чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Jinhold Service Apartment

Lot 15958, Block 11, M.T.L.D, Jalan Song, Кучінг Центр Міста, Кучінг, Малайзія 93350 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Jinhold Service Apartment Кучінг - Вітальня Jinhold Service Apartment Кучінг - Вітальня Jinhold Service Apartment Кучінг - Кухня Jinhold Service Apartment Кучінг - Зовнішній вид готелю Jinhold Service Apartment Кучінг - Фойє Jinhold Service Apartment Кучінг - Буфет/Кафе Jinhold Service Apartment Кучінг - Буфет/Кафе Jinhold Service Apartment Кучінг - Буфет/Кафе Jinhold Service Apartment Кучінг - Буфет/Кафе Jinhold Service Apartment Кучінг - Зовнішній вид готелю Jinhold Service Apartment Кучінг - Вхід Jinhold Service Apartment Кучінг - Зовнішній вид готелю Jinhold Service Apartment Кучінг - Номер Люкс Jinhold Service Apartment Кучінг - Номер Люкс Jinhold Service Apartment Кучінг - Номер Люкс Jinhold Service Apartment Кучінг - Номер Люкс
Jinhold Service Apartment Кучінг - Номер Люкс Jinhold Service Apartment Кучінг - Номер Люкс Jinhold Service Apartment Кучінг - Номер Люкс Jinhold Service Apartment Кучінг - Інтер’єр готелю Jinhold Service Apartment Кучінг - Інтер’єр готелю Jinhold Service Apartment Кучінг - Інтер’єр готелю Jinhold Service Apartment Кучінг - Інтер’єр готелю
Місцезнаходження Кучінг Центр Міста Кількість номерів: 53
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Хороший

7,3

із 309 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,9
Розташування
7,4
Робота персоналу:
7,6
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,7
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,7
Страви/Організація харчування:
5,5
Усі відгуки (309)
Відсортувати за:
Tay S. Індивідуальний мандрівник Malaysia, 25 серпня 2014 р.
Most value for money hotel

Best location, clean big room and friendly staff
9,3
I have a very comfortable stay here, just like 2nd home. Whatever u need at home is there. Situated at the best location in town for food, entertaintments and shopping.
Jennie L. Поїздка вдвох Malaysia, 24 серпня 2014 р.
Could be better

Location, location and location
6
I feel like Jinhold is trying to cut some running costs. We were informed there'll be no bottled water provided (out of 2 weeks, we were surprised they gave us the bottled water on our last 2 days of stay). We had to actually bring the jug to reception area and refill with cold/hot water. There are bad & good points for this. Good: you can 'abuse' this facility and refill into your extra 1.5L or 5L water bottles without having to buy from outside. Bad: What if it's raining? Can you imagine running with the water jug in the rain? Hope the management could provide water dispenser at the ground floor of each block at least. Breakfast still had the same menu from 6 months ago when we were here. Apart from that, all are ok.
Chua M. Група Malaysia, 23 серпня 2014 р.
Nice Apartment

Clean, good location and cheap for group traveller
7,7
Chua M. Група Malaysia, 23 серпня 2014 р.
Nice Apartment to stay

Good location, clean and cheap for group traveller
7,3
Razi S. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Malaysia, 13 серпня 2014 р.
Best staff

Service room and facilities
9
I'm happy feeling comfort during my stay
William A. Поїздка вдвох New Zealand, 29 липня 2014 р.
Nice accommodation let down by the breakfast

Good lighting in the room, the garden views, fresh interior
5,3
Accomodation was good. Let down by the breakfast which had limited range which was bad if you timed it wrong. On our third morning we arrived with nothing in any of the 5 trays and my wife had to go and ask if they could bring more food. We then waited 20 mins while they brought trays in one at a time over the next 15 mins.Even then it was severely limited. The bathroom light/fan needed to be left on to avoid the drainage smell building up in the bathroom. It had a nice shower though. Could have been better. Could have been worse. Don't look forward to breakfast.
Ping P. Поїздка вдвох Malaysia, 28 липня 2014 р.
Room

location, quiet and comfortable room
7,7
overall is great, environment is quiet and room facilities are good. will stay there again for coming trip.
Tay H. Поїздка вдвох Malaysia, 28 липня 2014 р.
OK only

Location
6,3
Im regular customer and this time im disappointed for my room. Aircond is not that cooling and toilet basin have bad smell when open the water. The good service is when i request cooking tools,they will send over to me. I think they should upgrade the cooking stove as well. Breakfast not really much for choice and fried bihun was oily,so normally i no go for their free breakfast. Hope to improve more and will be back again because lady staff was very friendly.
Tho H. Поїздка вдвох Malaysia, 26 липня 2014 р.
Need Improvement

All average
6
Overall the stay is ok... But needed some improvement.. The room which I stayed in seems got problem with the air-con @ told by the counter upgraded as the room I booked is full..
Ling S. Індивідуальний мандрівник Malaysia, 21 липня 2014 р.
More than satisfactory

quick check in,comfortable room,quiet surrounding
8
First,difficult to find a cab at the hotel. Secondly,no van shuttle from airport as promised..As we booked the hotel through agoda,there was a column for van shuttle from airport provided by the hotel...i did left a message stating my details of flight...but the hotel didnt provide the transport as promised...luckily i did phone them to confirm the shuttle in the morning before i board the plane...the receptionist gave a lame excuse saying that there was no driver working on saturday...at least the hotel should informed the customers..plus she didnt apologise..

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Jinhold Service Apartment КучінгJinhold Service Apartment Кучінг - ВітальняJinhold Service Apartment Кучінг - ВітальняJinhold Service Apartment Кучінг - КухняJinhold Service Apartment Кучінг - Зовнішній вид готелю Jinhold Service Apartment Кучінг - ФойєJinhold Service Apartment Кучінг - Буфет/КафеJinhold Service Apartment Кучінг - Буфет/КафеJinhold Service Apartment Кучінг - Буфет/КафеJinhold Service Apartment Кучінг - Буфет/КафеJinhold Service Apartment Кучінг - Зовнішній вид готелю Jinhold Service Apartment Кучінг - ВхідJinhold Service Apartment Кучінг - Зовнішній вид готелю Jinhold Service Apartment Кучінг - Номер ЛюксJinhold Service Apartment Кучінг - Номер ЛюксJinhold Service Apartment Кучінг - Номер ЛюксJinhold Service Apartment Кучінг - Номер ЛюксJinhold Service Apartment Кучінг - Номер ЛюксJinhold Service Apartment Кучінг - Номер ЛюксJinhold Service Apartment Кучінг - Номер ЛюксJinhold Service Apartment Кучінг - Інтер’єр готелюJinhold Service Apartment Кучінг - Інтер’єр готелюJinhold Service Apartment Кучінг - Інтер’єр готелюJinhold Service Apartment Кучінг - Інтер’єр готелю


AS-AGWEB-3A07