняJinhai Hotel Гонконг - Ванна кімнатаJinhai Hotel Гонконг - РецепціяJinhai Hotel Гонконг - ВхідJinhai Hotel Гонконг - ОточенняJinhai Hotel Гонконг - ВітальняJinhai Hotel Гонконг - ОточенняJinhai Hotel Гонконг - Ванна кімнатаJinhai Hotel Гонконг - ВітальняJinhai Hotel Гонконг - Оточення


AS-AGWEB-3C05