чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Jinhai Hotel

18A, 9/F, Wing Wah Building, 24 Sai Yeung Choi Street, , Монгкок, Гонконг (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Вітальня Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Вітальня Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Вітальня Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Вітальня Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Вітальня Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Вітальня Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Вітальня Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Інтер’єр готелю Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Вхід Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Зовнішній вид готелю Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Вітальня Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Вітальня Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Вітальня Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Вітальня Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Вітальня Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Вітальня
Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Рецепція Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Інтер’єр готелю Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Інтер’єр готелю Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Вітальня Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Вітальня Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Ванна кімната Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Вітальня Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Ванна кімната Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Рецепція Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Вхід Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Оточення Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Вітальня
Місцезнаходження Монгкок Кількість номерів: 10
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Хороший

7,2

із 371 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,4
Розташування
8,7
Робота персоналу:
7,4
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,0
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
6,9
Страви/Організація харчування:
5,7
Усі відгуки (371)
Відсортувати за:
Ade A. Сім"я з малими дітьми Indonesia, 9 вересня 2014 р.
avoid

jinhai hotel
2,3
1. the staff can't speak chinese even little 2. it tooks me 1 hour to find the hotel!! its in the middle of nowhere and in very poor building(filthy building) 3. believe me its not as good as it seemed !! 4. staf didnt know the right way to explain to connect to wifi(she kept talking chinese even she knew i didnt understand !! 5. again, you will feel like the poor when you stay on this hotel !! 4. its totally not worth it . 5. its not worth it!! avoid this hotel please .
Wong Y. Поїздка вдвох Malaysia, 7 вересня 2014 р.
Clean, new and nice owner

Clean, tidy and nice owner
7,7
Jan M. Група Malaysia, 2 вересня 2014 р.
Value for money and Convenient

Good location, good staff and clean room
8
We stayed in the triple room with 3 single beds. This is the best guest house I ever stayed in HK. The room is clean and spacious compared with those I stayed before. The staff is helpful and kind. Highly recommended for those who come for shopping trip or leisure.
Jin L. Поїздка вдвох Malaysia, 1 вересня 2014 р.
Good, clean, great location

Good, clean, great location
8
Beds are clean, ensuite bathrooms, rooms not as small as I imagined and very near to MTR at a great price. And free drinking water too. What else to ask for in Hong Kong?
Leong K. Поїздка вдвох Singapore, 31 серпня 2014 р.
Convenient location in Mongkok

Staff is polite, Very near to MTR station. Restaurants and shopping are just round the corner.
8,3
Great and excellent. A very quiet place although it is situated in the heart of Ladies Market in Mongkok
Steven S. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 23 серпня 2014 р.
Good value for what it is

Location, price, Wi-Fi
7,7
For a traveler that needs little more than clean accommodation and free Wi-Fi, the Jinhai is a good choice. If you plan ons spending a lot of time in your room doing anything besides sleeping or using the Internet, this may not be for you. However, it's clean (within reason), it has a private shower, air conditioning, free and fast Wi-Fi, and is only a five-minute walk from the Mongkok MTR station, so it's as convenient as just about anywhere else -- via the MTR, you can be in Central in fewer than 30 minutes. I've stayed here before and I wouldn't hesitate to stay here again.
Herianto H. Сім"я з малими дітьми Indonesia, 31 липня 2014 р.
pleasant stay for a family

hospitality and warm welcome from the owner, room cleanliness, location near with MTR mongkok exit D
9,7
Jinhai Hotel is perfect. clean room and complete amenities. The room is quiet eventhough it is located at Mongkok. My family like Mrs Afen, the owner. She warm welcome us with her smiling face and hospitality. This is our first time stay and definitely won't be the last. We will come to stay again another time.
Yessi Y. Поїздка вдвох Indonesia, 30 липня 2014 р.
Better than I expected

Location, price and cleaness
8,7
Being a budget traveller, I have always mentally prepared for the worst when booking and staying at budget hotel. Jin Hai is much much better than I expected. The room is clean and feels new. I stayed at level 9 room 1, it was great as we got the window. No fancy view of course but better than windowless room. The location is great too, 5 mins walk to Mong Kong MTR.
Choon P. Індивідуальний мандрівник Singapore, 29 липня 2014 р.
Value for money.

Near MTR, Near food outlet & Helpful Hotel Staff.
6
Generally good, a value for money hotel (Budget hotel) near MTR a plus point & beside Ladies' Market (女人街).
Lai H. Індивідуальний мандрівник Hong Kong, 28 липня 2014 р.
good

good location
10

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Jinhai Hotel ГонконгJinhai Hotel Гонконг - ВітальняJinhai Hotel Гонконг - ВітальняJinhai Hotel Гонконг - ВітальняJinhai Hotel Гонконг - ВітальняJinhai Hotel Гонконг - ВітальняJinhai Hotel Гонконг - ВітальняJinhai Hotel Гонконг - ВітальняJinhai Hotel Гонконг - Інтер’єр готелюJinhai Hotel Гонконг - ВхідJinhai Hotel Гонконг - Зовнішній вид готелю Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - ВітальняJinhai Hotel Гонконг - ВітальняJinhai Hotel Гонконг - ВітальняJinhai Hotel Гонконг - ВітальняJinhai Hotel Гонконг - ВітальняJinhai Hotel Гонконг - ВітальняJinhai Hotel Гонконг - РецепціяJinhai Hotel Гонконг - Інтер’єр готелюJinhai Hotel Гонконг - Інтер’єр готелюJinhai Hotel Гонконг - ВітальняJinhai Hotel Гонконг - ВітальняJinhai Hotel Гонконг - Ванна кімнатаJinhai Hotel Гонконг - ВітальняJinhai Hotel Гонконг - Ванна кімнатаJinhai Hotel Гонконг - РецепціяJinhai Hotel Гонконг - ВхідJinhai Hotel Гонконг - ОточенняJinhai Hotel Гонконг - ВітальняJinhai Hotel Гонконг - ОточенняJinhai Hotel Гонконг - Ванна кімнатаJinhai Hotel Гонконг - ВітальняJinhai Hotel Гонконг - Оточення


AS-AGWEB-3A07